Rawlings Official League Practice Baseball Bucket

$69.99
Rawlings Official League Practice Baseball Bucket - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $9.79)

Product Information:

Made with quality materials and precision, Rawlings® continues to achieve the highest standard in the game. The bucket of 24 Official League leather baseballs is perfect for practice. With 2 dozen baseballs quickly at hand, practice using repetition becomes easier and delivers results faster. Start your practice right with the Rawlings® Bucket of 24 Leather Baseballs.
FEATURES

  • Cover: Soft synthetic leather for improved durability
  • Core: Composite cork and rubber
  • Additions: Rawlings® black bucket with lid included
  • Stitching/Seams: Major league raised seams for better control
  • League/Certification(s): Practice
  • Balls included per purchase: 24 (ball bucket)
  • Recommended Age: All ages
  • Model : BUCK2DZ
  • Rawlings

Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 3879444

Customer Reviews:

Rated 2.5 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Balls We have used this type of ball for little league practice. Great balls. July 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Used the ball in a 14/15U Babe Ruth Scrimmage and it went out of round fairly quickly. On the positive side it doesn't seem to suck up water as fast as higher quality balls do. May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply perfect It's not possible to get an all around better baseball. Just way to expensive. March 27, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by No byers remorse These balls have good raised seems and are priced at a good value. February 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do not buy These Rawlings balls were not worth the $35/dozen that is paid for them. They turned to mush in two practices and balls are not near the quality enough to use for game balls at the 12U level. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Baseballs One of best baseballs you can buy in a store. Last longer than most baseballs. May 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Balls! I bought a bucket of these for an 11U USSSA team. After the first practice four or five balls were shaped like eggs. After two practices it was a dozen of them. I'm not talking slightly deformed; I'm talking flat on one side. In no time it was pretty much all of them. I assume Dick's would have given me an exchange or refund, but when you're 150 miles from the store where you bought them you have to consider your options. I opted to throw them away. I pondered whether or not I had just received a bad batch, until I started reading similar complaints. The balls are Rawlings model #CROLB, solid cork, rubber center. Do not waste your money. April 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by They were the baseballs I wanted. But a bit too pricey Good product, but a bit pricey. The only other option was synthetic leather baseballs and you need the right feel for the ball to properly instruct U8 players. February 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Balls These balls are great. We have used them before and they hold up well. I would rate them a five, but the handle to the bucket breaks easily and then you need a new bucket to carry them around in..... January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality Baseballs These Baseballs are very nice for practicing with & have a good feel to them. They last a long time & can be put through a lot of abuse. I highly recommend them if you want a good quality Baseball. Rawlings is great to use on the Field or in your back yard, if you play a lot Baseball these Baseballs are a good investment to buy & I have never had any problems with them. Once again, they are a good quality Baseballs & I would highly recommend them to any one. April 14, 2013
  • 2015-08-03T06:55:29.073Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_3879444, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>