Thank you for visiting Dick's Sporting Goods. If you need assistance with shopping on our site, please call us at 1-877-846-9997 and a customer care representative will be happy to assist you. Please inform the Customer Service representative that you require assistance.

GCI Outdoor Quik E-Seat

$29.99 $34.99*
Save $5.00 (14%)
GCI Outdoor Quik E-Seat - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $7.49)

Product Information:

Relax for a moment with the GCI Outdoor ™ Quik-E-Seat «. Weighing only four pounds, it's light enough to travel with you anywhere. Whether you're hiking or camping, fishing or bird watching, this comfortable and durable seat can be set up and packed away quickly and easily.
Features:

  • 600D Polyester fabric
  • Steel frame
  • Tough powder coat finish
  • Weight capacity: 250 lbs.
  • Unit Weight: 4 lbs.
  • Seat height: 17"
  • GCI Outdoor
Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 4039362

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.2 out of 5áby 49 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5áby very comfortable Very comfortable chair I use it in my hunting blind October 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5áby great sturdy chair great in all aspects , packable , light and durable July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5áby Great coaches seat When you coach travel baseball and spend many upon many hours at the ball fields every weekend you will learn to appreciate a nice comfy light weight chair with a backrest , I have usesd other les expensive chairs and this one is the best quality in its class . June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby GCI Outdoor Quik E-Seat Very good seat. reliable and strong, easy to carry when you go hiking, camping, fishing, or even if you just want to go to the park and rest for a while. good product. worth the price. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5áby Practical, portable and comfortable... This seat is very portable and easy to bring wherever. My son uses it for Boy Scout campouts, and we got a second one for my husband to use when hunting in the woods. The back strap provides nice support when sitting. It is quite comfortable for me to use. October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5áby Comfortable and sturdy Excellent quality and comfort for the price. Would be perfect if a little lighter. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great camp chair Just the right size and very sturdy. It's the smallest chair that I could find that has a back and doesn't dig into your ribs (i.e. except for the $90 one!). June 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5áby Great for short legged people! I like to turkey hunt but my legs are short so other chairs and dove stools are not comfortable. This chair worked great and I was able to bag a bearded hen on opening day of turkey season!! April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5áby great little camp chair Sturdy, good quality folding chair. But even on sale for 29.99 a little pricey. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby Lightweight, hands free folding and carrying, back rest This offers the luxury of a seat and a chair back without the hassle--just lift by shoulder strap and it collapses to carry on shoulder wherever you want--lightweight and hands free folding and carrying. My son is a referee so this is perfect. The other style without a seat back fold up since accordian style but no carrying strap so have to hand carry, a little awkward for your hand, too big for sports bag and no back support. This seat offers him a little comfort and a seat without sitting on ground, which also at times is wet, and no effort to collapse or carry. January 2, 2013
  • 2015-05-27T07:36:20.478-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_4039362, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>