Harbinger Pro WristWrap Gloves

$20.99

You May Also Like:

Harbinger Pro WristWrap Gloves - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase! Up to $15 Shipping Credit
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

The Harbinger®: Pro Series Lifting Gloves boasts a 1 3/4-in wide cotton WristWrap™ that's designed to stabilize the wrist while you're training. Heavy-duty stretch panels along the back of the hand and between the fingers help to enhance flexibility and comfort and fit while improving breathability.
Features:

  • Fabric Content: 90% leather, 10% nylon
  • 1 3/4-in wide cotton WristWrap™
  • Heavy-duty stretch panels along the back of the hand and between the fingers
  • Abrasion-resistant leather on the palm
  • Short finger length for natural feel and increased contact with the lifting surface
  • Hand wash and air dry
  • Harbinger
Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 3974037

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good workout gloves Good workout gloves for medium intensity workout Replacement for a set I left at gym. October 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as I thought not very good for the wrest support. the quality could be better October 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, but not great My husband uses his gloves for pushing his manual wheelchair on long trips. We got the gloves 10 days ago and already starting to split at seams. October 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has great wrist support. This is the first time I have ever wore lifting gloves with the added wrist support. Has great support for the wrists and does make a difference. Quality seems very good and fit great! Very comfortable. October 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Harbinger Pro Wrist Wrap Gloves These gloves provide good support. They could use more padding in the palm area. Also, the dye from these gloves come off on your hands. October 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Comfortable after hours of use- would recommend to a friend September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most durable This is my 3rd pair of these gloves. I went the cheaper route on my last 2 pair but they just don't hold up like the harbinger gloves. September 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent pair of Gloves Get the job done and are pretty comfortable. Good value. September 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Use Gloves! Been experiencing pain in my hands while bench pressing (trigger finger issue). Bought gloves to help pad hands. They help a bunch. The wrist wrap seems to relieve fatigue while using free weights. Still a little sensitive when my hands are even with my shoulders on the bench press, but much better than without. Wish I had used gloves from the beginning. The large fit perfectly, but I went with the extra large. I think that was the right choice because when I sweat, they are a little tricky to get off after my workout. Would probably not be able to get the large ones off my hands after a workout. Used them maybe 7 or 8 times since purchase. Not enough time to give an evaluation of durability, but I am pleased with them so far. September 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great wrist support Excellent grip and wrist support! Used Harbinger gloves before but these are far and away better than my old set. September 22, 2015
  • 2016-07-30 T02:37:17.230-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_3974037, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>