Experia Powered by Thor-Lo Pads Sock


You May Also Like:

Experia Powered by Thor-Lo Pads Sock - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Black
  • Black/black
  • Black/grey
  • Black/royal
  • Electric Yellow
  • Grey
  • High Viz
  • Lavender
  • Neon Green
  • Neon Orange
  • Neon Pink
  • Pink Flambe
  • Punch
  • Royal Blue
  • White
Size Chart
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

A custom fit and feel makes the Experia® Thor-Lo Pads sock great for the athlete of any sport. Made with exclusive thin cushion padding, you get the comfort and support you need on any ground while the sculpted, contoured fit follows the foot's natural ball and heel pattern for an unbeatable fit. Lightweight Achilles Tendon Pad protects against rubbing and the mesh design maximizes breathability in the Experia® Thor-Lo Pads sock.

  • Exclusive thin cushion padding
  • Sculpted and contoured to match the foot's natural ball and heel strike pattern
  • Aero-dynamic fit
  • Lightweight Achilles Tendon Pad to protect against rubbing and chafing
  • Mesh design provides weight reduction and breathability
  • Style: XCCU
  • Thor-Lo


  • Sock Size: Small = Shoe Size: Men's: 6-8, Women's 7-9
  • Sock Size: Medium = Shoe Size: Men's 8.5-10, Women's 9.5-11.5
  • Sock Size: Large= Shoe Size: Men's 10-11.5
  • Sock Size: X Large = Shoe Size: Men's 12-14
Country of Origin: United States
Web ID: 4039366

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 459 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional quality Since purchasing Experia socks I would never buy anything else. September 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go-to running socks I love Experia Thor-lo pad socks. They are well worth the $14 per pair. They keep my feet cool, yet provide great cushioning on the balls of my feet, heels and toes where they need it. I have 7 pair and run in nothing but these socks. September 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these socks Repeat buyer, many times over. These socks hold up, very well. I've used a single pair for a marathon and a 50k; no need to change. Most pairs last longer than shoes. September 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Order size larger These socks do not fit at all. Much too small for me. I bought extra large. September 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice cushion. I like the cushion, but would like thicker fabric between pads. September 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome socks! Absolutely no blisters from long running mileage with these socks. September 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good socks I was getting blood blisters when running over 5 miles, I have done a 6 and 8 mile with no issues. They do not pass moisture as well as I was hoping for. Perhaps my feet swear to much. September 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for running I got these socks for my daughter, who runs on her school's cross country team. These socks give her the cushioning she needs at her toes & heels, and they have added compression in the arches as well. September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these Great comfort and feel, would recommend for everyday wear not just for athletics. September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these socks Excellent running socks for cross country running. September 1, 2015
  • 2015-10-03T01:11:16.574-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_459, tr_459
  • loc_en_US, sid_4039366, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 46 next>>