Thor-Lo Men's Micro Mini Crew Sock


You May Also Like:

Thor-Lo Men's Micro Mini Crew Sock - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • White
Size Chart
  • L

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Go the extra distance on all terrains with the shock-absorbing Thorlo™ thick-cushion running mini-crew sock. It's crafted using the moisture-wicking THOR-LON™ fabric that draws sweat away from the skin to keep your feet comfortable and dry. The thick cushioning delivers maximum protection against shear, impact and blisters.

  • Running mini-crew sock
  • THOR-LON™ moisture-wicking performance fabric
  • Thick cushioning for maximum blister, shear and impact protection
  • Cushioning over the toes to prevent runner's toe
  • Flat knit at instep
  • Thin cushion in arch for better fit
  • Fabric: 86% THOR-LON™ acrylic, 12% nylon, 2% spandex
  • Made in USA
  • Style: JMM-13
  • Thor-Lo


  • Sock Size: Medium = Shoe Size: Men's 5.5-8.5, Women's 6.5-10
  • Sock Size: Large = Shoe Size: Men's 9-12.5, Women's 10.5-13
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 3999812

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great socks Will not wear anything else have tried other socks and nothing compares April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic sock for distance running I've bought the heavier Thor-Lo for my son, who runs marathons. It's the only sock he can wear, where he knows he won't get blisters. My daughter wears them too. She runs 10Ks and prefers the middle weight ones. April 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thor-lo stock is very low I did purchase the Thor-lo mini Crew but was to purchase the regular higher top crew and you did not have any. Are you discontinuing carrying Thor-los? April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I have used this product before. It's the best I have found March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid Socks Have had Thor-Lo's before and the quality is always excellent -- they last forever -- almost. They hold up wash after wash. Cushioned areas are a big help. March 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by expensive but nice Feels great but loose threads around ankle cuff make me question quality especially with such a high cost. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by These socks wear great These are thicker than regular socks and more pricey but are worth it. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great socks! I've ran a very wet 50k and 50m ultra-marathon in these socks. My shoes and socks were wet the entire time, but the socks did a great job of wicking water away instead of feeling soggy. I made it through both races with no blisters and my feet in good shape. I really love the cushioning I get from these socks too. They work better for me than any other socks I've tried. They are pricey, but I would definitely recommend trying. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great socks These are great socks for walking or running, although they tend to be costly. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product, but... The sock is very good, but it was not the sock I intended to purchase. I wanted the ankle roll top tennis sock. Dick's did not have the sock I wanted. In fact, Dick's had very few Thorlo socks in stock. July 16, 2012
  • 2015-10-13T08:08:10.673-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_3999812, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>