Thank you for visiting Dick's Sporting Goods. If you need assistance with shopping on our site, please call us at 1-877-846-9997 and a customer care representative will be happy to assist you. Please inform the Customer Service representative that you require assistance.

Louisville Slugger MLB180B Grand Slam Ash Bat

$24.99
Louisville Slugger MLB180B Grand Slam Ash Bat - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $7.19)

Product Information:

Swing like a pro and hit with reliability in your hands with the Louisville Slugger® Wood Bat. This Slugger® wood bat is made of porous ash, making it much more flexible than other wooden bats. The size of the barrel gives you a greater hitting zone. Knock one out of the park with the Louisville Slugger® Wood Bat.
FEATURES:

  • Porous and lightweight ash wood offers better flex and whip than other woods
  • Classic construction, used by major leaguers
  • Louisville Slugger


SPECS:

  • Drop (approx.): -2
  • Material: Ash
  • Knob: Tapered
  • Age: Adult
  • Sport: Baseball
  • Series: MLB® Grand Slam
  • Model: MLB180

LOUISVILLE SLUGGER WOOD BATS WARRANTY INFORMATION:

  • Due to the nature of the sport, Louisville Slugger® does NOT warranty any of their wood bats

NOTICE: We recommend that you receive approval from your local league before removing the wrapper from your bat.
Country of Origin: United States
Web ID: 3986166

Customer Reviews:

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good bat this bat is great has great pop. I have 13 hr because of this bat. i have the best avg on my team. The bat is great. I would recomend this to a friend. The bat is great. October 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great This bat is great and has really made my backyard baseball experience perfect! July 19, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent. I used this bat for a wood bat tournament I had one weekend. It broke in the second game, so I had to buy another. The second one has lasted me two years! June 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pratice Bat Great bat for pratice bp and cages. Only [$]. Lasted a decent amount of time for my needs of daily bp. Breaks like all wood bats will after time. Just make sure you know the right way to hit with a wood bat and it will last a good amount of time for the cost. May 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good "backyard baseball" bat Have owned two of these bats and have used them for recreational "backyard" baseball and they get the job done. April 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Calm Yourselves I am a very competitive baseball player. It is bad for a metal bat to be used constantly in a batting cage (which i go to everyday), so i decided to spring for a cheap wood bat to save my good bat. People need to chill about it breaking. I have had mine for 2 years and it is still all good. I've hit it everywhere on the bat and have the marks to show it. All of my friends were shocked when I told them the low price. Overall a Good Buy April 4, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cool cardboard bax The bat came in a cardboard box. The box was AWE-SOME! It was slightly larger than the bat, which, I assume, is to accommodate the bat shipped therein. It was a fine box, suitable for repackaging something, or for recycling through your regular home service. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by we purchased axactly what we wanted we went to a Twins gawe & my son wanted a bat just like the Twins used July 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Use it right If you know how to hit a wood bat they don't break that easily... You shouldn't be hitting the ball with the logo and if you are you probably will break it. March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by solid bat That bat is a nice bat. It has solid pop and its light. I started off my baseball season using a maple but switched mid season to the ash because of the lighter feel. Also it has a nice sound when you hit it on the sweet spot. The only problem I had is it did break in my second game of use but I give it credit I have had about 10 balls hit off the handle before it broke so it held up pretty well. June 19, 2013
  • 2015-05-22T07:20:32.750-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_3986166, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>