Thor-Lo Experia Jet Lite Padded Low Cut Socks

$14.99

You May Also Like:

Thor-Lo Experia Jet Lite Padded Low Cut Socks - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping on Sport Your Support Collection Item!
  • Black
  • White
  • Black/black
  • Royal
  • High Viz
  • Green
  • Grey
  • Lavender
  • Neon Green
  • Neon Orange
  • Neon Pink
  • Punch
  • Red
  • Royal Blue
  • Mint
Size Chart
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

A custom fit and feel makes the Experia® Thor-Lo Pads sock great for the athlete of any sport. Made with exclusive thin cushion padding, you get the comfort and support you need on any ground while the sculpted, contoured fit follows the foot's natural ball and heel pattern for an unbeatable fit. Lightweight Achilles Tendon Pad protects against rubbing and the mesh design maximizes breathability in the Experia® Thor-Lo Pads sock.
FEATURES:

  • Exclusive thin cushion padding
  • Sculpted and contoured to match the foot's natural ball and heel strike pattern
  • Aero-dynamic fit
  • Lightweight Achilles Tendon Pad to protect against rubbing and chafing
  • Mesh design provides weight reduction and breathability
  • Style: XCCU
  • Thor-Lo

SIZE CHART:

  • Sock Size: Small = Shoe Size: Men's: 6-8, Women's 7-9
  • Sock Size: Medium = Shoe Size: Men's 8.5-10, Women's 9.5-11.5
  • Sock Size: Large= Shoe Size: Men's 10-11.5
  • Sock Size: X Large = Shoe Size: Men's 12-14
Country of Origin: United States
Web ID: 4039366

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 564 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by COMFORTABLE This is a very comfortable sock. As a runner they are great!!! August 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great running sock These are the best socks for running. Very comfortable. August 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome socks Daughter has huge feet and these are the bomb. Very impressive. August 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by I've been wearing Thor-Lo socks for nearly 20 years..... In my opinion these socks do not measure up to the bulky-knit products of the past. I guess I'd need to be a runner to appreciate them but my health prevents that, they aren't even easy to get on or off. I won't be buying them again. August 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Lightweight, comfortable, breathable and great for running! August 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product!! Very comfortable socks!!! Probably, the best I've ever bought. August 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sport Socks These socks are really comfortable to wear! Everyone should get a pair. July 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very well padded in ball and heal of foot area. Well made with padded heal and ball area of sock. The wrapped band around the fascia could however be more supportive. Moister is a problem after a long day at work. July 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Durability disappointing! I ordered 4 pair with expectation they would be a high quality running sock. By end of the first week (and 5th run) they were threadbare in the middle section. Maybe this is just a manufacturing defect, but for the price I payed I am very disappointed in the quality. July 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Jogging Socks Everrr I know I haven't tried many "running socks" but as someone who used to use just thick socks....these are amazing! They absorb a lot of shock and are so comfortable. The downside is they are very padded so if you don't have much wiggle room in your shoes you may want to buy a pair with these on for size. July 16, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T04:43:09.726-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_564, tr_564
  • loc_en_US, sid_4039366, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 57 next>>