Thor-Lo Experia Lite Padded Low Cut Socks

$14.99

You May Also Like:

Thor-Lo Experia Lite Padded Low Cut Socks - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Apparel!
  • Black
  • White
  • Black/black
  • Royal
  • High Viz
  • Grey
  • Neon Pink
  • Punch
  • Mint
Size Chart
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

A custom fit and feel makes the Experia® Thor-Lo Pads sock great for the athlete of any sport. Made with exclusive thin cushion padding, you get the comfort and support you need on any ground while the sculpted, contoured fit follows the foot's natural ball and heel pattern for an unbeatable fit. Lightweight Achilles Tendon Pad protects against rubbing and the mesh design maximizes breathability in the Experia® Thor-Lo Pads sock.
FEATURES:

  • Exclusive thin cushion padding
  • Sculpted and contoured to match the foot's natural ball and heel strike pattern
  • Aero-dynamic fit
  • Lightweight Achilles Tendon Pad to protect against rubbing and chafing
  • Mesh design provides weight reduction and breathability
  • Thor-Lo
  • Style: XCCU
  • Thorlo

SIZE CHART:

  • Sock Size: Small = Shoe Size: Men's: 6-8, Women's 7-9
  • Sock Size: Medium = Shoe Size: Men's 8.5-10, Women's 9.5-11.5
  • Sock Size: Large= Shoe Size: Men's 10-11.5
  • Sock Size: X Large = Shoe Size: Men's 12-14
Country of Origin: United States
Web ID: 4039366

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 583 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them Love them and will always use them. They work well for running October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best tennis socks ever! With the comfort of a cushioned sole, these socks are great for tennis. They are durable as I have worn many for several seasons without wearing out. They stay on the heel and are very comfortable. The durability and comfort is worth the price! October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sock I found for comfort while cycling Bought this sock to see if it would help with the numbness in my foot due to pressure on my foot from the cleat. Beat all expectance. Relived all discomfort of my foot while riding a century ride. Great sock!! October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Thor-Lo...as always! Fantastic comfort! It spoils me for any other sock. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sock Sock has padding in the right places. Really like the snugness of the arch. Sock fits well without bunching or twisting. October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super comfy My feet used to blister and peel when I wore thinner socks. They also used to hurt a lot more. Once I switched socks I have not had any foot problems. They are really comfortable ! October 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy but prefer other pair by Thor-Lo These have been great for shorter mileage runs but prefer the thicker Thor-Lo socks for the higher mileage runs. October 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by overpriced but felt good on my feet These socks are extremely overpriced, but they do feel good on your feet. I don't plan on purchasing any other pairs because of the price. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Socks I am very please with these socks, they are padded and provide support for my arch. i wear these even when not working out or running. September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got these for my daughter to wear for soccer under her soccer socks The cushion is great and helps with keeping her feet from hurting and aching after a games and practice. September 24, 2014
  • 2017-01-19 T02:25:17.269-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-29, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_583, tr_583
  • loc_en_US, sid_4039366, prod, sort_default
<<prev 27 28 29 30 31 ... 59 next>>