Mizuno Women's Select Low Rise Fastpitch Pants w/ Belt Loops

$37.99

You May Also Like:

Mizuno Women's Select Low Rise Fastpitch Pants w/ Belt Loops - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Apparel!
  • Black
  • Black/optic
  • Grey
  • White
  • White/optic
  • Red
  • Navy
Size Chart
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 3 - 4 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

Get into the game wearing the low-rise Mizuno® Select Fastpitch Softball Pants and experience unmatched durability and comfort. With performance plus padding inside along with double knee construction, these Mizuno® Fastpitch softball pants are ready for those high intensity games and hardcore sliding. Step out onto the field wearing the Mizuno® Low Rise Softball Pants and get noticed this season.
Features:

  • Low rise fit exclusive for women
  • Double knee construction for sliding durability
  • Performance plus padding offers comfort and protection
  • Built-in padding for protection while sliding
  • 2 set-in back pockets
  • Tunnel belt loop waist
  • Fabric: 100% polyester double knit
  • Style: 350150
  • Mizuno
Country of Origin: United States
Web ID: 3994015

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product was exactly what we needed Seems to be good quality-will hold up to softball games, perfect fit, hope colors don't fade with numerous washings March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around good product I got these pants as backup for my daughter and softball. They fit as expected and are a good quality. March 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect My granddaughter loves them. Perfect fit. Excellent quality. March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit! Quality product and color! Great fit! Glad it's available online because Oswego Dick's store did not carry any of the local high school colors. March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I have bought a lot of different softball pants for my daughter throughout the years and in my opinion best product on the market for off the shelf pants. March 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love These Pants1 I'm 5'10" 150lbs and I wear a medium in these. Because I'm pretty tall I usually have trouble finding pants that are long enough but these are the perfect length. I'm also a catcher so I need pants that stay up well when I get into position which are also pretty hard to find but these stay up great. They feel great too. Basically they're magic! I highly recommend these. March 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Softball pants - Homerun! My 15 year old is very happy with these. They fit her well, she is 5'3" & 130 lbs, pant size small. November 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product has great features Fit was perfect for my granddaughter who is a catcher and needs pants that will hold up to the wear and tear she gives them both behind the plate and running the bases - the padding is great. November 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it! I really love this pants, I wish I could find this in white. October 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by What happen My daughter was at a showcase and forgot her black softball pants. I picked up one at Dicks Sporting goods. My daughter in the frist inning when a stolen second base. She slide in and the pants came apart on a nice red clay infield. Will not purchase Mizuno again October 7, 2015
  • 2016-08-25 T01:27:23.599-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_3994015, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>