Harbinger Pro WristWrap Gloves

$20.99
Harbinger Pro WristWrap Gloves - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

The Harbinger®: Pro Series Lifting Gloves boasts a 1 3/4-in wide cotton WristWrap™ that's designed to stabilize the wrist while you're training. Heavy-duty stretch panels along the back of the hand and between the fingers help to enhance flexibility and comfort and fit while improving breathability.
Features:

  • Fabric Content: 90% leather, 10% nylon
  • 1 3/4-in wide cotton WristWrap™
  • Heavy-duty stretch panels along the back of the hand and between the fingers
  • Abrasion-resistant leather on the palm
  • Short finger length for natural feel and increased contact with the lifting surface
  • Hand wash and air dry
  • Harbinger
Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 3974037

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Right Product, Right Price Good value for the money. I work out with weights only 3 times a week but I need a sturdy solid pair of gloves with the stability of the wrist wrap. I had a pair that somehow came up missing after 8 years. Dick's is probably the only store that has a wide enough variety in training gloves that I could find just what I need. Even with the scarcity the in store price was reasonable. My only problem is having to travel 15 miles from my location in Chicago go get to a Dick's. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great product, durable, and comfortable. I've had this product for years and they are great. Prevents calluses and provides a good level of comfort when handling heavier weight. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the price I spent quite a bit of time in the store trying on various pairs of gloves, and came back to these more than once before I decided to make my purchase. I use these five times a week and find that they are comfortable and lightweight. I feel I have a good grip while using these and have not been concerned that while the gloves may be gripping the bar they aren't fitting to my hand. Along with the wrist straps, these are a great purchase and I would definitely recommend them. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Workout gloves are great Great workout gloves they support your wrist real good. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome workout gloves! These gloves were inexpensive and are made very well. They will hold up to the pounding of lifting weights, while providing support and comfort while lifting. This was my second purchase of these gloves, the other pair lasted 5 years! I gave them to my son to use now! February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Harbinger Pro WristWrap Gloves Excellent product, great quality, and a good value. These weight lifting gloves provide excellent support and prevent calluses, plus very durable. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality and comfort. I bought these gloves prior to a deployment about 5 years ago. While on deployment, especially when we were in the middle east our workout room was easily over 85-95 degrees. There just wasn't any ventilation. I used these gloves 4-5 times a week with heavy sweating and had excellent grip, it helped me from injuring my wrists (with the ship rocking side to side with weight in my hands), and helped me to lift heavier with as little discomfort as anyone could expect. I had several other gloves over the years prior to these, but none of them lasted any longer than 2-3 months, and they weren't as comfotable or give as much grip. I don't want anyone to think that I continuously used these gloves over the past 5 years 4-5 days a week. I did go on several hiatus stints after returning from deployments, etc... However, if combined all together I've used them for about 3 years 4-5 days a week and am just now having the leather that covers the padding ripping a part. I absolutely live by the Harbinger name when it comes to weightlifting gloves and plan to buy another pair in the next few days. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gloves are good Gives great wrist support and last for a long time. My last pair were awesome but I lost them. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect addition to my Cross Fit wardrobe I love the fact that the pull up bar and the weight bar don't chew up my hands and that my wrists have all the support they need to maintain good form throughout both exercises. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As advertised Wrist wraps offer decent support. Does not lock or immobilize wrists. April 7, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T07:20:01.516-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_3974037, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>