Marmot Aspen Mountain 35L Internal Frame Pack

$99.99

You May Also Like:

Marmot Aspen Mountain 35L Internal Frame Pack - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit
  • Team Red
  • Cinder/team Red
  • Forest
  • Cobalt Blue/vintage Navy
  • Fog
  • Black
  • One Size
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $7.49)

Product Information:

The Marmot ® Aspen 35 Internal Frame Pack is the perfect daypack for skiing, hiking, climbing and more. Weighing in at 3 pounds 3 ounces, the Marmot Aspen Mountain 35 Internal Frame Pack won't interfere with your activities. A compression-molded back panel paired with S-curved shoulder straps provides the highest level of comfort and durability.
FEATURES:

  • Stretch adjuster S-curved shoulder straps
  • Compression-molded back panel for comfort
  • Mesh split-wrap waist belt allows you to carry more weight comfortably
  • Compression straps on sides help control the load
  • Removable lid can be used as pillow
  • Hydration pocket and port to hold hydration pouch systems
  • Tuck-away ice axe straps
  • Ski carrying system


Specifications:

  • Capacity: 35L/ 2135.83 cubic inches
  • Torso fit range: 16"-21"
  • Dimensions: 26" x 13" x 7"
  • Weight: 3 lbs 3.3 oz
  • Marmot
Country of Origin: Vietnam
Web ID: 3998003

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by marmot aspen 35 Very nice bag lots of room. The only thing i wish it had is water bottle slot on the side. But over all i love this pack. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality Bought this because of its shape, to fit in a kayak. High quality for the price. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hikers pack While this pack is a great hiking pack I found it to be not quite big enough for scouting.My son is a young boy scout and is required to bring everything in one pack when they go camping, this pack just did get everything in it however it was only for a 3 day camp out my concern is how much more can we stuff in it if we had a week long or 5 day trip April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Useful pack This is a good pack that has many useful features. The price and quality were spot on and the pack is comfortable. July 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for 3-4 dy hikes Pack has some good features,such as suspension system and shoulder strap padding. Alittle heavy for the cubic dispacement but price is right-$89 on sale. I will use it on short trips w less than 15 lbs. Also, to transport groceries in town. I suspect that it will last 500-700 trail mi if handled w care. Its a good deal for some who wants a good sized pack w/o the xtra cost of 100 dollars or more for a ultralight model. Marmot has a good reputation and think that this is worthy of its moniker. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for the Price! Bought this as my first real hiking backpack. I like pouch that can hold my CamelPak and the fact that the pack holds close to my body when hiking. I like to climb under rocks and through bushes and trees when possible, so having a pack fit close to my body and without restriction is a necessity. The only thing i can say bad about the pack is the lack of padding in the shoulder straps. I didn't have a problem over the weekend in Yosemite, but I can see some people wanting more. Great price for what you get! April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pack I've had this pack for a few years now even after my dog chewed on it some it's still a great pack. I've used it for several overnights and a few longer trips. I've put it through the ringer and it's held up. Overall great pack. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pack The marmot aspen mountain 35 is a great pack, I'm very happy with my purchase. I had it out today hiking, scouting and gathering wild apples for bait. I had a medium load in it and a full hydration pack, and I had no absolutely no shoulder fatigue. The woods was thick and dense and the pack did not get hung up on things or hinder my movement. I was up and down a lot, even crawling on my knees and I quite often forgot the pack was even there. There is lots of places to hook things on and I really like how the top piece has a few pockets in it. I have most of my survival kit stuffed up into the top piece where it is easily accessible yet not in the way of my other gear. I think this pack would do fine for extended hikes and heavy loads, but I haven't yet tested that so I can't in good conscience comment on that. September 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Day-Pack Have used this bag on a couple overnight/weekend trips. Works great for a 35L bag, very comfortable with 20-25LBS of gear in it and strapped to it. My one compliant is that a the top of the bag is a little difficult to close when you will the main pocket of the bag to the top. Other than that, I would definitely recommend this bag to anyone looking for a sturdy/reliable 35L pack. June 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Ride! Have used the pack on short hikes and it has been very comfortable. Will really test it soon on the Appalachian Trail. March 12, 2012
  • 2016-02-07 T01:20:55.882-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_3998003, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>