Harbinger Pro WristWrap Gloves

$20.99

You May Also Like:

Harbinger Pro WristWrap Gloves - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase! Up to $15 Shipping Credit
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

The Harbinger®: Pro Series Lifting Gloves boasts a 1 3/4-in wide cotton WristWrap™ that's designed to stabilize the wrist while you're training. Heavy-duty stretch panels along the back of the hand and between the fingers help to enhance flexibility and comfort and fit while improving breathability.
Features:

  • Fabric Content: 90% leather, 10% nylon
  • 1 3/4-in wide cotton WristWrap™
  • Heavy-duty stretch panels along the back of the hand and between the fingers
  • Abrasion-resistant leather on the palm
  • Short finger length for natural feel and increased contact with the lifting surface
  • Hand wash and air dry
  • Harbinger
Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 3974037

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.5 out of 5áby 197 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great Gloves! with lifting heavy weights and wrist issues these gloves are perfect and my wrists don't hurt...a decent price as well May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby They do the job The product supports the wrist well and offer great grip. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Love them The 3/4 length fingers and the extra padding are great for training and keeps callouses down. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby It's definitely a 5 Star product. It needs to be available in XXL size for me. I bought the XL and I can squeeze it onto my hands for workout time. Since I am currently in recovery from Carpel Tunnel surgery on my wrist it is the glove I need to wear. Except for the size available I agree that it is a 5 star item. May 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5áby AWFUL On my third replacement pair and they are also falling apart. Very disappointed as I have been buying this brand for a long time. Will be switching. do not waist your time purchasing. To save myself time and not waste the time of the retailer I decided to get them sewn and waste more money. As you can see in the photos below the material did not stand up well. I generally lift four times a week. May 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby workout gloves These are good, far as coverage on hands but I just have to adjust wrist wrap other than that the are good April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby As advertised Wrist wraps offer decent support. Does not lock or immobilize wrists. April 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby Outstanding gloves with great comfort The gloves are perfect if you want good wrist stability that also are comfortable. Could not be happier with my purchase. Also are thick enough to protect your hands, but will not over heat your hands. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Worth Much More The extra wrist support provided by the Harbinger Pro WristWrap Glove is impressive. Although it takes longer to don and remove them, the gloves are well constructed, comfortable and a bargain, considering that traditional gloves providing hand and finger protection, only, cost about the same. The extra wrist support is welcomed to prevent accidental injury and strain. Buy them. April 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby Weight lifting Gloves Very good product. I have had 4 pairs over the years. Great for gripping heavy weight March 25, 2015
  • 2016-05-24 T05:11:02.711-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_197, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_3974037, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 20 next>>