Experia Powered by Thor-Lo Pads Sock

$14.99
Experia Powered by Thor-Lo Pads Sock - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Take $20 Off Orders of $100 or More!! Discount Applied in Cart.
  • Black
  • Black/black
  • Electric Yellow
  • Grey
  • High Viz
  • Lavender
  • Neon Green
  • Neon Orange
  • Neon Pink
  • Royal Blue
  • White
Size Chart
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

A custom fit and feel makes the Experia® Thor-Lo Pads sock great for the athlete of any sport. Made with exclusive thin cushion padding, you get the comfort and support you need on any ground while the sculpted, contoured fit follows the foot's natural ball and heel pattern for an unbeatable fit. Lightweight Achilles Tendon Pad protects against rubbing and the mesh design maximizes breathability in the Experia® Thor-Lo Pads sock.
FEATURES:

  • Exclusive thin cushion padding
  • Sculpted and contoured to match the foot's natural ball and heel strike pattern
  • Aero-dynamic fit
  • Lightweight Achilles Tendon Pad to protect against rubbing and chafing
  • Mesh design provides weight reduction and breathability
  • Style: XCCU
  • Thor-Lo

SIZE CHART:

  • Sock Size: Small = Shoe Size: Men's: 6-8, Women's 7-9
  • Sock Size: Medium = Shoe Size: Men's 8.5-10, Women's 9.5-11.5
  • Sock Size: Large= Shoe Size: Men's 10-11.5
  • Sock Size: X Large = Shoe Size: Men's 12-14
Country of Origin: United States
Web ID: 4039366

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 409 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Very comfortable but shrank so much after 2nd washing and drying. Can't wear anymore because they shrunk to much. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thorlo Pads Socks These socks are the most comfortable I have worn. They have quite a bit of padding so it would be advisable to try then on with the shoes you plan to wear them with, but the comfort is unbeatable. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very comfortable I wore these for my first 1/2. They are very comfortable. Other than to be expected foot pain from running 13.1 miles, my feet were in great shape. No blisters, not especially wet, my feet were really able to breath. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! I have been training for a half, but using horrible socks. I finally found these socks and I will never use anything else! I was getting blisters at the all of my foot, but not anymore! April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best sport sock on the market but very expensive Thor-Lo Pads are by far the best sport sock on the market for impact sports. I have tried them all (Under Armor, Nike, Addidas, Saucony, G8, etc...) and those other brands seam to wear quickly, particularly around the heel and the toe threading. I've been wearing Thor-Lo Pads for about a year now and haven't experienced any of those problems. These socks stay up and avoid heel slipping, even after hours of use. They are great at wicking moisture away from the sole and have great breathability. I buy a pair whenever I get bonus cash! These socks are architecturally engineered to fit true to your foot, stay in place, and deliver extra cushioning right where you need it most! 4 -stars due to price. Wicked expensive. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Socks Did a half marathon in the desert last week and these socks were great. My feet felt really good after the run. April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by little hot I've been running with barefoot style shoes for over a year. With the colder weather, I looked for a sock that would keep away blisters and keep feet warm. They haven't caused blisters, but keep the feet a little too warm after getting up to speed. I don't recommend them for longer runs. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by thorlo My first pair and I love them. Great cushioning in the toe pad and heels. Absorbs sweat and does not slid in shoes. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product These socks are the best for running or even everyday wear .. I love them April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value could be better Great running socks. They are expensive, but they are the best ones I have found April 23, 2013
  • 2015-07-02T09:26:12.820-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_409, tr_409
  • loc_en_US, sid_4039366, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 41 next>>