Wilson AVP Replica Gold Outdoor Volleyball


You May Also Like:

Wilson AVP Replica Gold Outdoor Volleyball - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

The Wilson® AVP Replica Volleyball may not meet the exact specifications of the Official AVP Game Ball, but it sure is close. The TPU leather cover provides optimal durability with an all-around smooth feel, while the 18-panel machine sewn construction displays the same appearance as the official ball so you can rock your skills in pro-style. Features a butyl rubber bladder for incredible shape retention.

  • Outdoor recreational volleyball
  • New replica of the Official AVP Game Ball
  • TPU composite leather cover for greater durability
  • 18-panel machine sewn construction
  • Butyl rubber bladder offers great shape retention
  • Model: H4670
  • Wilson
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 4038147

Customer Reviews:

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor purchase! I play volleyball once a week and this ball did not hold up for even half the season! Have another ball of the same brand and that ball is showing some of the same wear! Not happy! Stitches are falling apart and the ball is all ripped up.. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Volleyball This is the second Wilson AVP ball I have purchased. My daughter plays beach volleyball and loves this ball. The quality is excellent and the price is excellent. I had been searching on line for beach/ sand volleyballs and this ball was at least half the price as the ones on line. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great products and service Whenever I need sport equipment I can always find what I need. August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value, quality product This ball is a bit hard on unexperienced volleyball arms but for those who are looking for a professional feeling volleyball this is the one for you. Its one of the cheaper volleyballs at the store but still a really good quality. Not so much of an indoor ball but its great for the outdoors and has a hardy exterior. June 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad. Good product for $20. Wish it was a little softer. Hurts arms sometimes when bumping. But over all it does the job. June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by wilson volleyball the ball is very hard, i let a lot of air out of it and it is still very hard. is it the ball or did the factory put too much air into it? May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, durable I purchased two of these volleyballs to take to a children's ministry organization in Thailand. These balls are extremely durable and resistant to holes despite the poor playing area in Thailand. They are also soft enough that they don't bruise the wrists of the kids that don't quite have the correct hitting form down. Overall great value and durability! April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great volleyball for the kids Bought this volleyball for my kids who play both play on indoor volleyball teams at school, but wanted a durable "outdoor" ball to hit in the backyard. The last one we had cracked and went flat in less than a year of outdoor play. So far, so good with this one, but it's only been a few weeks. It does seem much better quality than the discount store ball that we had before, though. March 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by AVP Replica Volleyball Review I bought this ball towards the end of last summer and it was great. I have only been playing volleyball for about a year and I only play outside in the sand and I have found that this is a great ball to start out with. If you're a beginner and trying to improve your game, this is the ball you must buy. If you've been playing for a while and looking for a consistent ball then go with the official AVP ball. The only downfall with the ball is that if you play 2-3 times a week over a summer then you will need a new ball by the next summer. The ball splits open, tears apart, and begins to fray after a while. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Ball for the Price Bought the ball for our sand volleyball games after other balls flattened and became warped. This ball keeps its shape, air pressure, and gives consistent play. The ball is soft and works well for co-ed games. June 26, 2012
  • 2015-10-09T01:15:58.433-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_4038147, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>