Harbinger Pro WristWrap Gloves

$20.99
Harbinger Pro WristWrap Gloves - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Take $20 Off Orders of $100 or More!! Discount Applied in Cart.
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

The Harbinger®: Pro Series Lifting Gloves boasts a 1 3/4-in wide cotton WristWrap™ that's designed to stabilize the wrist while you're training. Heavy-duty stretch panels along the back of the hand and between the fingers help to enhance flexibility and comfort and fit while improving breathability.
Features:

  • Fabric Content: 90% leather, 10% nylon
  • 1 3/4-in wide cotton WristWrap™
  • Heavy-duty stretch panels along the back of the hand and between the fingers
  • Abrasion-resistant leather on the palm
  • Short finger length for natural feel and increased contact with the lifting surface
  • Hand wash and air dry
  • Harbinger
Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 3974037

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gloves Very comfortable and durable glove. Great for heavy lifting, wrist support strap is just the right length. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great wrist support This is my first pair of Haringer gloves,it was a good purchace, im weight training and these gloves have excellent wrist support,and are comfortable. i would highly recomend this product April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Workout The heavy duty gloves works out excellent at the gym April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Harbinger Gloves Really good gloves and not expensive, it is my second pair, I would recomended April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great wrist support The wrist support is great but a bit more padding would be nice for your palms. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality gloves Had two pairs of these gloves and they do the job. Great wrist support and grip April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pro wristwrap gloves Good solid glove pros adjustable, good quality, and good looking. Cons leaves black stain on bottom of hands and a little tight around index finger knuckle. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Springing Into Shape This product fits like a glove! My son had great handling ability and no more calluses on his hands from handling heavy weights. Also, the wrap around gloves protect his wrists from injuries. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weightlifting Gloves Harbinger Pro WristWrap Gloves are great for weightlifting. The wristwrap gives good support. The thickness of the gloves gives good padding and protection. Definitely will buy the same when replacement is needed. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always come back to these gloves I lift daily so I replace my gloves at least once or twice a year. I have tried different brands, but I always come back to this pair. I love the wrist wraps. March 25, 2014
  • 2015-07-28T07:21:48.975-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_3974037, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 17 next>>