GCI Outdoor Packseat Portable Tripod

$19.99 $24.99*
Save $5.00 (20%)
GCI Outdoor Packseat Portable Tripod - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Black
  • Raspberry
  • One Size
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $7.19)

Product Information:

The GCI Packseat ™ Portable Tripod is perfect for taking breaks while hunting, camping, bird watching or hiking. It features 600D polyester fabric that makes it ultra comfortable, while the aluminum frame and tough powder coat finish ensure durability. It also includes an easy to carry bag for optimal portability.
Features:

  • 600D polyester fabric
  • Aluminum frame
  • Tough powder coat finish
  • Carrying bag with strap
  • Weight capacity: 250 lbs
  • Unit Weight: 26 oz
  • Height: 21"
  • Folded Dimensions: 15"L x 4"W
  • GCI Outdoor

Click here for additional information relating to the Manufacturer's Warranty.

Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 4030465

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfect Size Exactly what I was looking for! Wish the caps on the legs stayed on. Already lost one. June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Portable Seat Not real comfortable, but works well for taking breaks. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect addition to our camp gear! Perfect seating for hiking and camping. Compact, very light and easy to transport. Great option for the kids. I found it a little awkward at first, but quickly got used to the compact seating. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by TIME TO SIT Perfect for those long events or family outings. Lite and compact but necessary!!! June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Stool The portable stool that is light weight and small. It is easy to carry and store in my car. I also like the fact there is a strap that I can use to carry it over my shoulder. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good option for its intented use Very portable; easy to use and of good quality. The seating is a tri-angle and therefore is not the most comfortable for long time sitting. If this seat is to be used for occasional rest during activities, then it is a good choice. If this seat is intended to be used for long periods of rest, others should be evaluated. Also, note the legs do conveniently fold for packing but they also have a small base which means they more easily dig into or sink into the ground. Very good on hard surfaces. Very portable and easy to pack and carry. May 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality It broke first time I used it. Suppose to hold 250 pounds. Not. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Bought this product for Jazz Fest and it was perfect to take breaks between shows. Very light and portable. Easy to assemble and disassemble. Strongly recommend this product. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it It was just what I ordered. The shipping was prompt. I have used the product once and it was comfortable. I love the way it folds up. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The chair is comfortable to sit in as I coach my girls fast pitch team. This is a great chair for sitting in a hunting blind or sitting at the ball fields & very easy to carry around. It is very light weight & has a carry bag. November 25, 2013
  • 2015-07-31T06:24:58.094Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_4030465, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>