Rawlings Official League Practice Baseball Bucket

$69.99
Rawlings Official League Practice Baseball Bucket - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $9.79)

Product Information:

Made with quality materials and precision, Rawlings® continues to achieve the highest standard in the game. The bucket of 24 Official League leather baseballs is perfect for practice. With 2 dozen baseballs quickly at hand, practice using repetition becomes easier and delivers results faster. Start your practice right with the Rawlings® Bucket of 24 Leather Baseballs.
FEATURES

  • Cover: Soft synthetic leather for improved durability
  • Core: Composite cork and rubber
  • Additions: Rawlings® black bucket with lid included
  • Stitching/Seams: Major league raised seams for better control
  • League/Certification(s): Practice
  • Balls included per purchase: 24 (ball bucket)
  • Recommended Age: All ages
  • Model : BUCK2DZ
  • Rawlings

Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 3879444

Customer Reviews:

Rated 2.5 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not WhatThey Seem Bought for practice and thought I was getting a normal game ball for adult league level. Balls are not the normal game ready balls. Was told that they are practice balls. Cheap grade for a expensive price. Disappointed in the purchase April 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of Money The balls didn't last long at all. Very cheap constuction. I have never seen such poor quality balls in 30 years of coaching. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bucket of leather balls Wanted the leather baseballs to use for instructional lessons. Dick's had a great deal on Rawlings baseballs. These are the major league balls. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has been durable for the price These practice balls have been able to withstand many practices. They have held up even when they got wet. The seams are good quality for the pitchers. The core is a little soft for batting, but not too bad. A good feature was the price and the bucket for transport. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality!! They are working great for our team. No complaints. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality Baseballs! The Rawlings CROLB baseballs are great for use in BP and all-around practice. The buckets are handy for use on the field. Our team really loves the Bucket of 24. We're never without baseballs for use! May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Blemished @ Best I was really disappointed after opening the bucket of balls as quite of few of the baseballs had blemishes. Either it was the stitching or random dents in the ball. For 70 bucks you think you could expect more. It would be better to hand select the baseballs one by one from the bins and get a cheap bucket from home depot. April 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Covers not laced tight to balls core The covers where not laced tight to the core. In half of the balls there where big air pockets and completely loose covers at the laces. Extremely poor craftmanship. March 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad quality A friend and I bought a bucket yesterday, took them to the cages and it sounded like hitting plastic little league balls. Half of the balls had dents and the stiching was already coming apart. Bad quality and the value will reflect that. I would not recommend for any age group March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rawlings Baseballs are way above the rest..... These balls are great, they hit better and throw better than anything else I have used and bought. November 14, 2012
  • 2015-09-02T02:40:41.792-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_3879444, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>