Mizuno Boys' Select Piped Baseball Pants

$34.99
Mizuno Boys' Select Piped Baseball Pants - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Apparel!
  • White/red
  • White/navy
  • White/royal
  • White/black
  • Grey/black
  • Grey/royal
  • Grey/red
  • Grey/navy
Size Chart
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
  • XXXL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 3 - 4 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $7.19)

Product Information:

He can take on the competition in superior comfort and classic style with the Select Youth Piped Baseball Pants. The Mizuno® Select Youth Pants are a smart choice for next season and beyond. Performance Plus™ padding, large tunnel belt loops and a reinforced double-knee design ensure game-ready performance and dugout-durability. He'll be ready for victory this season with the Mizuno® Boys' Piped Baseball Pants.
FEATURES:

  • Boys' baseball uniform pants
  • Performance Plus padding for added protection and durability while sliding
  • Fly front with extended two-snap closure
  • Large tunnel belt loops
  • Sleek piping detail adds a pop of color
  • Double knee reinforcement for added durability
  • Two set-in back pockets with button closure
  • Regular fit
  • Closed elastic leg bottoms
  • Fabric: 100% polyester double knit (15 oz.)
  • Style: 350149
  • Mizuno

SIZE CHART:

  • SM: Inseam - 23.5", Waist - 22"-24"
  • MD: Inseam - 25", Waist - 24"-26"
  • LG: Inseam - 26", Waist - 26"-28"
  • XL: Inseam - 27", Waist - 28"-30"
  • XXL: Inseam - 28", Waist - 30"-32"
Country of Origin: Thailand
Web ID: 4027094

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baseball pants I love these bb pants my boy is big and the fit well!!! February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great baseball pant Had run to a couple stores but couldn't find this color scheme. Found the pant with red piping with free shipping as an added bonus. Thank you for sparing all the cross town travel. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality I have bought Mizuno pants for two years now. They are a thicker quality and last through a long baseball season. They are worth the little bit extra than the less expensive brands. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by must-have for my son my 8-yr old son and i have scoured at least 5-6 sporting goods stores to find the "right baseball pants" and this was it. we had to pay up for it, but it was worth it. there's nothing worse than having your son dread suiting up for practice or a game because the pants are uncomfortable or ill-fitting. don't waste your time saving $10-$15 by purchasing inferior quality pants for $12-$20 a pair. if you get the grey pants with black lines, this will match up well with virtually any shirt/jersey. and don't forget to buy a matching belt too. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE these baseball pants! As a mom of 2 boys who play alot of baseball, these pants fit the bill. Thay are very well made and they last. The fabric gives and they are comfortable in them. Stains come out VERY easily. Sizing is spot on. This is an all around awesome pant, and they look great on. They are so worth paying extra for even if you do not find them on sale. I won't buy any other brand! December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I bought this for my grandson, he loved it so much he asked me for another! Great quality, fits perfect! November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mizuno Youth Baseball Pants-Simply the Best ! Mizuno Youth Baseball Pants are without a doubt the best out there. Nothing comes close to Mizuno's quality, construction, appearance and comfort. Yes, Mizuno cost more than other manufacturers, but the extra $5-$10 cost difference is money well worth spent. The material is first rate and the most comfortable. Everything is double stitched. There is an extra layer of material in the knees and in the hip areas. The hips have a thin padding to further comfort and protection for sliding into a base if your boys don't choose to wear sliders, (which I strongly recommend) under their pants. Even if your boys do wear sliders under their baseball pants, this thin padding won't interfere, but just add to the protection and comfort. No other youth baseball pants comes close to this quality in all aspects. Other pants fall apart quickly, not Mizuno's. I have two boys in Little League and club/travel ball, this is all they will wear. Mizuno is well worth the little extra money and simply the best! Your boys or girls will love it! November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great BB Pants Awesome pants ! I kept going the cheap route and ordering the cheapest available. After a few of those I figured I'd try this brand out for my son and boy you can tell the difference in material which are great for a 9yo kid thats all over the ground when fielding. September 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pants came exactly how visioned The pants fit great and are of good quality. We would order again. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! It's great to find a product that can live up to the wear! My son loves these and I have to wash them all the time as he won't wear the other brand I bought. He loves the fit and feel. I.m about to buy the next size up for next year! August 3, 2013
  • 2015-09-01T02:07:57.377-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_4027094, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>