GCI Outdoor Quik E-Seat

$29.99 $34.99*
Save $5.00 (14%)
GCI Outdoor Quik E-Seat - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Black
  • Midnight Blue
  • One Size
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $7.49)

Product Information:

Relax for a moment with the GCI Outdoor ™ Quik-E-Seat «. Weighing only four pounds, it's light enough to travel with you anywhere. Whether you're hiking or camping, fishing or bird watching, this comfortable and durable seat can be set up and packed away quickly and easily.
Features:

  • 600D Polyester fabric
  • Steel frame
  • Tough powder coat finish
  • Weight capacity: 250 lbs.
  • Unit Weight: 4 lbs.
  • Seat height: 17"
  • GCI Outdoor
Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 4039362

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.3 out of 5áby 54 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5áby Sports event chair Good quality very stable and supportive with back. Light weight and easy to carry fits average to shorter individuals. May 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby Perfect lightweight seat This lightweight chair is perfect for using at my grandchldrens sporting events. It is easy to store and carry. It was a little pricey compared to all the other outdoor chairs but it fit my needs the best. April 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5áby Not for men! Not for the manly types. The middle front post crushes all. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great product Very strong and comfortable chair, love it.l would recommend this product to my friend's. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby Great Chair we purchased this chair to take to golf tournaments. It's easy to carry light weight and folds up to take up only a small space. February 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby very comfortable Very comfortable chair I use it in my hunting blind October 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5áby great sturdy chair great in all aspects , packable , light and durable July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5áby Great coaches seat When you coach travel baseball and spend many upon many hours at the ball fields every weekend you will learn to appreciate a nice comfy light weight chair with a backrest , I have usesd other les expensive chairs and this one is the best quality in its class . June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby GCI Outdoor Quik E-Seat Very good seat. reliable and strong, easy to carry when you go hiking, camping, fishing, or even if you just want to go to the park and rest for a while. good product. worth the price. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5áby Practical, portable and comfortable... This seat is very portable and easy to bring wherever. My son uses it for Boy Scout campouts, and we got a second one for my husband to use when hunting in the woods. The back strap provides nice support when sitting. It is quite comfortable for me to use. October 20, 2013
  • 2015-07-07T06:54:24.722-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_4039362, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>