GCI Outdoor Packseat Portable Tripod

$19.99 $24.99*
Save $5.00 (20%)

You May Also Like:

GCI Outdoor Packseat Portable Tripod - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase! Up to $50 Shipping Credit
  • Black
  • Raspberry
  • One Size
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $7.19)

Product Information:

The GCI Packseat ™ Portable Tripod is perfect for taking breaks while hunting, camping, bird watching or hiking. It features 600D polyester fabric that makes it ultra comfortable, while the aluminum frame and tough powder coat finish ensure durability. It also includes an easy to carry bag for optimal portability.

  • 600D polyester fabric
  • Aluminum frame
  • Tough powder coat finish
  • Carrying bag with strap
  • Weight capacity: 250 lbs
  • Unit Weight: 26 oz
  • Height: 21"
  • Folded Dimensions: 15"L x 4"W
  • GCI Outdoor

Click here for additional information relating to the Manufacturer's Warranty.

Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 4030465

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy seat I've only used it once so far, so I don't know how it will stand up to many uses, but the legs are sturdier than any other tripod stool I've had, And it's large enough to be comfortable. The only thing that would make it perfect would be slightly wider feet so it would work in dirt as well as on cement or hard ground. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great camp chair Love my GCI chair. I keep it in my car when I'm not backpacking. July 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Packable seat The seat is great, light weight and on flat ground extremely comfortable to sit on over long period of time. However, I should have checked them out before leaving the store. One of the seats had small burn mark and the other one had a small cut on it . I payed full price for items that had been clearly used and returned. Other than that, they are great pack able seats. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by gteat product Bought for fishing since I either walk or ride a bike when I go. Very portable without taking up lots of space and very comfortable to sit in unlike most tripod seats June 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just Needs Longer Strap The product worked great at golf tournament - easy to use and sturdy. Although the instructions suggest clipping the bagged seat to a belt loop, it is too heavy for that. The bag in which it is stored needs a longer strap for carrying. June 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good seat! I like the compact design of this seat and how it packed well into the bag. The seat unfolds easily snaps together. The material seems to be good quality but only time will tell on durability. The seat is comfortable to sit in and the height is good. I'm 5'9'' and I'm setting in the seat will at the kitchen table and the height is perfect. My only caution would be to try the seat at the store first. The seat is shaped as a triangle and the points may be uncomfortable to some. It fits me just fine and is comfortable enough for a few hours. If my bum was any bigger it may get uncomfortable. Overall I am happy withe the seat and pack. June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great seat for camping! Purchased this for my daughter's camping trip and it worked perfectly. It is extremely lightweight, comes with a carry bag and it's small enough to clip to a backpack. With all of the rain that we've had lately, sitting in mud didn't sound at all appealing. So, this chair was a welcome addition to the trip! June 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stool The size is great it fits in the trunk of our Harley and holds up to 250lbs June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comvenient comfort The packseat unpacks and sets up quickly. Saves my aching back at outdoor events. Packs away quickly and easily. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great little porta-stool This 3-legged stool is very light, yet strong. I weigh 215 and it supports me easily. The carrying case that clips onto my belt is an added convenience when traveling or if I'm going to be on my feet for hours. May 26, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T01:23:27.846-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_4030465, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>