Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves

$16.99

You May Also Like:

Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Amplify your workout with the Harbinger® Men's Black Pro Gloves. The padding alleviates the pain caused by the metal bar allowing you to push yourself to fit in an extra rep. The adjustable wrist closure allows for a snug fit and the ventilator mesh keeps your hands cool and dry while letting them bend naturally. Take it to the next level with the Harbinger® Men's Black Pro Gloves.
Features:

  • For the beginning to intermediate lifter
  • Patented palm design features double leather construction surrounding a foam padding system to enhance
  • Wash&Dry™ leather is 100% machine washable and dryable
  • Features an adjustable wrist closure for a snug but comfortable fit
  • Stretch Ventilator Mesh allows hand and fingers to bend naturally while keeping them cool
  • Abrasion resistant leather on the palm maximizes glove wear
  • Short finger length reduces unwanted bulk
  • Style: 143Y
  • Harbinger
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 3970353

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable These gloves get the job done and they are very well made. Good cushion and nice fit. November 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by dissapointing for the price the padding seams to cause issues with grip stength on the larger dumbells. as far as straight bar push and pulls, they hold up ok. ive honesty had better comfort from cheaper less padded gloves. November 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very well made Nice fit easy off and on velcro does not get in the way. November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great fit Great fit and nice to have an extra cushions. An excellent product. November 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Harbinger Men's Gloves Great padding and fit, the price is a little more than Academy but for the location its worth it. September 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I Like Harbinger but not these gloves - don't buy them I bought a pair of the Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves and the first time I used them I realized they had no padding that is worth mentioning and are poorly made. I haven't thrown them away yet but went back to using an old pair of gloves. I will keep looking for a new pair. I wish Harbinger would have stayed true to their quality since I have purchased their gloves for more than 10 years. September 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Work out gloves The gloves are ok but fit kind of tight and I where size XL. September 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by workout gloves comfortable, good quality for price, only downside is i get a pinch in the palm of my right hand while doing dumbbell shoulder press, other than that, all around great product. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cheaper at Big 5 These are the second pair of Harbinger gloves I have used. The previous pair gave good wear after over a year of regular use working out with kettle bells. These new gloves are more comfortable to wear and the Velcro closures are smaller and less likely to grab my clothes while working out. July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by OK but only OK. Difficult to remove after use. Gloves too short- not enough coverage on wrist area. Not as comfortable as previous versions I have purchased. I plan to take th hmm back and exchange for a less expensive pair. July 16, 2014
  • 2016-02-08 T01:20:57.941-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_3970353, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>