Harbinger Pro WristWrap Gloves

$20.99
Harbinger Pro WristWrap Gloves - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

The Harbinger®: Pro Series Lifting Gloves boasts a 1 3/4-in wide cotton WristWrap™ that's designed to stabilize the wrist while you're training. Heavy-duty stretch panels along the back of the hand and between the fingers help to enhance flexibility and comfort and fit while improving breathability.
Features:

  • Fabric Content: 90% leather, 10% nylon
  • 1 3/4-in wide cotton WristWrap™
  • Heavy-duty stretch panels along the back of the hand and between the fingers
  • Abrasion-resistant leather on the palm
  • Short finger length for natural feel and increased contact with the lifting surface
  • Hand wash and air dry
  • Harbinger
Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 3974037

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding gloves with great comfort The gloves are perfect if you want good wrist stability that also are comfortable. Could not be happier with my purchase. Also are thick enough to protect your hands, but will not over heat your hands. April 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by priced high for the quality After wearing the gloves more,I don't feel they are worth the price paid. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific boxing gloves There is nothing else out there this good. I use them for boxing practice. The wrist wrap material is stiff and offers excellent wrist support. And the rest of the glove is thin, offering just enough protection on the knuckles that I don't rip them open on the canvas. January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Gloves In the price range you're paying for these, they are not bad. Not as great for wrist stabilization as I had hoped. Placement of velcro may be why. Had to play with them a bit to find the sweetspot on the wrap. Otherwise a very well made and durable glove at the entry level. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weight lifting gloves Good stitching, snug fit, quality material. Should last at least 3 months of use in weight training (gloves tend to take a beating using barbells and weight equipment). November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exactly what I'm looking for Nice snug fit, especially around my wrist. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect, just what I needed Love the extra wrist support, very comfortable!!! May 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by ITS ALL GOOD. GOOD PIECE OF EQUIP. I JST HOPE THEY LAST.... AND I DONT GET ANY CALYSIST. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product I use these gloves for riding bike and working on my computer (the wrist wraps work wonders for preventing wrist and hand pain when using a mouse all day). In my opinion they actually work better for these two purposes than weight lifting. September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good fit and great grip I'd recently gone up on the weight I was lifting and decided it'd be in my best interest to have some wrist support/protection and these met those expectations perfectly. The fit is snug, but not too snug and the velcro, which I was hesitant of getting, has stood up well. The leather wrap is just where you need it and the mesh fabric is perfectly positioned on the hand for wiping your brow with. All in all They gave me the little extra support my wrists needed for the increase in weight, now I just need to work on my finger strength a bit more! May 20, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T07:20:01.344-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_3974037, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>