Top Flite Gamer Golf Balls - Prior Generation

$19.99

You May Also Like:

Top Flite Gamer Golf Balls - Prior Generation - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Limited Time Sale: Buy 2 for $30 on Select Top Flite Gamer Golf Balls! Must Add All to Cart for Discount.
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

Explosive distance, tour-like spin and feel. Every golfer has a ball they put in play when it counts, and the Top Flite Gamer golf balls are that choice. The 3-piece construction features a custom DuPont® HPF™ mantle layer for reducing spin, a resilient core with a soft feel, and a thin durable cover promoting greenside spin. The advanced distance technology in the Dimple in Dimple™ aerodynamics complete the superior design.
FEATURES:

  • Explosive distance, tour-like spin and feel
  • 3-layer construction - custom DuPont® HPF™ mantle layer reduces spin, resilient core means a softer feel, and the thin durable cover promotes greenside spin
  • Advanced distance technology - 332 Dimple in Dimple™ Aerodynamics
  • Conforms to USGA regulations
  • 12 pack
  • Top Flite
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 33935016

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value For Average Player In my opinion if you index between 14-20 this is a good ball. OK distance; minimal side spin, good spin on full irons; poor spin out of rough or partial shots. Good feel on putter. I've tried about everything; on a great day I can post an 80; on a bad, I don't care day 95. On sale at $30 for two dozen , they can't be beat. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gracious Service The product received was fine. What I wanted and ordered. Had a glitch on wrong address on shipping order, but they fixed it easilly, and were very helpful. Item arrived on time. Will use site again. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gave as gift . They've enjoyed them. Would recommend to everyone!!! January 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good ball The gamer ball is excellent product and the price was very good around Christmas as you offered buy two dozen and get one free which was excellent but I also received a $10.00 gift certificate at the door which made this offer even better January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Real Deal I've played many balls over the years; in recent years the Pro-v1, partly because of the quality; partly due to snob appeal. I've always said that when I'm playing well and and putting good strokes on the ball it doesn't really matter what ball I play...I get good results for me (9 index). A fellow in my foursome was using these and I talked him out of one to try. I found myself one to two clubs closer to every green where I hit my tee shot well and in several cases found myself chipping BACK to the green. Good bye Pro-v1. Hello Gamer!!!! December 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Top Flight Gamers For the money you can't beat them. They are not $4 dollars golf balls but they play like $3 dollar balls for about $1.25 when you purchase 2 dozen for $30 at Dick's. December 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Flite Gamer This ball is long off the tee and soft on the greens. I used to play other four core balls that were more expensive, the Gamer is a three core ball that I have confidence in any situation and the price is right. December 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ball The only ball I play, great feel-spin-distance-durability and great off a putter blade. If golfers would just try this ball, they would be amazed. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by TOP Flite Exactyly what my husband wanted - great sales staff to help find it! November 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Definitely not as good as the D2 s Feel is not as good when played. Less value than the 5 sleeve boxes at 2 for $25. I don't think I would buy these again. I play over 150 rounds per year with a single digit handicap. The D2s have much better performance. November 26, 2014
  • 2016-09-23 T04:28:06.033-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_33935016, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 next>>