Top Flite Gamer Golf Balls

$19.99
Top Flite Gamer Golf Balls - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Buy 2 for $30 on Top Flite Gamer Golf Balls!! Must Add All to Cart for Discount.
Check Store Availability

Product Information:

Explosive distance, tour-like spin and feel. Every golfer has a ball they put in play when it counts, and the Top Flite Gamer golf balls are that choice. The 3-piece construction features a custom DuPont® HPF™ mantle layer for reducing spin, a resilient core with a soft feel, and a thin durable cover promoting greenside spin. The advanced distance technology in the Dimple in Dimple™ aerodynamics complete the superior design.
FEATURES:

  • Explosive distance, tour-like spin and feel
  • 3-layer construction - custom DuPont® HPF™ mantle layer reduces spin, resilient core means a softer feel, and the thin durable cover promotes greenside spin
  • Advanced distance technology - 332 Dimple in Dimple™ Aerodynamics
  • Conforms to USGA regulations
  • 12 pack
  • Top Flite
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 33935016

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far so good I have only played 3 rounds so far but I am alternating with Pro V1 and I am equally successful with the Top Flite! Carded a 77, my best ever,alternating the two brands June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Performance 3 piece ball that has the same characteristics of more expensive brands. Why spend more when these balls deliver for the mid to high handicap golfer? June 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value Great value for a ball that is less than half the price of a proV, but does not feel like it. June 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Topflyte Gamer golf balls If you want longer straighter drives and iron play this is the ball for you. June 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by For my level of play it works well. Have used these balls before and they worked well for me even though I can't spin the ball when I want to. I can hit it longer than all the rest of the men in my age group on our men's league.. June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great !!! Having played Top Flite balls in the 70's, made me a firm believer in Titleist. However having aged a bit, made me wonder a bit about ball specifications that suited my game., I want distance, with great spin on the green. These Top Flight Gamers are the answer. No loss of distance, and they don't feel like a rock either. Great price as well. David June 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by New golf ball has good distance and feel This ball has several yards more distance than my old ball plus, it has a very soft feel on approach and on the green June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband LOVES these golf balls Excellent golf balls, great quality for the money !! June 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good ball, especially for the money! This is the ball I will be using for the foreseeable future. Thanks Top Flite & Dick's! May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plays better than the Pro V 1 I bought a dozen Pro V 1 balls and a dozen of the Top Flight gamer. First time out this year drove the Pro V. Felt hard when hit and didn't get the distance I expected. Same results after a few more tries. Took out the Top Flight Gamer and hit it straight and long (long for me is 250 at age 62). The thing is my drives have been consistant with this ball. Shot my best round of golf ever this past weekend. For the money this ball is great. May 12, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T06:54:19.300Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_33935016, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>