Top Flite Gamer Golf Balls - Prior Generation

$19.99

You May Also Like:

Top Flite Gamer Golf Balls - Prior Generation - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Buy 2 for $30 on Top Flite Gamer Golf Balls! Must Add All to Cart for Discount.
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $7.19)

Product Information:

Explosive distance, tour-like spin and feel. Every golfer has a ball they put in play when it counts, and the Top Flite Gamer golf balls are that choice. The 3-piece construction features a custom DuPont® HPF™ mantle layer for reducing spin, a resilient core with a soft feel, and a thin durable cover promoting greenside spin. The advanced distance technology in the Dimple in Dimple™ aerodynamics complete the superior design.
FEATURES:

  • Explosive distance, tour-like spin and feel
  • 3-layer construction - custom DuPont® HPF™ mantle layer reduces spin, resilient core means a softer feel, and the thin durable cover promotes greenside spin
  • Advanced distance technology - 332 Dimple in Dimple™ Aerodynamics
  • Conforms to USGA regulations
  • 12 pack
  • Top Flite
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 33935016

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.7 out of 5áby 139 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5áby My husband LOVES these golf balls Excellent golf balls, great quality for the money !! June 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby Very good ball, especially for the money! This is the ball I will be using for the foreseeable future. Thanks Top Flite & Dick's! May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Plays better than the Pro V 1 I bought a dozen Pro V 1 balls and a dozen of the Top Flight gamer. First time out this year drove the Pro V. Felt hard when hit and didn't get the distance I expected. Same results after a few more tries. Took out the Top Flight Gamer and hit it straight and long (long for me is 250 at age 62). The thing is my drives have been consistant with this ball. Shot my best round of golf ever this past weekend. For the money this ball is great. May 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby long and soft great feel for a top flite does not hit like a rock great feel around the green May 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby Great 3 piece ball ProV1X was my ball of choice. However, my home course has many greens with false fronts , they are very severely sloped and run fast.. Found myself putting or chipping from numerous green fronts as a result of too much spin. Wouldn't even try to play ProV1s as they spun even more. Wanted a ball that would just "sit" and not spin. A three-piece golf ball was the answer. Tried many three-piece balls and settled on the Gamer. For the price, it does everything I'm looking for and I'm not having to chip from green fronts as the ball sits quickly on the putting surface. Good feel for putting, chipping and they very reasonably priced. All I have to do is live with the other guys razzing me for using Top Flite. Now that I'm carrying a lower handicap #six# than them, they're pretty quiet. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great Value The ball is the best bang for the buck. It controllable around the greens and goes straighter off the driver. April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby as good as the rest for half the price I am an 8 handicap and can tell no difference between this ball and the ones for twice the price April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Plays more like pro v 1 These balls play great. They have the same distance as the pro v1 balls. They are also great around the green and check up just like the pro style balls. Played the same ball all 18 holes and saw no issues with cover. This has become my everyday ball and you can't beat the price. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby This is my new ball ! I'm a 16 handicap and have tried many mid-priced balls in the past. I played the Gamer for the first time yesterday without swinging a club in over 6 months. I shot a 92 and used the same ball for all 18 holes (both are rare for me) the ball held up well and played as good or better than any ball I've tried. Distance was excellent and even mishits had very little side-spin which kept the ball in play. Ball felt great around the greens as well. I would definitely recommend this ball. I play the Yellow version which helps me find it quickly in the rough and identify my ball from others in my group. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby A Pleasant Surprise I typically play Srixon Tri-speed golf balls, but I wanted to try something different. I noticed that I've been experiencing too much backspin when using my irons (Ping G25). I've never had this problem in the past and I remembered that the issue seemed to start when I started using the Srixons, which are softer and allow for greater compression. I decided to try the Top Flite, which is a significantly harder ball. I played last Thursday and was pleasantly surprised. The Top Flite Gamer cut down on my backspin and increased the distance of not only my irons, but also my drives. I gained an additional 15-20 yds on my drives and roughly 10 with my irons. I will be playing with the Top Flite Gamers again to make sure that it wasn't just a fluke. April 7, 2015
  • 2016-05-05 T01:54:38.013-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_33935016, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>