Wiffle Ball Bat and Ball

$5.99

You May Also Like:

Wiffle Ball Bat and Ball - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit
Check Store Availability

Product Information:

You'll be on your way to a grand slam with the official Wiffle Ball, Inc. ® thirty-two inch bat and regulation nine inch baseball. This set contains everything you need for hours of summertime fun. Featuring a classic design, the Wiffle Ball, Inc. ® bat and ball set never goes out of style.
Features:

  • 32" bat in classic yellow
  • Regulation 9" circumference baseball
  • Durable plastic
  • Classic design
  • Model: 1001U
  • Wiffle Ball
Country of Origin: United States
Web ID: 3996065

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by How can you go wrong? The one and ONLY Wiffle. Don't question - just buy it. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Fun!! Bought this for my boys and had a blast at the park! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality! I have recently bought many wiffleball bats for children at a local summer camp, this is the only brand that has stood up against the test of kids! July 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Product is exactly what I wanted, HOWEVER, My own fault because I did not pay close attention to the shipping details. Wiffle ball and bats fair price, however, $27.00+ for delivery - I think is outrageous. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Excellent kids had fun so do I funSome people are really pros at this maybe have a video from beginner to pro tournys July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect tool for youth hand eye coordination Every child should have a wiffle ball and bat to help in their development of hand eye coordination. The safe and easy to use bat is weighted perfectly for young children to swing hard and not hurt themselves. If every baseball player started with a wiffle ball and bat, their abilities at a younger age would be significantly better. I know that my three son's are better because of the use of many wiffle ball bats and balls over the years. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple fun This Wiffle ball and bat combo was bought on a whim as I was filling out the rest of the balance on a gift card. Turned out to be the most fun out of all my purchases. Such a cheap and simple toy, but can turn any lazy afternoon into an on-the-spot baseball game in the back yard with family. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wiffle Ball Bat Great fun for the kids! It also came with a Wiffle ball July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wiffle Ball Bat & Ball Not much to say. It's an official Wiffle Ball bat and ball. Hasn't changed much in decades. A proven inexpensive form of backyard entertainment. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Fun Really hasn't changed in the 40 years I've been alive...it's a classic! Hours of family fun! June 17, 2014
  • 2016-08-26 T04:13:30.292-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_3996065, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>