Thank you for visiting Dick's Sporting Goods. If you need assistance with shopping on our site, please call us at 1-877-846-9997 and a customer care representative will be happy to assist you. Please inform the Customer Service representative that you require assistance.

Wolverine Men's Dublin 6" Waterproof 200g Work Boot - Dick's Sporting Goods

Wolverine Men's Dublin 6" Waterproof 200g Work Boot

Item Number: 3676386
Price: $99.99
Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Footwear! (See Promotion Details)





3QTY:
Online
In Store

SHIPPING INFO: Usually ships in 1 - 3 business days.
Standard Ground Service Available (normally $8.29)
Note: Shipping restrictions may apply.

Product Availability & Price

Product Information

Customer Reviews

Buying Guide


The Wolverine® Men's Dublin 6" Plain Toe insulated work boot boasts an unmatched level of comfort that is ideal for the working man on his feet all day. A waterproof nubuck leather upper pads and keeps water out. Air and wave mesh lining give the boot breathability, while 200 grams of Thinsulate™ Insulation add and retain warmth. The boot's removable full-cushion insole cushions, and the rubber lug outsole grips any surface on the job.

FEATURES:

  • Waterproof nubuck leather upper defends against moisture intrusion
  • Air and wave mesh lining ventilate the boot
  • 200 gram Thinsulate™ retains warmth
  • Removable full-cushion insole cushions
  • Rubber lug outsole for traction on all work surfaces
  • Height: 6"
  • Style: W04780
  • Wolverine


Country of Origin: China

Customer Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable these shoes are very comfortable and have held up well so far,was a fair price January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great boots for the price! Very comfortable boots. Lightweight. Some mid high boots cut into the back of your ankles where these do not. Great value and I would recommend them to others. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2nd Pair Purchased I walk on a variety of surfaces from gravel to dirt to concrete/asphalt all day and these boots really hold up well. I purchased a pair of these a year ago and I'm just now coming back for another pair. Lightweight enough to be comfortable while still being rugged. October 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by wore holes in soles about three months Not good at all less than 3 months old and the bottoms had gotten holes in them , NOT HAPPY AT ALL October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable boot I would purchase again I work in construction and wear these boots everyday, they are very comfortable and the price was reasonable. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Boot Quality work boots are extremely important to me - I use them for everything.... I buy a new pair of boots about once a year, and the last three years I've bought these boots...They're amazing.... I'd classify them as light-duty, but don't get me wrong they're extremely durable....I say light duty because they don't have a steel toe.... They're extremely comfortable, look good, and most impressive is they're really light....You can wear them all day every day and feel like you're wearing sneakers....The soles have great grip, and you can "feel" things you're stepping just enough to make them great for rock climbing/climbing in an attic/climbing on machinery.....(all of which I've used them for) They are truly waterproof.... Excellent boots... October 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by one and done soles wear out to fast brown padding rips away from leather October 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not durable boots at all Had these boots barely over two months and are already splitting apart. Only work with them 4-5 days a week. Very poor durability for what I needed. Don't get these if you want a boot that will last more than three months from moderate to high intensity work loads. Only positive is they are light and breath fairly well. October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good! don't seem to be to heavy for the work i do.was always concerned that boots would drag me down when im in attics doing HVAC work?have to say i like the design of my new work boots. August 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not very good for work! Usually wear a Timberline taller work boot, but the local store didn't have them, so tried this one. I am a self-employed plumber. Wore it to work one day and the side blew out. Returned it to Dick's that night with no problem though. August 14, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>