Rawlings Official League Practice Baseball Bucket

$69.99
Rawlings Official League Practice Baseball Bucket - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $9.79)

Product Information:

Made with quality materials and precision, Rawlings® continues to achieve the highest standard in the game. The bucket of 24 Official League leather baseballs is perfect for practice. With 2 dozen baseballs quickly at hand, practice using repetition becomes easier and delivers results faster. Start your practice right with the Rawlings® Bucket of 24 Leather Baseballs.
FEATURES

  • Cover: Soft synthetic leather for improved durability
  • Core: Composite cork and rubber
  • Additions: Rawlings® black bucket with lid included
  • Stitching/Seams: Major league raised seams for better control
  • League/Certification(s): Practice
  • Balls included per purchase: 24 (ball bucket)
  • Recommended Age: All ages
  • Model : BUCK2DZ
  • Rawlings

Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 3879444

Customer Reviews:

Rated 2.5 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible baseballs I used these balls for one 9year old practice and many of them are already out of round. These balls are the worst balls I've ever purchased. I will not be buying this brand of practice ball ever again. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baseballs This bucket of balls is just awesome! Everyone should have balls as good as these. March 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible These balls do not fly...dead hits and they warp easily not worth the money cannot be used in game play dicks synthetic cover balls are a better value. July 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT BUY Be warned. One round of soft toss, a round or two of BP, and balls are dented, out of shape, blue ink and scuffs stained bat. Balls sounds and feel funny when hit, have no pop, and fly poorly. RETURNED TO STORE. September 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would not recommend this product. We took this bucket of balls out right after purchasing with my son & his friend(both just turned 10 that month) for some batting practice. After one use(approx 1 hour)the balls were dented and warped from being hit by a baseball bat. We returned them as this should not happen - especially on a first use. July 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by awful -- warped after a single 2-hour practice. From the start, the leather was loose in spots and poorly sewn on. 3-4 balls were warped (*badly* -- almost plush-football shaped) after a single 2-hour practice, and a few more after the next one. Don't waste your money on the bucket. May 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product was a disappointment. It only took hitting the ball one time and it became distorted. Now have a bucket of warped not rounded balls. I would not recommend the bucket of balls. They were used only once before they warped. I expected better from Rawlings especially for $70 a bucket. It's ashame we can't get anything but cheap made items that don't last. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good baseballs. Good price good product. Will buy again. What else can you ask for. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rawlings Leather Baseballs Great for batting practice. I like to hit off the tee into the net to work on my swing. These are good quality balls and the price point was great. I prefer leather balls to synthetic to use with my BBCOR bat. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bucket of Dreams As a matter of fact, on this gorgeous day, I just took my son out to the ball field in Carnegie and hit him fly balls, and did some infield work. Love this bucket! October 16, 2012
  • 2015-09-01T02:15:50.374-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_3879444, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>