Harbinger Pro WristWrap Gloves

$20.99
Harbinger Pro WristWrap Gloves - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

The Harbinger®: Pro Series Lifting Gloves boasts a 1 3/4-in wide cotton WristWrap™ that's designed to stabilize the wrist while you're training. Heavy-duty stretch panels along the back of the hand and between the fingers help to enhance flexibility and comfort and fit while improving breathability.
Features:

  • Fabric Content: 90% leather, 10% nylon
  • 1 3/4-in wide cotton WristWrap™
  • Heavy-duty stretch panels along the back of the hand and between the fingers
  • Abrasion-resistant leather on the palm
  • Short finger length for natural feel and increased contact with the lifting surface
  • Hand wash and air dry
  • Harbinger
Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 3974037

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best gloves! Use them everyday at the gym. Great support and padding June 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good fit and great grip I'd recently gone up on the weight I was lifting and decided it'd be in my best interest to have some wrist support/protection and these met those expectations perfectly. The fit is snug, but not too snug and the velcro, which I was hesitant of getting, has stood up well. The leather wrap is just where you need it and the mesh fabric is perfectly positioned on the hand for wiping your brow with. All in all They gave me the little extra support my wrists needed for the increase in weight, now I just need to work on my finger strength a bit more! May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gloves! with lifting heavy weights and wrist issues these gloves are perfect and my wrists don't hurt...a decent price as well May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by They do the job The product supports the wrist well and offer great grip. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them The 3/4 length fingers and the extra padding are great for training and keeps callouses down. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's definitely a 5 Star product. It needs to be available in XXL size for me. I bought the XL and I can squeeze it onto my hands for workout time. Since I am currently in recovery from Carpel Tunnel surgery on my wrist it is the glove I need to wear. Except for the size available I agree that it is a 5 star item. May 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by AWFUL On my third replacement pair and they are also falling apart. Very disappointed as I have been buying this brand for a long time. Will be switching. do not waist your time purchasing. To save myself time and not waste the time of the retailer I decided to get them sewn and waste more money. As you can see in the photos below the material did not stand up well. I generally lift four times a week. May 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by workout gloves These are good, far as coverage on hands but I just have to adjust wrist wrap other than that the are good April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth Much More The extra wrist support provided by the Harbinger Pro WristWrap Glove is impressive. Although it takes longer to don and remove them, the gloves are well constructed, comfortable and a bargain, considering that traditional gloves providing hand and finger protection, only, cost about the same. The extra wrist support is welcomed to prevent accidental injury and strain. Buy them. April 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weight lifting Gloves Very good product. I have had 4 pairs over the years. Great for gripping heavy weight March 25, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T07:09:49.172-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_3974037, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>