Marmot Aspen Mountain 35L Internal Frame Pack

$109.99

You May Also Like:

Marmot Aspen Mountain 35L Internal Frame Pack - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit
  • Team Red
  • Cinder/team Red
  • Forest
  • Blue
  • Cobalt Blue/vintage Navy
  • Fog
  • Black
  • One Size
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

The Marmot ® Aspen 35 Internal Frame Pack is the perfect daypack for skiing, hiking, climbing and more. Weighing in at 3 pounds 3 ounces, the Marmot Aspen Mountain 35 Internal Frame Pack won't interfere with your activities. A compression-molded back panel paired with S-curved shoulder straps provides the highest level of comfort and durability.
FEATURES:

  • Stretch adjuster S-curved shoulder straps
  • Compression-molded back panel for comfort
  • Mesh split-wrap waist belt allows you to carry more weight comfortably
  • Compression straps on sides help control the load
  • Removable lid can be used as pillow
  • Hydration pocket and port to hold hydration pouch systems
  • Tuck-away ice axe straps
  • Ski carrying system


Specifications:

  • Capacity: 35L/ 2135.83 cubic inches
  • Torso fit range: 16"-21"
  • Dimensions: 26" x 13" x 7"
  • Weight: 3 lbs 3.3 oz
  • Marmot
Country of Origin: Vietnam
Web ID: 3998003

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Ride! Have used the pack on short hikes and it has been very comfortable. Will really test it soon on the Appalachian Trail. March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Backpack Used this pack in Peru for 2 months, brought it back and typically bring it on 3-5 day trips. Lightweight, easy to use, mad places to strap stuff on, and it hasn't ripped or degraded in any way after the jungle, beach, and the AT. Got it on sale, best [$]dollars I've spent on backpacking. February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by lots and lots of straps! i use the aspen 35 for day and overnight hikes. it work very well and performs great w alott of weight,very balanced, i actually just read up on using the top as a detachable pillow! ha! the only downside is no external pockets for nalgenes,im not into the camel pack thing but might need to look into it w this pack..overall i am very satisfied w the price to durability ratio. thanks marmot! October 1, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Scout Camping I bought this pack for my son during his first Scout Summer camp trip. He was 9 (but very tall for his age) and it was light enough for him to use and he has been using it on monthly camping/hiking trips since. It is in almost mint condition even though he uses it on monthly Boy Scout camping/hiking trips. It worked so well that I bought one for myself and have been using it on our family camping trips and on weekend trips. I attached sleeping bag pads and portable tables to the side and the sleeping bag fits with bungee straps to the bottom. I have put my hiking tent under top flap. All in all, We have loved this bag. July 5, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by AT hike Used with 2man tent, the 5lb tent took up all the usable room, needed to put things on either side to center the tent. Side straps don't really do anything except make bag volume decrease, not really well made as there is only one center compartment. Other compartments are on top and are okay but only for a two day trip, anything high mileage or longer duration requires more effective compartments, straps, and pull cords. May 26, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love it so much; i took it on the AT This was a great buy for me. I originally bought it for a few overnighters, but later used it on a week's travel on the AT. I was able to pack everything that i needed into the bad and strapped by sleeping bag and pad to the back. Also, i attached a two man tent for half the trip and had no problems with the load. The bag worked great and am pleased with how it performed. I also use the bag at school to carry my books and find it quite easy to load and unload. If your looking for a great, durable, cheap, and reliable buy then this bag is what you are looking for. Only way that this bag could be better is to improve the padding on the straps. December 15, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value, awesome pack Never had any problems at all, very versatile. The straps and clasps are top quality. A great buy! July 1, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Marmot aspen mountain 35 backpack Used this on airline trips as my carry on,had more than enough room. Have done many day trips in all type weather for hunting and fishing. Very comfortable even after a 10+ mile day. Carried all my gear and then some. Great bag March 18, 2010
  • 2016-09-30 T04:49:57.700-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_3998003, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3