GCI Outdoor Quik E-Seat

NOW: $29.99 (14% off!)
Was: $34.99*

You May Also Like:

GCI Outdoor Quik E-Seat - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase!
  • Black
  • Midnight Blue
  • One Size
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

Relax for a moment with the GCI Outdoor ™ Quik-E-Seat ®. Weighing only four pounds, it's light enough to travel with you anywhere. Whether you're hiking or camping, fishing or bird watching, this comfortable and durable seat can be set up and packed away quickly and easily.
Features:

  • 600D Polyester fabric
  • Steel frame
  • Tough powder coat finish
  • Weight capacity: 250 lbs.
  • Unit Weight: 4 lbs.
  • Seat height: 17"
  • GCI Outdoor
Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 4039362

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small, easy to pack and carry Purchased this camping stool for a week of camping. Didn't want a big camp chair. This is light weight and well constructed. Seat back hits lower back but supports nicely. Only downside is beware of the front triangle support if you are a guy! Think you can figure out my point. Shoulder strap convenient and the seat comes with a drink holder which is nice as you sit around the campfire. I'm a fairly big guy and it supports up 250 lbs. according to the info. Called and had staff hold for us. They were helpful, friendly and accommodating. Would recommend. August 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice little chairs These little chairs have good back support for such a little seat. For us, there is no problem sitting in them for hours. July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! Perfect of you want easy to use. Light weight, doesn't take up much space and comfortable. July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chair! Very comfy It holds my butt, and it's made out of a triangle illuminati confirmed. July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Seat The GCI Outdoor Quik E-Seat is a great purchase. This seat is light and portable which makes bringing it along nice and easy. While the intent is for camping, I use the seat as a coach on my daughter's softball team. Who wants to sit on a bucket of balls with no back support. My biggest hurdle with the seat is getting the girls on the team off of it as they too enjoy its comfort and portability. Another great point about the seat is the durability. This is a made very nicely and is very strong to hold even the fussiest sitter. Love the beverage holder as well...what a great addition. July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for small activities this chair is great for camping, backpacking, or just using it around the house. its lightweight allows for easy storing for camping or backpacking. June 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fills the bill Was actually hoping for something a little lighter and lower priced but needed it to support my weight also and it does that. Will be using it to follow the ladies next week at the US Womens Open June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great portable chair Bought this to take to a golf tournament. Perfect size and weight, very sturdy. June 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is a great carrying item. I enjoyed the ease of carrying this fold-up seat. It was handy and light enough to carry around the golf tournament course. The seat was comfortable for me (a woman), but the triangular design was a little hard on my husband's body. The bar is placed in a difficult area, but all in all, it was great to have a seat that was permitted on the course and not one that was on the ground. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoy this product We use it for fishing and picnics it sits easily tucked away in our SUV always ready. It is not obtrusive and it is easy to carry along. May 19, 2015
  • 2016-11-01 T01:12:48.681-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_4039362, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>