Thor-Lo Experia Jet Lite Padded Low Cut Socks

$14.99

You May Also Like:

Thor-Lo Experia Jet Lite Padded Low Cut Socks - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off Thor-Lo & Experia Socks! Must Add All to Cart for Discount.
  • Black
  • White
  • Black/black
  • Black/grey
  • Royal
  • High Viz
  • Grey
  • Lavender
  • Neon Pink
  • Punch
  • Mint
Size Chart
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

A custom fit and feel makes the Experia® Thor-Lo Pads sock great for the athlete of any sport. Made with exclusive thin cushion padding, you get the comfort and support you need on any ground while the sculpted, contoured fit follows the foot's natural ball and heel pattern for an unbeatable fit. Lightweight Achilles Tendon Pad protects against rubbing and the mesh design maximizes breathability in the Experia® Thor-Lo Pads sock.
FEATURES:

  • Exclusive thin cushion padding
  • Sculpted and contoured to match the foot's natural ball and heel strike pattern
  • Aero-dynamic fit
  • Lightweight Achilles Tendon Pad to protect against rubbing and chafing
  • Mesh design provides weight reduction and breathability
  • Style: XCCU
  • Thor-Lo

SIZE CHART:

  • Sock Size: X-Small = Shoe Size: Women's 5-6.5
  • Sock Size: Small = Shoe Size: Men's: 6-8, Women's 7-9
  • Sock Size: Medium = Shoe Size: Men's 8.5-10, Women's 9.5-11.5
  • Sock Size: Large= Shoe Size: Men's 10-11.5
  • Sock Size: X Large = Shoe Size: Men's 12-14
Country of Origin: United States
Web ID: 4039366

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5áby 517 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5áby This product is comfortable I love these socks!. They are so cushiony they make running that much easier. Love them. A bit pricey but they are worth it. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Excellent Socks I am used to thicker Thorlo socks but love this style. Very comfortable. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Comfort and dryness Was worries about the price. But after wearing them on my first run! WOW! They Tay in place. Are cushiony in the right spots and keep your feet dry! May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Very comfortable and moisture wicking. Light weight and dry. Comfortable fit in athletic shoes. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5áby Great product I have 5 pairs of these which I wear for running or hiking. So far I've run as much as 16 miles continuously and hiked nearly four hours and only got blisters once wearing them. One did rip when I was putting it on. As a size 10 customer I bought the medium, which tops out at size 10. May need to buy the large (10.5 and up) size if this reoccurs after a few uses / washings. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Thor-Lo Sock Review I purchased the socks to compete in my first 10k run/walk event. Felt great for the entire time. I've since purchased another pair (needed a different color...lol) that I wore for a 5k event. Would definitely recommend this product to others. A little pricey but I think it's been well worth the investment. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby great socks! Super comfortable and good for running -- I wore them before my half-marathon and they fit great. No blisters! May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby This product is a great fit I love how these socks feel just fitted for ME! So comfortable and you feel the cushion padding to help for extra comfort and support being on your feet for long perios of time!! May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Blister FREE Best running socks !! I have run Half Matarhons in cold May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Fantastic I love how the sock actually hugs and supports your foot. Very comfortable and not bulky. May 6, 2014
  • 2016-05-24 T05:11:16.633-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-29, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_517, tr_517
  • loc_en_US, sid_4039366, prod, sort_default
<<prev 27 28 29 30 31 ... 52 next>>