Harbinger Pro WristWrap Gloves

$20.99

You May Also Like:

Harbinger Pro WristWrap Gloves - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

The Harbinger®: Pro Series Lifting Gloves boasts a 1 3/4-in wide cotton WristWrap™ that's designed to stabilize the wrist while you're training. Heavy-duty stretch panels along the back of the hand and between the fingers help to enhance flexibility and comfort and fit while improving breathability.
Features:

  • Fabric Content: 90% leather, 10% nylon
  • 1 3/4-in wide cotton WristWrap™
  • Heavy-duty stretch panels along the back of the hand and between the fingers
  • Abrasion-resistant leather on the palm
  • Short finger length for natural feel and increased contact with the lifting surface
  • Hand wash and air dry
  • Harbinger
Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 3974037

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by good fit excellent gloves great craftsmanship provide awesome wrist support while working out June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good investment Good quality. Great design. Really adds the extra support for the wrist. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product Good product a bit to difficult to wash bit overall good! June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Work out gloves I really liked these gloves the gve alot of support around the wrist and comfort with holding the bars on the weighs May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by weight training gloves This is my second set of these gloves. I'm actually still using the first set, but I wanted to get a second set, just in case somebody decided to change something about them. They have a wrap around velcro wrist strap that adds reinforcement, and the palm cushioning is excellent. I've used the first set regularly for a couple of years, and the velcro is still fine and hasn't pulled away from the leather. These are easily the best gloves I've exer used for weight lifting. I'm 68, and started lifting at 12, so I've had a few years of experience, and a few pairs of gloves over those intervening 56 years. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Price / Value & Service For a High Quality Product I now own a total of four pairs of Harbinger Pro WristWrap Gloves Style #140 -- two pairs purchased 2+ years ago at the Dick's Store in Woodbury, MN. What I want is now only available online. Harbinger is changing the style, construction, quality, color, etc. for almost all of their gloves. I'm sure glad I went to Dick's online to see if the original product was still available. I hope they will continue to be available in the future (?). I am a senior citizen with osteoarthritis and bone spurs. I still work out three to four times a week at the gym with the use of a cane to get around. These gloves enable me to stay conditioned while minimizing the effect on my hands and particularly my wrists. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love them I will tell people that I know about these gloves. It really works so good when I go to the gym. May 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Bad Wrist strap is great but palm rolls and pinches too easily. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gloves Very comfortable and durable glove. Great for heavy lifting, wrist support strap is just the right length. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great wrist support This is my first pair of Haringer gloves,it was a good purchace, im weight training and these gloves have excellent wrist support,and are comfortable. i would highly recomend this product April 30, 2014
  • 2016-10-01 T04:41:44.661-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_3974037, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 20 next>>