Thank you for visiting Dick's Sporting Goods. If you need assistance with shopping on our site, please call us at 1-877-846-9997 and a customer care representative will be happy to assist you. Please inform the Customer Service representative that you require assistance.

GCI Outdoor Quik E-Seat

$29.99 $34.99*
Save $5.00 (14%)
GCI Outdoor Quik E-Seat - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $7.49)

Product Information:

Relax for a moment with the GCI Outdoor ™ Quik-E-Seat «. Weighing only four pounds, it's light enough to travel with you anywhere. Whether you're hiking or camping, fishing or bird watching, this comfortable and durable seat can be set up and packed away quickly and easily.
Features:

  • 600D Polyester fabric
  • Steel frame
  • Tough powder coat finish
  • Weight capacity: 250 lbs.
  • Unit Weight: 4 lbs.
  • Seat height: 17"
  • GCI Outdoor
Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 4039362

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.2 out of 5áby 45 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great Seat I Marshalled at the AT&T this last Feb. Boy I'll tell you what this seat came in a lot of comfort when your there from 7am to 6pm. I'll be a Marshall at the Reno-Tahoe in July, and working 12 hours a day.. This is very comfortable, I recommend this fully. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5áby meats the need I bought the chair to take hunting and still hunt from the ground. it is light weight and sturdy, meets the need and goal I had in mind. I recommend it for hunting and fishing. a little expensive but worth the value. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby GCI Outdoor Quik E-Seat Very good seat. reliable and strong, easy to carry when you go hiking, camping, fishing, or even if you just want to go to the park and rest for a while. good product. worth the price. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5áby Practical, portable and comfortable... This seat is very portable and easy to bring wherever. My son uses it for Boy Scout campouts, and we got a second one for my husband to use when hunting in the woods. The back strap provides nice support when sitting. It is quite comfortable for me to use. October 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5áby Too small and fragile Triangular shape make it unstable on any slope whatsoever. Carrying strap broke the first time I used it. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby Small but Mighty This great little seat is simplicity at its best. Light weight and compact with a padded shoulder strap and a beverage holder. when you throw the strap over you shoulder it folds up and your ready to go. It is comfortable but not for lounging, great for watching youth sports and tailgating at the Coliseum.If you carry chairs for your family and/or in-lawsand end up standing this is the perfect gift to yourself. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5áby Aaaaaaaahhhhhhh! This chair is just what the doctor ordered...better than those three-legged stools that sink into the ground (the feet get lost). Good height, maybe just a bit heavy, a snap to pick up and tote along. The only issue I had with this chair was that, when hanging over my shoulder, the feet scratched my legs. Hopefully shortening the handle strap will fix this problem. A mighty good thing to have as a walking spectator at a 3-day junior golf tournament. July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5áby Comfortable and sturdy Excellent quality and comfort for the price. Would be perfect if a little lighter. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great camp chair Just the right size and very sturdy. It's the smallest chair that I could find that has a back and doesn't dig into your ribs (i.e. except for the $90 one!). June 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5áby surprisingly comfy! I've been searching for a small, light weight place to sit at my daughters soccer and lacrosse games. I'm up and down a lot because I take lots of pictures - this chair is perfect for all of the above! And a bonus - I can actually have fairly good posture in it (vs the soft slingy chairs). Love it! April 30, 2013
  • 2015-05-05T06:57:20.160-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_4039362, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>