Top Flite Gamer Golf Balls

$19.99
Top Flite Gamer Golf Balls - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Buy 2 for $30 on Top Flite Gamer Golf Balls!! Must Add All to Cart for Discount.
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $7.19)

Product Information:

Explosive distance, tour-like spin and feel. Every golfer has a ball they put in play when it counts, and the Top Flite Gamer golf balls are that choice. The 3-piece construction features a custom DuPont® HPF™ mantle layer for reducing spin, a resilient core with a soft feel, and a thin durable cover promoting greenside spin. The advanced distance technology in the Dimple in Dimple™ aerodynamics complete the superior design.
FEATURES:

  • Explosive distance, tour-like spin and feel
  • 3-layer construction - custom DuPont® HPF™ mantle layer reduces spin, resilient core means a softer feel, and the thin durable cover promotes greenside spin
  • Advanced distance technology - 332 Dimple in Dimple™ Aerodynamics
  • Conforms to USGA regulations
  • 12 pack
  • Top Flite
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 33935016

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Topflyte Gamer golf balls If you want longer straighter drives and iron play this is the ball for you. June 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by For my level of play it works well. Have used these balls before and they worked well for me even though I can't spin the ball when I want to. I can hit it longer than all the rest of the men in my age group on our men's league.. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great !!! Having played Top Flite balls in the 70's, made me a firm believer in Titleist. However having aged a bit, made me wonder a bit about ball specifications that suited my game., I want distance, with great spin on the green. These Top Flight Gamers are the answer. No loss of distance, and they don't feel like a rock either. Great price as well. David June 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by New golf ball has good distance and feel This ball has several yards more distance than my old ball plus, it has a very soft feel on approach and on the green June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband LOVES these golf balls Excellent golf balls, great quality for the money !! June 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good ball, especially for the money! This is the ball I will be using for the foreseeable future. Thanks Top Flite & Dick's! May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plays better than the Pro V 1 I bought a dozen Pro V 1 balls and a dozen of the Top Flight gamer. First time out this year drove the Pro V. Felt hard when hit and didn't get the distance I expected. Same results after a few more tries. Took out the Top Flight Gamer and hit it straight and long (long for me is 250 at age 62). The thing is my drives have been consistant with this ball. Shot my best round of golf ever this past weekend. For the money this ball is great. May 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by long and soft great feel for a top flite does not hit like a rock great feel around the green May 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great 3 piece ball ProV1X was my ball of choice. However, my home course has many greens with false fronts , they are very severely sloped and run fast.. Found myself putting or chipping from numerous green fronts as a result of too much spin. Wouldn't even try to play ProV1s as they spun even more. Wanted a ball that would just "sit" and not spin. A three-piece golf ball was the answer. Tried many three-piece balls and settled on the Gamer. For the price, it does everything I'm looking for and I'm not having to chip from green fronts as the ball sits quickly on the putting surface. Good feel for putting, chipping and they very reasonably priced. All I have to do is live with the other guys razzing me for using Top Flite. Now that I'm carrying a lower handicap #six# than them, they're pretty quiet. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value The ball is the best bang for the buck. It controllable around the greens and goes straighter off the driver. April 28, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T07:05:03.358-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_33935016, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>