Wiffle Ball Bat and Ball

$5.99

You May Also Like:

Wiffle Ball Bat and Ball - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase! Up to $15 Shipping Credit
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

You'll be on your way to a grand slam with the official Wiffle Ball, Inc. ® thirty-two inch bat and regulation nine inch baseball. This set contains everything you need for hours of summertime fun. Featuring a classic design, the Wiffle Ball, Inc. ® bat and ball set never goes out of style.
Features:

  • 32" bat in classic yellow
  • Regulation 9" circumference baseball
  • Durable plastic
  • Classic design
  • Model: 1001U
  • Wiffle Ball
Country of Origin: United States
Web ID: 3996065

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5áby 51 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5áby Simple fun This Wiffle ball and bat combo was bought on a whim as I was filling out the rest of the balance on a gift card. Turned out to be the most fun out of all my purchases. Such a cheap and simple toy, but can turn any lazy afternoon into an on-the-spot baseball game in the back yard with family. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Wiffle Ball Bat Great fun for the kids! It also came with a Wiffle ball July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5áby Wiffle Ball Bat & Ball Not much to say. It's an official Wiffle Ball bat and ball. Hasn't changed much in decades. A proven inexpensive form of backyard entertainment. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Classic Fun Really hasn't changed in the 40 years I've been alive...it's a classic! Hours of family fun! June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great Allowed great family fun in the back yard multiple weekends! June 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5áby Basic ball and bat my son is happy with this product. I feel like its one of those "you get what you pay for" sort of things. for a child the age of 7, I think the bat should be a little thicker, but just for a casual fun evening outside, the wiffle ball and bat are perfect. June 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5áby Wiffle Ball Bat and Ball The bat lasted one round of a home-run derby. Disappointing. They don't make them like they used to. June 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5áby NOT good quality!! I was excited about getting this the wiffle ball and bat cuz it reminded me of mine when I was younger.. We got it home and started playing with it and in the first 10mins or so the ball split in half... Not happy with it at all... I just noticed that I could have added a picture but we throw away the ball already May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Can't beat it How could you not like wiffle ball...brings back memories of my youth getting to play with my kids now. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Eiffel ball and bat Kids love this set. Bought it to replace te old set we had for 4 years. April 29, 2014
  • 2016-05-24 T05:20:30.919-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_3996065, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>