Harbinger Pro WristWrap Gloves

$20.99

You May Also Like:

Harbinger Pro WristWrap Gloves - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

The Harbinger®: Pro Series Lifting Gloves boasts a 1 3/4-in wide cotton WristWrap™ that's designed to stabilize the wrist while you're training. Heavy-duty stretch panels along the back of the hand and between the fingers help to enhance flexibility and comfort and fit while improving breathability.
Features:

  • Fabric Content: 90% leather, 10% nylon
  • 1 3/4-in wide cotton WristWrap™
  • Heavy-duty stretch panels along the back of the hand and between the fingers
  • Abrasion-resistant leather on the palm
  • Short finger length for natural feel and increased contact with the lifting surface
  • Hand wash and air dry
  • Harbinger
Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 3974037

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gloves Just bought these and they work great!! They give my wrists the support they have been lacking and the padding is so much better than what I had before. September 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice Good quality and fit. Very comfortable............ September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gloves Comfortable smooth tough correct size good color good price August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome gloves This glove is the best gloves.I used this for weight lifting it has great wrist support,if your looking for good gloves this is it! August 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first pair For my first pair of weight lifting gloves I think there awesome,at first I didn't really like that I had to wrap my wrist up but now that I'm moving up in weight I love them now there awesome anD they look good July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beat my expectations These gloves are downright awesome. I was having wrist trouble from punching a bag and not having enough support from my boxing gloves. I use these for weight lifting and with my boxing gloves. They provide the wrist support I need. I thought I had sprained my wrists, but after using these, I figured out they were just sore. These gloves helped levitate the pain. Plus they were only $20. July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am very pleased with these gloves. These gloves are great for weight lifting. The wrist wrap gives me extra support when I am lifting heavyweights. I lift 5 days a week and I am hard on my workout gloves. This is my second pair of this brand and style. I just started seeing wear from my last pair after 6 months. July 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by You get whar you paied for Too rough material it hurts me Me at the beginning. July 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product for the price So far, so good. Will add to review after using product. Want to check for wear. July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gloves Comfortable, durable, excellent wrist support. Would definitely recommend these. June 30, 2015
  • 2016-09-29 T01:18:54.885-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_3974037, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 20 next>>