Thank you for visiting Dick's Sporting Goods. If you need assistance with shopping on our site, please call us at 1-877-846-9997 and a customer care representative will be happy to assist you. Please inform the Customer Service representative that you require assistance.

Top Flite Gamer Golf Balls

$19.99
Top Flite Gamer Golf Balls - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Buy 2 for $30 on Top Flite Gamer Golf Balls!! Must Add All to Cart for Discount.
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $7.19)

Product Information:

Explosive distance, tour-like spin and feel. Every golfer has a ball they put in play when it counts, and the Top Flite Gamer golf balls are that choice. The 3-piece construction features a custom DuPont® HPF™ mantle layer for reducing spin, a resilient core with a soft feel, and a thin durable cover promoting greenside spin. The advanced distance technology in the Dimple in Dimple™ aerodynamics complete the superior design.
FEATURES:

  • Explosive distance, tour-like spin and feel
  • 3-layer construction - custom DuPont® HPF™ mantle layer reduces spin, resilient core means a softer feel, and the thin durable cover promotes greenside spin
  • Advanced distance technology - 332 Dimple in Dimple™ Aerodynamics
  • Conforms to USGA regulations
  • 12 pack
  • Top Flite
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 33935016

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great tier two ball Overall, as good as anything on the market. Premium balls have an edge in the wind but only marginally. Very playable ball at a reasonable price. October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great golf ball! I've played this ball 3 rounds now and it performs as well as any ball that I have played and I have tried a bunch of different balls over the years. Great distance and stops very well on the green. Also performs great into the wind. I bought these balls while on sale and definitely is the best valued golf ball I have purchased. Try them, you won't be disappointed. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great balls Since I`ve started playing with these I haven`t played with any others,,,,possible as good as the pro-v,,,and lots cheaper September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ball for the Price. I usually play with Titleist NXT Tour balls. At $34.00 per dozen, they are on the upper end, but are always consistent in their playing characteristics. Golf Digest gave these Top Flite Gamer Golf Balls their Gold rating, a first I can remember for a Top Flight product. I have played three rounds using these balls and, without hesitation, believe they equal the NXT's at 2/3rd the price. This is NOT your driving range Top Flite! August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Drives other golfers nuts I play the Gamer...have since they first came out. I used to work in the pro shop at a golf course and ball reps would come in and give us samples of new product. I took them out on the golf course and played real golf with them. The Gamer gave me a lot of extra distance and still has good feel around the green. Better than anything else I tried, and I tried everything; Nike, Bridgestone, Callaway, Titleist, Srixon, etc... The best part is that I have dropped my handicap to 8 and it drives my opponents crazy that I play TopFlite. I even wear the hat. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long and straight on the drive If a Bridgestone E6 and Titleist Pro V1 had a cheap baby this would be it. Awesome. Nice on the green too. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sales Person Justin He suggested these when I told him what I needed for my golf game. TOP Flight has always been in my mind the worse ball ever. I decided to take another chance and it was the best move I made. More Distance, with spin. Thank you Justin, for your knowledge and suggestion July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Ball Many people I know only play ProV1 golf balls. As I can say from experience, these Gamer golf balls feel a lot similar and cost a whole lot less. Sure at times the ProV1 balls stop on the green a few feet faster, but only with a quality hit shot. All those amateurs out there, 10 and above HDCP, you won't know the difference as you don't hit enough excellent shots in a round to anyway. Buy the Gamers and save a few bucks to buy a second dozen. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a Gamer! For the money this is a great ball. You won't find any other 3 piece balls for this price. Great distance, good spin around the greens. I've played many overpriced balls from different companies but unlike the pros I have to pay for mine. This is all the ball I need. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Ball! Many, many yrs. ago I played nothing but the Topflite XL ball. got away from it and played dozens of different balls over the years. Got a dozen yellow Topflite Gamers for Father's Day and just broke them out to try. Wow is all I can say. Ball went at least 10 yards farther than the other $40 + balls that I play. Great around and on the greens. Will play them regularly again. The price can't be beat either. July 13, 2014
  • 2015-05-26T07:42:14.544-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_33935016, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>