Harbinger 5" Nylon Foam Core Belt

$24.99

You May Also Like:

Harbinger 5" Nylon Foam Core Belt - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

Protect your lower back with the extra wide Harbinger ® 5" Nylon Foam Core Belt. The 3" support strap overlay provides maximum protection for your lower back and abdominal region during heavy lifting. The flexible and lightweight foam core, surrounded by abrasion resistant nylon, supports the back while maintaining muscle warmth.
Features:

  • Heavy gauge steel roller buckle makes tensioning easy
  • Plush tricot lining is comfortable against the skin
  • Flexible and lightweight foam core
  • Made of abrasion-resistant nylon
  • Harbinger
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 3970357

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very stable and easy to use Secure fit. Easy on and off. Would definitely recommend this belt. July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by belt Great belt. Best support. Great for heavy lifting and comforts to body well! June 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great Fits good and helps with my lift, The XL should be used for people with over a 37 waist. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Belt works great Went to the Dicks in Chino Hills and everyone was very helpful and very cheerful. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Received great assistance from Marc, from the bike department December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best I can honestly say that this is the best weightlifting belt I've tried. I wanted one specifically for Deadlifts, and this one is perfect! It stays in place and does not stain with sweat. You will not be disappointed with the purchase of this belt. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weight belt This let offers maximum protection during all my lifts. It supports me enough under load but still gives me enough flexibility to feel comfortable and not restricted! October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Back Support Comfortable when doing lifts. Great support. Not bulky. Good price. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect suport Great support for the back no hassle putting it on or taking it off September 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works very well. The belt does a great job providing support and confidence while lifting heavy weights. Velcro never slips which I've seen some models do before. August 26, 2014
  • 2016-08-24 T04:38:49.395-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_3970357, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>