GCI Outdoor Quik E-Seat

$29.99 $34.99*
Save $5.00 (14%)

You May Also Like:

GCI Outdoor Quik E-Seat - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase! Up to $50 Shipping Credit
  • Black
  • Midnight Blue
  • One Size
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $7.49)

Product Information:

Relax for a moment with the GCI Outdoor ™ Quik-E-Seat ®. Weighing only four pounds, it's light enough to travel with you anywhere. Whether you're hiking or camping, fishing or bird watching, this comfortable and durable seat can be set up and packed away quickly and easily.

  • 600D Polyester fabric
  • Steel frame
  • Tough powder coat finish
  • Weight capacity: 250 lbs.
  • Unit Weight: 4 lbs.
  • Seat height: 17"
  • GCI Outdoor
Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 4039362

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GCI Outdoor Quik E-Seat, Blue/Grey This was a gift for my brother, who is an avid golfer. He absolutely loves it!!! It is of high quality material and very light weight. The cup holder is an added bonus. It also matches the colors of his favorite football team. A win-win!!! now my husband and my brother's wife( who often goes along on his golfing trips), want one. So glad I bought this. What a great gift it turned out to be. August 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great chair The portable chair was exactly what we wanted and need. It work really well and is easy to carry while hiking August 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for golf tournaments This chair is all you can hope for when looking for a chair to haul to the PGA tournament. Lightweight with a convenient shoulder strap (no cover that usually just gets lost), folds easily, strong enough to hold my 200+ lb hubby, comfy padded back rest and pretty comfy seat--the only problem with it is that the triangle design of the seat and its "petite" size mean the point ends up in an "awkward" place, not "lady-like" for women, and potentially painful for men if they are not careful. But I know that's just the price to pay for the light weight and ease of carrying it. August 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small, easy to pack and carry Purchased this camping stool for a week of camping. Didn't want a big camp chair. This is light weight and well constructed. Seat back hits lower back but supports nicely. Only downside is beware of the front triangle support if you are a guy! Think you can figure out my point. Shoulder strap convenient and the seat comes with a drink holder which is nice as you sit around the campfire. I'm a fairly big guy and it supports up 250 lbs. according to the info. Called and had staff hold for us. They were helpful, friendly and accommodating. Would recommend. August 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice little chairs These little chairs have good back support for such a little seat. For us, there is no problem sitting in them for hours. July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! Perfect of you want easy to use. Light weight, doesn't take up much space and comfortable. July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chair! Very comfy It holds my butt, and it's made out of a triangle illuminati confirmed. July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Seat The GCI Outdoor Quik E-Seat is a great purchase. This seat is light and portable which makes bringing it along nice and easy. While the intent is for camping, I use the seat as a coach on my daughter's softball team. Who wants to sit on a bucket of balls with no back support. My biggest hurdle with the seat is getting the girls on the team off of it as they too enjoy its comfort and portability. Another great point about the seat is the durability. This is a made very nicely and is very strong to hold even the fussiest sitter. Love the beverage holder as well...what a great addition. July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for small activities this chair is great for camping, backpacking, or just using it around the house. its lightweight allows for easy storing for camping or backpacking. June 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fills the bill Was actually hoping for something a little lighter and lower priced but needed it to support my weight also and it does that. Will be using it to follow the ladies next week at the US Womens Open June 30, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T01:19:38.809-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_4039362, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>