GCI Outdoor Packseat Portable Tripod

$19.99 $24.99*
Save $5.00 (20%)
GCI Outdoor Packseat Portable Tripod - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Black
  • Raspberry
  • One Size
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $7.19)

Product Information:

The GCI Packseat ™ Portable Tripod is perfect for taking breaks while hunting, camping, bird watching or hiking. It features 600D polyester fabric that makes it ultra comfortable, while the aluminum frame and tough powder coat finish ensure durability. It also includes an easy to carry bag for optimal portability.
Features:

  • 600D polyester fabric
  • Aluminum frame
  • Tough powder coat finish
  • Carrying bag with strap
  • Weight capacity: 250 lbs
  • Unit Weight: 26 oz
  • Height: 21"
  • Folded Dimensions: 15"L x 4"W
  • GCI Outdoor

Click here for additional information relating to the Manufacturer's Warranty.

Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 4030465

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great product I just got back from fly fishing in Colorado and took the GCI tripod and found it to be a great buy. It was light weight and very easy to transport. I have a bad back and need to sit to relieve the pain and this tripod was exactly what I needed. It was very comfortable; easily attached to my waders; and did not interfere with walking or fly casting - it was a perfect fit. I would suggest looking at a lot of tripods, you will buy the GCI Packseat Portable Tripod. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the Outdoorsman I purchased this seat for use while hunting. Light weight and durable. I would recommend it for use dove hunting or while turkey hunting. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect camping stool Works as advertised. Is lite great for camping. Easy pack away nice case. April 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by never leave home without Great light weight little stool im 270lbs and holds me no problem i keep it in my truck for any activity i might get tired of standng April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Handy I loved using this at Disney this week. Waiting for bus to return to Lodge was when i used it most. I did not receive the carry bag but it was easy to carry and set up without the carry bag. Very light weight. April 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by camping stool We purchased the GCI outdoor packseat to use while camping. We are looking for stool to sit while we can changed our shoes, before getting in and out of our tent. The packseat collapses and stores well within a travel pouch. Sitting on the tripod stool is comfortable but is a little top heavy for change shoes. My and I each fell over once.trying to change shoes. April 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product for hiking/camping We actually brought 2 of these - one for my husband and one for myself. We used it going hiking/camping, and were both very happy to be sitting on a chair rather than the ground or a rock. However, the feet on one of the chairs kept getting stuck in the ground, and the bottom ripped off. I think it's probably just that particular chair, because the other one was just fine - regardless of who sat on it. March 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small and lightweight. Only giving 3 stars because of the size and weight, it's super small and rides my junk the whole time. Can only sit on it for 10-15 minutes before becoming super uncomfortable. I do like the fact it folds in half and comes in a small pouch for easy transportation. I'm not big nor am I small by any means but for my size the chair just doesn't work. My it would be more comfortable for a smaller framed person, I don't know? September 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great idea, poor quality Poor quality, the cord inside the leg broke the first weekend out and only used it once. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better Than Nothing? It might be better than nothing or it might not. For the price and weight it's not bad. If you backpack like I do and camp in a rocky areas, like the desert with no natural materials to build something to sit on, then this might be the chair for you. It is very small and becomes uncomfortable very quickly. I am 6'2", 230 lbs and it as a challenge to stay seated for more than 5 or 10 minutes at a time. Fortunately I live in MO and camp in forested areas most of the time and sitting on a log is a little more comfortable than this chair. June 18, 2014
  • 2015-07-31T06:24:58.087Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_4030465, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>