Thor-Lo Men's Original Low Cut Padded Running Socks

$13.99

You May Also Like:

Thor-Lo Men's Original Low Cut Padded Running Socks - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off Select Thor-Lo and Experia Socks! Must Add All to Cart for Discount.
  • White
Size Chart
  • L

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Go the distance and get your new personal record when you wear the shock-absorbing Thor-Lo® Men's Original Low Cut Padded Running Socks. These Thor-Lo® socks are crafted using the moisture-wicking THOR-LON™ fabric that draws sweat away from the skin to keep your feet comfortable and dry while you put in the miles. Thor-Lo® socks have thick cushioning to deliver maximum protection against blisters and irritation.
Features:

  • Thor-Lo® socks provide extra protection while running
  • THOR-LON™ moisture-wicking performance fabric
  • Thick cushioning for maximum blister, shear and impact protection
  • Cushioning over the toes to prevent runner's toe and discomfort
  • Flat knit at instep provides more support and reduces pressure
  • Thin cushion in arch for better enhanced fit
  • Low profile toe seam reduces irritation
  • Fabric: 86% THOR-LON™ acrylic, 12% nylon, 2% spandex
  • Made in USA
  • Style: JMM-13
  • Thor-Lo

SIZE CHART:

  • Sock Size: Medium = Shoe Size: Men's 5.5-8.5, Women's 6.5-10
  • Sock Size: Large = Shoe Size: Men's 9-12.5, Women's 10.5-13
Country of Origin: United States
Web ID: 3999812

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5áby 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great product The socks are great and really reduce stress to the feet May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great socks Will not wear anything else have tried other socks and nothing compares April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Fantastic sock for distance running I've bought the heavier Thor-Lo for my son, who runs marathons. It's the only sock he can wear, where he knows he won't get blisters. My daughter wears them too. She runs 10Ks and prefers the middle weight ones. April 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5áby Thor-lo stock is very low I did purchase the Thor-lo mini Crew but was to purchase the regular higher top crew and you did not have any. Are you discontinuing carrying Thor-los? April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Excellent I have used this product before. It's the best I have found March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Solid Socks Have had Thor-Lo's before and the quality is always excellent -- they last forever -- almost. They hold up wash after wash. Cushioned areas are a big help. March 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5áby expensive but nice Feels great but loose threads around ankle cuff make me question quality especially with such a high cost. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5áby These socks wear great These are thicker than regular socks and more pricey but are worth it. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great socks! I've ran a very wet 50k and 50m ultra-marathon in these socks. My shoes and socks were wet the entire time, but the socks did a great job of wicking water away instead of feeling soggy. I made it through both races with no blisters and my feet in good shape. I really love the cushioning I get from these socks too. They work better for me than any other socks I've tried. They are pricey, but I would definitely recommend trying. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great socks These are great socks for walking or running, although they tend to be costly. April 30, 2013
  • 2016-05-02 T02:10:23.679-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_3999812, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>