Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves

$16.99
Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Amplify your workout with the Harbinger® Men's Black Pro Gloves. The padding alleviates the pain caused by the metal bar allowing you to push yourself to fit in an extra rep. The adjustable wrist closure allows for a snug fit and the ventilator mesh keeps your hands cool and dry while letting them bend naturally. Take it to the next level with the Harbinger® Men's Black Pro Gloves.
Features:

  • For the beginning to intermediate lifter
  • Patented palm design features double leather construction surrounding a foam padding system to enhance
  • Wash&Dry™ leather is 100% machine washable and dryable
  • Features an adjustable wrist closure for a snug but comfortable fit
  • Stretch Ventilator Mesh allows hand and fingers to bend naturally while keeping them cool
  • Abrasion resistant leather on the palm maximizes glove wear
  • Short finger length reduces unwanted bulk
  • Style: 143Y
  • Harbinger
Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 3970353

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fine Happy with product. Would recommend them to others. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for Comfortable and durable. Gloves fit nicely and work just as I wanted them to. March 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves Comfortable Like the extra padding Feels a little stiff March 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent purchase Works great so far still haven't texted them out for that long being that I've only had them for 2 weeks! Looks as if they will hold up alright and are very comfortable to wear! March 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is comfortable It is worth the money , it is nice design for comfort March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I was having a hard time lifting weights. I was getting blisters on my hands. but with the gloves makes it less painful February 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what I needed. Using to protect my hands from elastic workout bands. Doing a good job for this purpose. February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weightlifting Gloves I've been wearing a pair of Harbinger weightlifting gloves for years until I wore them out. I bought this pair online without trying them on thinking they would fit like my old pair did. The fit is a little tight compared to my last pair, but that's my fault for buying them online without trying them on first. The gloves are good, quality gloves just like the last pair that I had. February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Serves its purpose The lifting gloves I purchased had one over-riding plus--they were cheaper than all the others. I am primarily interested in avoiding calluses on my hands, and these gloves suffice for that purpose. The only drawback that I have noticed so far is that the Velcro closing strap is hard to match up with the "base" strip. February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good pair of gloves for good price! Purchased these to replace my gold's gym pair I wore out. They fit snug like I like and have not stretched out at all. Stitching seems to be good and the padding is in all the right places. I would buy them again for sure. January 25, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T01:10:38.459-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_3970353, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>