Harbinger Men's Power Weight Gloves

$11.99

You May Also Like:

Harbinger Men's Power Weight Gloves - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Don't cut your self short a set because of sore hands. Experience ultimate comfort and protection with the Harbinger® Men's Power Weight Gloves. The reinforced thumb, double leather palm and fingers backed with foam shield your hands from calluses and alleviate pressure on your wrists. The short finger length provides a natural feel on the bar. Start training with the Harbinger® Men's Power Weight Gloves.
FEATURES:

  • Patented palm design features double leather construction surrounding a foam padding system to enhance comfort and increase durability
  • Adjustable wrist closure for a snug but comfortable fit.
  • StretchBack™ Lycra® that extends along the back of the hand and between the fingers increasing flexibility, comfort and fit, while improving breathability
  • Reinforced thumb, double leather palm, and fingers backed with foam, protect hands from training abrasion
  • Short finger length for a natural feel on the bar
  • Style: 155Y
  • Harbinger
Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 3970893

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.2 out of 5áby 183 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great gloves! Well made, snug, really like the leather palms and the velcro closure. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby Take the tags off As long as you take off the tags on the inside, they should work fine and not rub up against you. I can lift more with them without hurting my hands. August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5áby This product serves a great need These gloves are comfortable and fit well. They fulfill my needs. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5áby Good value, quality I absolutely shredded my old lifting gloves after years of weight training. They are this same brand and I thought go for the same quality. The new gloves fit well -- I went with the Medium size. The grip and quality of fabric are really nice. the velcro straps hold he gloves in place on my hands well. I would buy these gloves again without a doubt! July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby good protection for soft hands good protection for calase free palms when it comes to lifting heavy weights,and the padding is great for comfort, you have to try them on before you buy, you may wanna get the next size down to have a snug fit, I am on my 3rd pair, they are built tough but i put them thru heck during my work outs. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby Good gloves Great feel and comfortable gloves. Excellent for training, June 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5áby Fingers Too Short This was my first purchase of work out gloves, and I chose one of the least expensive offered. I found out that was a mistake as, even though the gloves fit my hand well, the fingers were too short and did not protect My fingers when working out. Ended up buying another brand with slightly longer fingers. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby Very Useful My personal trainer suggested that I get a purchase a pair of workout gloves and for the money, these were the best option. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great grips! Finally bought the gloves i have been needing! Great fit and good grips on all apparatuses in my home gym. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great Value These are very affordable glove's with leather palms that provide a nice grip. They are comfortable and fit perfectly. They seem like they will be long-lasting and hope they are. May 31, 2013
  • 2016-05-02 T02:10:01.565-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_183, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_3970893, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 19 next>>