Penn Championship Tennis Balls & Wristband - 6 Can Pack

$15.49

You May Also Like:

Penn Championship Tennis Balls & Wristband - 6 Can Pack - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping on Select Racquet Equipment Online Only!
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

Practice your game in the off season or play with friends with the Penn® Championship Tennis Balls 6-pack. Multi-packs of tennis balls are easy to transport to the court in your tennis bag and provide ample equipment for hours of play. A free wristband is included to add a touch of style to your game. USTA and ITF approved.
FEATURES:

  • Extra Duty tennis balls for hard court surfaces
  • Controlled fiber release offers consistent nap
  • Natural Rubber for consistent feel and reduced shock
  • Interlocked wool fiber for durability and longer wear
  • Deep elastic seams for reduced cracking
  • USTA and ITF approved
  • Penn® Championship Tennis balls are America's #1 Selling Tennis Ball and set the standard by which all other tennis balls are measured--now includes a free HEAD® wristband inside each pack!
  • Includes six 3-ball cans plus one free wristband
  • Model: 521080
  • Penn
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 3982085

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.4 out of 5áby 127 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5áby Balls The balls are bright yellow. They bounce. Last through 3 sets. Not too bad a price. October 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5áby Cans smashed I bought two cases and each one looked like they had been ran over and had at least one can that was open with flat balls. I assume the others are fine, but disappointing that they came so beat up before I even got to play. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Better than other brands Penn tennis balls have proven to outlast and outplay competing brands. October 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5áby Good No price tags in the tennis balls and whole section. October 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5áby Not supposed to be pressureless! Bought a multipack in June and when I got to the last 2 cans I found both had been damaged in packaging - the seal was broken and balls dead. Bought another with the same result. In a pinch a few weeks ago I bought from a different chain - same result. The issue with these multipacks is the shrink wrap offers no protection and because they are wrapped you can't see if the cans are damaged or not. Better to buy 1 can at a time, remove the plastic top and inspect the seal. Complained to Penn but no response to my email. Not surprised, manufactured offshore to keep those margins up... October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby This product has great features! This is an excellent product. They are in fact yellow, fuzzy and bounce! After a few uses they are perfect for any neighborhood dog. October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great as always Great product by a great Tennis company! Penn has been my choice for years! September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Reliable Penn tennis balls Have been using Penn tennis balls for years. Balls generally last a fair amount of time. Just don't store them in your trunk in the winter. They'll lose their bounce. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Penn Championship Tennis Balls are the best all court play Penn Championship Tennis Balls are the main choice of us tennis player outside and inside play. We enjoy the red letter balls outside the most. The black letter ones inside. They are durable and hold their feel and bounce through play. September 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5áby Number 1!!! This are my favorite brand. Great balls!!! Very durable! September 9, 2014
  • 2016-06-28 T01:39:39.743-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_3982085, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>