Wolverine Men's Dublin 6" Waterproof 200g Work Boot

$99.99
Wolverine Men's Dublin 6" Waterproof 200g Work Boot - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Footwear!
  • Tan
  • 7.0
  • 7.5
  • 8.0
  • 8.5
  • 9.0
  • 9.5
  • 10.0
  • 10.5
  • 11.0
  • 11.5
  • 12.0
  • 13.0
  • 14.0
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 3 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $8.29)

Product Information:

The Wolverine® Men's Dublin 6" Plain Toe insulated work boot boasts an unmatched level of comfort that is ideal for the working man on his feet all day. A waterproof nubuck leather upper pads and keeps water out. Air and wave mesh lining give the boot breathability, while 200 grams of Thinsulate™ Insulation add and retain warmth. The boot's removable full-cushion insole cushions, and the rubber lug outsole grips any surface on the job.
FEATURES:

  • Waterproof nubuck leather upper defends against moisture intrusion
  • Air and wave mesh lining ventilate the boot
  • 200 gram Thinsulate™ retains warmth
  • Removable full-cushion insole cushions
  • Rubber lug outsole for traction on all work surfaces
  • Height: 6"
  • Style: W04780
  • Wolverine
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 3676386

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable these shoes are very comfortable and have held up well so far,was a fair price January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great boots for the price! Very comfortable boots. Lightweight. Some mid high boots cut into the back of your ankles where these do not. Great value and I would recommend them to others. January 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by wore holes in soles about three months Not good at all less than 3 months old and the bottoms had gotten holes in them , NOT HAPPY AT ALL October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Boot Quality work boots are extremely important to me - I use them for everything.... I buy a new pair of boots about once a year, and the last three years I've bought these boots...They're amazing.... I'd classify them as light-duty, but don't get me wrong they're extremely durable....I say light duty because they don't have a steel toe.... They're extremely comfortable, look good, and most impressive is they're really light....You can wear them all day every day and feel like you're wearing sneakers....The soles have great grip, and you can "feel" things you're stepping just enough to make them great for rock climbing/climbing in an attic/climbing on machinery.....(all of which I've used them for) They are truly waterproof.... Excellent boots... October 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by one and done soles wear out to fast brown padding rips away from leather October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable boot I would purchase again I work in construction and wear these boots everyday, they are very comfortable and the price was reasonable. October 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good! don't seem to be to heavy for the work i do.was always concerned that boots would drag me down when im in attics doing HVAC work?have to say i like the design of my new work boots. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great boots light weight waterproof boots. can tell will keep my feet warm this winter, well made made. wish the top hooks for the laces were not hooks August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by COMFORTABLE My husband is a mechanic and is on his feet all day. He has bought many different boots at many different price levels from $45 to $189.00, and he is very pleased with these boots, so much so, he wants to buy another pair in case they are discontinued. In the past he has bought Bates (uniform boots) they were comfortable and lightweight but didn't hold up well (luckily Dicks had the warranty then). He says these are lightweight and very comfortable. I say they look great and makes his feet look small. Not sure how long they will last but for now they are great (he averages about 6 months out of his boots). July 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would buy this again. Very comfortable and durable shoe. May 21, 2012
  • 2015-05-28T07:33:46.246-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_3676386, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>