Thank you for visiting Dick's Sporting Goods. If you need assistance with shopping on our site, please call us at 1-877-846-9997 and a customer care representative will be happy to assist you. Please inform the Customer Service representative that you require assistance.

Marmot Aspen Mountain 35L Internal Frame Pack

$99.99
Marmot Aspen Mountain 35L Internal Frame Pack - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Forest
  • Black
  • Fog
  • Red
  • Team Red
  • Cinder/team Red
  • Cobalt Blue/vintage Navy
  • One Size
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $7.49)

Product Information:

The Marmot ® Aspen 35 Internal Frame Pack is the perfect daypack for skiing, hiking, climbing and more. Weighing in at 3 pounds 3 ounces, the Marmot Aspen Mountain 35 Internal Frame Pack won't interfere with your activities. A compression-molded back panel paired with S-curved shoulder straps provides the highest level of comfort and durability. In addition, the Aspen 35 features waist belt pockets for convenient, quick access.
FEATURES:

  • Stretch adjuster S-curved shoulder straps
  • Compression-molded back panel for comfort
  • Mesh split-wrap waist belt allows you to carry more weight comfortably
  • Compression straps on sides help control the load
  • Removable lid can be used as pillow
  • Hydration pocket and port to hold hydration pouch systems
  • Tuck-away ice axe straps
  • Ski carrying system
  • Waist belt pockets


Specifications:

  • Capacity: 35L/ 2135.83 cubic inches
  • Torso fit range: 16"-21"
  • Dimensions: 26" x 13" x 7"
  • Weight: 3 lbs 3.3 oz
  • Marmot
Country of Origin: Vietnam
Web ID: 3998003

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Backpack Used this pack in Peru for 2 months, brought it back and typically bring it on 3-5 day trips. Lightweight, easy to use, mad places to strap stuff on, and it hasn't ripped or degraded in any way after the jungle, beach, and the AT. Got it on sale, best [$]dollars I've spent on backpacking. February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by lots and lots of straps! i use the aspen 35 for day and overnight hikes. it work very well and performs great w alott of weight,very balanced, i actually just read up on using the top as a detachable pillow! ha! the only downside is no external pockets for nalgenes,im not into the camel pack thing but might need to look into it w this pack..overall i am very satisfied w the price to durability ratio. thanks marmot! October 1, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hikers pack While this pack is a great hiking pack I found it to be not quite big enough for scouting.My son is a young boy scout and is required to bring everything in one pack when they go camping, this pack just did get everything in it however it was only for a 3 day camp out my concern is how much more can we stuff in it if we had a week long or 5 day trip April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for 3-4 dy hikes Pack has some good features,such as suspension system and shoulder strap padding. Alittle heavy for the cubic dispacement but price is right-$89 on sale. I will use it on short trips w less than 15 lbs. Also, to transport groceries in town. I suspect that it will last 500-700 trail mi if handled w care. Its a good deal for some who wants a good sized pack w/o the xtra cost of 100 dollars or more for a ultralight model. Marmot has a good reputation and think that this is worthy of its moniker. April 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Day-Pack Have used this bag on a couple overnight/weekend trips. Works great for a 35L bag, very comfortable with 20-25LBS of gear in it and strapped to it. My one compliant is that a the top of the bag is a little difficult to close when you will the main pocket of the bag to the top. Other than that, I would definitely recommend this bag to anyone looking for a sturdy/reliable 35L pack. June 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Ride! Have used the pack on short hikes and it has been very comfortable. Will really test it soon on the Appalachian Trail. March 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love it so much; i took it on the AT This was a great buy for me. I originally bought it for a few overnighters, but later used it on a week's travel on the AT. I was able to pack everything that i needed into the bad and strapped by sleeping bag and pad to the back. Also, i attached a two man tent for half the trip and had no problems with the load. The bag worked great and am pleased with how it performed. I also use the bag at school to carry my books and find it quite easy to load and unload. If your looking for a great, durable, cheap, and reliable buy then this bag is what you are looking for. Only way that this bag could be better is to improve the padding on the straps. December 15, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value, awesome pack Never had any problems at all, very versatile. The straps and clasps are top quality. A great buy! July 1, 2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by AT hike Used with 2man tent, the 5lb tent took up all the usable room, needed to put things on either side to center the tent. Side straps don't really do anything except make bag volume decrease, not really well made as there is only one center compartment. Other compartments are on top and are okay but only for a two day trip, anything high mileage or longer duration requires more effective compartments, straps, and pull cords. May 26, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bag for women I bought this bag and found it to work very we'll for women. I'm 5'4 and little and it fit in all the right places. I agree, I would have liked some outside pockets, but I fit three days worth of gear in it. I'm a pretty light packer. I've invested in the smaller and lighter weight gear and found it to be worth it. For the price and weight, it's worth it. February 18, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T07:04:38.673-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_3998003, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>