Rawlings Official League Practice Baseball Bucket

$69.99
Rawlings Official League Practice Baseball Bucket - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $9.79)

Product Information:

Made with quality materials and precision, Rawlings® continues to achieve the highest standard in the game. The bucket of 24 Official League leather baseballs is perfect for practice. With 2 dozen baseballs quickly at hand, practice using repetition becomes easier and delivers results faster. Start your practice right with the Rawlings® Bucket of 24 Leather Baseballs.
FEATURES

  • Cover: Soft synthetic leather for improved durability
  • Core: Composite cork and rubber
  • Additions: Rawlings® black bucket with lid included
  • Stitching/Seams: Major league raised seams for better control
  • League/Certification(s): Practice
  • Balls included per purchase: 24 (ball bucket)
  • Recommended Age: All ages
  • Model : BUCK2DZ
  • Rawlings

Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 3879444

Customer Reviews:

Rated 2.5 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Baseball Product Best baseballs available- real leather,not synthetic- excellent for youth training and development. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for practice hitting The quality of the baseball is ok. The seams are not as tight as they could be. Good ball just to hit around for practice use. June 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Training Tool Not much to say other than it's an expensive bucket of balls, but if you have two kids who play baseball and you need to practice with them, this is the way to go. Expensive - yes, but I have two kids so I justified the purchase. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great deal! For the price, these are great balls. The stitching on the balls is strong and they keep their shape. Overall a really good product. February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by high quality It is worth a few extra dollars to upgrade to Rawlings baseballs. The leather and seams are noticably higher quality than other brands. May 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not buy these balls. The bucket is nice, but that is as far as it goes. Terrible balls. NOT leather covers. It only takes one use to put flat sides on these balls. Dicks and Rawlings should be ashamed to sell these balls, especially at almost $3 each. April 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't buy these baseballs! I bought these for my high school baseball team to use as practice balls and They are the worst balls I have ever used! After a few hits most of them went out of shape and were unusable! A BIG WASTE OF $! April 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by balls turn to egg shape terrible balls dont waste your money on these eggs February 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wish I had read the reviews I used these for a while with 9-10 year olds and they quickly were knocked out of shape. We ended up throwing them away. Every negative review here is absolutely correct. Do not waste your money! February 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not real baseballs These baseballs are very deceiving. They have a real leather on them, with red raised seams. The balls are extremely soft, and the older and better the players are the less they fly and the more they deform. In fact they are so light the balls will drift and move in flight if thrown right. You can feel the softness if you squeeze hard enough. All around these balls are worthless even if its for "practice", they leave you guessing as to the feedback from how you hit them. July 14, 2014
  • 2015-09-02T02:40:41.689-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_3879444, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>