Top Flite Gamer Golf Balls - Prior Generation

$19.99

You May Also Like:

Top Flite Gamer Golf Balls - Prior Generation - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Buy 2 for $30 on Top Flite Gamer Golf Balls! Must Add All to Cart for Discount.
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $7.19)

Product Information:

Explosive distance, tour-like spin and feel. Every golfer has a ball they put in play when it counts, and the Top Flite Gamer golf balls are that choice. The 3-piece construction features a custom DuPont® HPF™ mantle layer for reducing spin, a resilient core with a soft feel, and a thin durable cover promoting greenside spin. The advanced distance technology in the Dimple in Dimple™ aerodynamics complete the superior design.
FEATURES:

  • Explosive distance, tour-like spin and feel
  • 3-layer construction - custom DuPont® HPF™ mantle layer reduces spin, resilient core means a softer feel, and the thin durable cover promotes greenside spin
  • Advanced distance technology - 332 Dimple in Dimple™ Aerodynamics
  • Conforms to USGA regulations
  • 12 pack
  • Top Flite
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 33935016

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.7 out of 5áby 140 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5áby A Pleasant Surprise I typically play Srixon Tri-speed golf balls, but I wanted to try something different. I noticed that I've been experiencing too much backspin when using my irons (Ping G25). I've never had this problem in the past and I remembered that the issue seemed to start when I started using the Srixons, which are softer and allow for greater compression. I decided to try the Top Flite, which is a significantly harder ball. I played last Thursday and was pleasantly surprised. The Top Flite Gamer cut down on my backspin and increased the distance of not only my irons, but also my drives. I gained an additional 15-20 yds on my drives and roughly 10 with my irons. I will be playing with the Top Flite Gamers again to make sure that it wasn't just a fluke. April 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby Great ball for this older golfer I have added distance and accuracy using the Gamer. It has a good feel to it . March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great Golf Ball for Senior Swing Can't beat price for 3 piece ball. The Gamer Top Flight ball drives long and helps short game around greens. Shot lowest round this winter with 78 off senior tees. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Best of both worlds Look, the gamer is not the best ball on the market, but neither I nor you are the best player. I am a 6 handicap and for the money this is the best performing ball I have ever played. If you are looking for a ball that does not sacrifice distance, but still has good feel from 100 yards in, this is your ball March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby High Quality Golf with the Low Price Descent distance with an excellent control around the green. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Top Flite Game 3 peice golf ball My purchase was handled with extreme professionalism. The Product in my opinion is great. I would just like to inform you that volumn is the number one reason that breeds success. I have told more than 100 of my golfing buddies about your golf ball. Out of the four dozen that I have purchased, I have given away over 22 golf ball for my friends to play with. They all got excited about the price and performance of the product. I just reordered 2 more dozen and notice the price has gone up. I hope creed doesn't cause you to lose customers. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Fantastic golf bal!!! This is a fantastic golf ball, as long as any other ball and spin is good with wedges. Not as much spin as tour balls, but still very good. Wont play any other ball but the game. And WOW, $30 for 2 dozen balls, for 3 piece ball. Even better February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Low single digit handicap Best deal on the market. Only ball w/ better spin is pro v. This ball is comparable or better than every other ball on the market. Distance is also comparable or better than every other ball in the mkt x pro v. You may get some looks playing in the champ flight and declaring your ball is a top flite but they will soon shut up. If you are paying $60 a box and not playing for a living you are crazy. Gamer is the play. I am a 3 handicap w/ 112 mph swing speed former teaching pro February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great Value For Average Player In my opinion if you index between 14-20 this is a good ball. OK distance; minimal side spin, good spin on full irons; poor spin out of rough or partial shots. Good feel on putter. I've tried about everything; on a great day I can post an 80; on a bad, I don't care day 95. On sale at $30 for two dozen , they can't be beat. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Gracious Service The product received was fine. What I wanted and ordered. Had a glitch on wrong address on shipping order, but they fixed it easilly, and were very helpful. Item arrived on time. Will use site again. January 27, 2015
  • 2016-05-28 T02:24:32.224-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_33935016, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>