Thank you for visiting Dick's Sporting Goods. If you need assistance with shopping on our site, please call us at 1-877-846-9997 and a customer care representative will be happy to assist you. Please inform the Customer Service representative that you require assistance.

GCI Outdoor Quik E-Seat

$29.99 $34.99*
Save $5.00 (14%)
GCI Outdoor Quik E-Seat - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase!! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $7.49)

Product Information:

Relax for a moment with the GCI Outdoor ™ Quik-E-Seat «. Weighing only four pounds, it's light enough to travel with you anywhere. Whether you're hiking or camping, fishing or bird watching, this comfortable and durable seat can be set up and packed away quickly and easily.
Features:

  • 600D Polyester fabric
  • Steel frame
  • Tough powder coat finish
  • Weight capacity: 250 lbs.
  • Unit Weight: 4 lbs.
  • Seat height: 17"
  • GCI Outdoor
Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 4039362

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.2 out of 5áby 49 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5áby Good product Chair is fairly comfortable and sturdy. Easy to pack and carry. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby excellent Did exactly what I wanted it to do. Love the carry strap. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5áby Great Little chair I use this product when I'm fishing along the lake front in Chicago. The chair is light weight stable and easy to set up quickly when I hike the lake front fishing I can carry it for miles its lighter than a 12 gauge. It does not have a large seat so for larger guys it may not be very comfortable, but works for me I'm 5'6" 160#'s. I had other chairs that did not have a back I find it to be a positive. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Coach Easy to carry and very convenient to sit. I am a big guy too very comfortable. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Small but Mighty This great little seat is simplicity at its best. Light weight and compact with a padded shoulder strap and a beverage holder. when you throw the strap over you shoulder it folds up and your ready to go. It is comfortable but not for lounging, great for watching youth sports and tailgating at the Coliseum.If you carry chairs for your family and/or in-lawsand end up standing this is the perfect gift to yourself. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5áby surprisingly comfy! I've been searching for a small, light weight place to sit at my daughters soccer and lacrosse games. I'm up and down a lot because I take lots of pictures - this chair is perfect for all of the above! And a bonus - I can actually have fairly good posture in it (vs the soft slingy chairs). Love it! April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby Perfect for my job! I am an echocardiographer for a mobile medical company, meaning I perform heart ultrasounds in my patients' homes. This chair is a lifesaver! In general, people do not keep chairs in their household that are low enough for the bedside/couch-side position that my job requires. I tried cheap $10 chairs from certain superstores (that will remain nameless), and all they did was tear apart in a week or so. This chair is not only durable and long-lasting, but it has the extra additions of a supporting back and a cup holder (perfect for holding my ultrasound gel!). I highly recommend this chair for anyone that needs a durable, portable, and surprisingly attractive mini-chair!! October 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5áby So uncomfortable I returned it! I am 5'2" tall and weigh 163 and I am female- no fussy male parts to contend with- I saw the complaints from men before I made my purchase from men and larger people- and I found it unbearably uncomfortable. I also thought it was overpriced. I have a bad back though so if it WAS comfortable it would have been worth it. For that price you would think they would have included a carrying case but they don't. Sure wish there was a taller lightweight comfortable chair with a back and case to be had! December 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5áby meats the need I bought the chair to take hunting and still hunt from the ground. it is light weight and sturdy, meets the need and goal I had in mind. I recommend it for hunting and fishing. a little expensive but worth the value. January 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5áby Too small and fragile Triangular shape make it unstable on any slope whatsoever. Carrying strap broke the first time I used it. October 15, 2013
  • 2015-05-23T06:56:10.667-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_4039362, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>