Sportline 220 Basic Stopwatch

$17.99
Sportline 220 Basic Stopwatch - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • One Color
  • One Size
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

The Sportline ® 220 Stopwatch's compact, durable, shock and water resistant design allows it to withstand extensive wear and tear. The stopwatch is laser tuned for 1/100th second accuracy and times all sports activities. It also features a two place, fast finish memory.
Features:

  • Shock and water resistant
  • Laser tuned for 1/100th second accuracy
  • Durable and compact
  • Times all sports activities
  • Sportline
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 4004753

Customer Reviews:

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very useful I got this stopwatch for my 8 year old child. Its easy to and is a great quality product. November 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by No countdown timer, interface somewhat o Purchased this to time youth soccer games but couldn't figure out if it had a countdown timer until it was out of the package. Even then,the instructions weren't clear reagarding the functions. Unfortunately it only has stopwatch (lap time, split lap time) functionality. If that's all you need the piece seems relatively sturdy for the price, if basically all plastic. Haven't had a chance to test it much so don't know how it takes hard knocks. October 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use needed reliable stopwatch for timing speakers August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purchased as a gift for our son He will use it coacing boys soccer June 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Basic is right!! I couldn't be more unhappy with a purchase...ever!!! Not only is this a very basic stop watch but it was almost $20!!! I was able to find another one after this purchase for $3 more and it has ALL the features!!!! This Sportline stopwatch needs to be $4.99 if that!! What a complete joke of a stopwatch!! June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stopwatch great product.Very accurate and durable. comfortable to hold and the buttons are postioned well to self time. Would highly recommend. April 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good basic stopwatch Used to time cars on a track and does well for that. Fairly simple to operate and accurate enough for ameteur work and very good value for money. April 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by not very happy I bought this watch to time my daughters soccer games. Unless I'm not using it properly or it's not working as it should it's only good for times up to one hour. It's more of a running watch. I have not had time to come back but I actually want to return it for hopefully the correct product. I checked with one of your people when I purchased it so I expect that it should do what I needed it to. April 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lacking basic features. This stop watch is lacking a couple basic functions. There is no way to recall split times on this stopwatch once you move to the next split - you will need to either write down the split quickly or remember each split. Also there is no individual split time for each split time taken (cumulative time only) so you will need to subtract the cumulitive splits in order to get each individual split time. March 7, 2011
  • 2015-08-28T01:19:44.871-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_4004753, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3