Thor-Lo Experia Pads Socks

$14.99

You May Also Like:

Thor-Lo Experia Pads Socks - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit
  • Black
  • White
  • Black/black
  • Black/grey
  • Black/royal
  • Royal
  • High Viz
  • Grey
  • Lavender
  • Neon Pink
  • Punch
  • Mint
Size Chart
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

A custom fit and feel makes the Experia® Thor-Lo Pads sock great for the athlete of any sport. Made with exclusive thin cushion padding, you get the comfort and support you need on any ground while the sculpted, contoured fit follows the foot's natural ball and heel pattern for an unbeatable fit. Lightweight Achilles Tendon Pad protects against rubbing and the mesh design maximizes breathability in the Experia® Thor-Lo Pads sock.
FEATURES:

  • Exclusive thin cushion padding
  • Sculpted and contoured to match the foot's natural ball and heel strike pattern
  • Aero-dynamic fit
  • Lightweight Achilles Tendon Pad to protect against rubbing and chafing
  • Mesh design provides weight reduction and breathability
  • Style: XCCU
  • Thor-Lo

SIZE CHART:

  • Sock Size: Small = Shoe Size: Men's: 6-8, Women's 7-9
  • Sock Size: Medium = Shoe Size: Men's 8.5-10, Women's 9.5-11.5
  • Sock Size: Large= Shoe Size: Men's 10-11.5
  • Sock Size: X Large = Shoe Size: Men's 12-14
Country of Origin: United States
Web ID: 4039366

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 484 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by over priced i thought i was getting a multi pack of socks for that price,and when i got home i realized it was only 1 pair.... for 14.95... i thought wow...too much March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Love these socks., won't wear anything else!The first day I wore these socks I have not worn anything other than this sock. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sock I used these socks for a 1/2 Ironman and having comfort, durability and wicking is important for me and I think this sock has it all. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the all the features provided from my new running shoes. The salesman I worked with was outstanding. I haven't run for years and he took the time to check the needs of my foot. Then pulled a number of possible shoes I might like knowing what type of running i wanted to do. He had me run in the store with each pair so I could see and get the feel. He took his time and helped me more than i expected. Thank you March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experia Powered by Thor-Lo Pads Sock These are the best running and gym socks ever. I think I have one in every color. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAVORITE These are my favorite socks to wear for anything. Comfortable, breathable, and stylish! March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the comfort! I have a bad back and this sock helps so much more with support in my gym shoes than a normal sock! March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great running socks I have always loved Thor-Los. These socks really are padded in the right places and less bulk in other areas. Great for running and tennis. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exercise socks This socks are super comfortable to run. Very pleased with this socks March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great socks, a little pricey Everything feels great, socks wear well, and fit a larger foot perfectly. At $15 a pair I would expect them to do that. March 4, 2014
  • 2016-02-09 T01:20:24.491-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-29, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_484, tr_484
  • loc_en_US, sid_4039366, prod, sort_default
<<prev 27 28 29 30 31 ... 49 next>>