Gamo Rocket .177 Caliber Airgun Pellets - 150 Count

$7.99

You May Also Like:

Gamo Rocket .177 Caliber Airgun Pellets - 150 Count - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

The Rocket ballistic tip ammo from Gamo® delivers consistency, uniformity and performance. Designed with high-performance lead along with a hardened steel tip, you'll experience enhanced penetration and shock with incredible accuracy.
FEATURES:

  • Rocket pellets .177 tin of 150
  • Made from high-performance lead
  • Hardened steel tip
  • Consistent, uniform ammo
  • Model: 632127454
  • Gamo


Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 3982159

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product as described! We have used these pellets to hunt small game and for target practice. They deliver as promised: consistent, uniform quality with enhanced penetration when it counted. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great accuracy,speed,andpower I used these for target shot and plinking. i stuck my target on a piece of ply board and leaned it up on a plastic basketball goal and shot. went through ply board and basketball post! very nice pellets. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great varmint ammo Best varmint ammo I've ever seen or used October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Improves accuracy Im using these pellets with a Ruger Air Magnum rifle. I had the cheap crossman pellets and they wouldnt hold a group like these when sighting in the rifle. I have found with this rifle heavier pellets (like 9 or 10 gr.) are more accurate. Dicks should expand their selection. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by BB Gun Ammo Rocket Pellets by Gamo Used for pests/rodents August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by clean, well formed varmint ammo consistent size and shape for accuracy hunting or target shooting good protective packaging prevents accidental deformation of projectiles August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by deadly I stop tree rats with one shot using these pellets July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I went back to buy many more of these! This is a good pellet, especially when used in a higher performance gun. I can consistantly hit a 2 inch circle at 25 yds and popped a squirrel at 50 yds. great knock down power as well! July 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do not fit Daisy pistol The pellets are too long for a Daisy pistol July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best pellets I've used The best pellets that I have used for small game. Hard hitting with less need for follow up shots as compared to other so called premium pellets on the market. The only ones I buy now. July 9, 2012
  • 2016-09-28 T09:51:02.066-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_3982159, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>