Wilson NCAA Replica Official Basketball (29.5")

$29.99
Wilson NCAA Replica Official Basketball (29.5") - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $7.19)

Product Information:

Take it to the basket with total confidence and control with the Wilson® NCAA® Replica Official Basketball. This 29.5" basketball features a moisture-absorbing composite leather cover that is designed for both indoor or outdoor play, letting you rule the court of your choice. Cushion Core Technology™ combines low-density sponge and butyl rubbers for the ultimate durability and feel.
FEATURES

  • Size: 29.5"
  • For indoor/outdoor play
  • Ultra-durable composite leather construction
  • Replica of the NCAA® game ball
  • Pebbled composite channels offers a great feel
  • Moisture-absorbing cover wicks sweat away from the ball for better gripping
  • Cushion Core Technology™ combines durable sponge and butyl rubbers
  • Model: WTB0730
  • Wilson


BASKETBALL SIZING CHART:

  • 29.5" (size 7) ball suitable for men and boys 12 and older
  • 28.5" (size 6) ball suitable for women and girls 9 and older and boys ages 9-12
  • 27.5" (size 5) ball suitable for ages 9 and under
  • Note: The above ranges are not standard across all leagues. Be sure to check with your local league to ensure applicable sizing.
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 3995849

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality for the price Good feel, good handle, better then most for a indoor outdoor ball . Still new but looks like it will last February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Basketball Excellent ball! And a great value; I practice and shoot ALOT during the week and needed a new ball and this one was excellent. Thank you September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NICE NICE MATERIAL, I CAN HOLD IT FIRM, I CAN PLAY WITH IT AT ANY COURT July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best outdoor ball ever Wow this one of best outdoor balls to play with in basketball outside. Wow!!#1 February 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Half the price of Solution... < half the ball Good ball for messing around in a gym or driveway. But not good enough for a game ball. Ours wore pretty quickly and didn't stay round. If you rolled them on the floor you could see how lopsided they were within a few weeks of play. November 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good for outdoor use I got this ball and loved it untill i used it outdoors. As soon as it got a little dirty as comes with outdoor use it became very slick and hard to handle. Also the leather cover started to peal up along the channels. October 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by You get what you pay for! Its just one of those things where I knew getting a cheap basketball wasn't gonna cut it. Now by no means am I a pro by any stretch of the matter but I at least wanted to feel like one when playing. So naturally I went to one of the competitors [@] to see about getting one that wouldn't hurt my budget. Not much to chose from there. So I decided to come to Dick's and check out what they have there. Found this NCAA Wilson basketball and for the quality and price its not something you can go wrong with. It feels natural to the touch, great grip, and adapts well to the environment. The price was a little more than what I wanted to spend but after using it, well worth the purchase! May 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very good ball worth the price The ball feels like a premium product. November 26, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average ball The ball initially feels great, good grip, and a good weight. However once you use it, outdoors anyway, it starts to become extremely slippery and slick. I haven't used it indoors because I play outside with about 20 guys. Dirt sticks to it really well so it loses the grip it has when you first use it, other then the grip issues, which don't make unplayable, it's a great ball and worth it's value. I'd recommend the ball for inside play only, if you're looking for a good outdoor ball I'd find a better option. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will use Dick's in the future I live in Alabama and my nephew lives in Lexington, KY. He decided at the last moment he wanted a new basketball for his birthday. I shopped with Dick's, placed the order and it arrived on his birthday. He was so excited to receive the gift through the mail. And I was equally excited it arrived on time. Thanks so much to Dick's. They made me look like a million bucks for a fraction of the cost. You guys ROCK!!! May 13, 2012
  • 2015-07-04T07:03:59.973-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_3995849, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>