Thor-Lo Experia Jet Lite Padded Low Cut Socks

$14.99

You May Also Like:

Thor-Lo Experia Jet Lite Padded Low Cut Socks - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off Thor-Lo & Experia Socks! Must Add All to Cart for Discount.
  • Black
  • White
  • Black/black
  • Royal
  • High Viz
  • Lavender
  • Neon Pink
  • Punch
  • Mint
Size Chart
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

A custom fit and feel makes the Experia® Thor-Lo Pads sock great for the athlete of any sport. Made with exclusive thin cushion padding, you get the comfort and support you need on any ground while the sculpted, contoured fit follows the foot's natural ball and heel pattern for an unbeatable fit. Lightweight Achilles Tendon Pad protects against rubbing and the mesh design maximizes breathability in the Experia® Thor-Lo Pads sock.
FEATURES:

  • Exclusive thin cushion padding
  • Sculpted and contoured to match the foot's natural ball and heel strike pattern
  • Aero-dynamic fit
  • Lightweight Achilles Tendon Pad to protect against rubbing and chafing
  • Mesh design provides weight reduction and breathability
  • Style: XCCU
  • Thor-Lo

SIZE CHART:

  • Sock Size: X-Small = Shoe Size: Women's 5-6.5
  • Sock Size: Small = Shoe Size: Men's: 6-8, Women's 7-9
  • Sock Size: Medium = Shoe Size: Men's 8.5-10, Women's 9.5-11.5
  • Sock Size: Large= Shoe Size: Men's 10-11.5
  • Sock Size: X Large = Shoe Size: Men's 12-14
Country of Origin: United States
Web ID: 4039366

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5áby 517 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5áby These socks are so comfortable. I am training to run a marathon. I wore my new socks for an 18 mile training run. They were so comfortable and absorbent. I love them and will be purchasing another pair! March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great socks These socks are perfect for the long runs. They provide support and comfort in all the right places I will be buying other pairs to use. March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5áby Nice Cushion and Breathable Got these on clearance. My wife has them so I gave it a try. I was missing out. March 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5áby Excellent fit and comfort I really like these socks. They provide the padding only where it is needed. They protected my feet and fit perfectly. March 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5áby Best Socks Ever! Very cushiony. Great support. Perfect height to avoid chaffing in cleats. Worth the price! March 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5áby The socks work fine Socks work as intended to soak up the wetness and pad your foot, great for running. I couldn't get the dicks sports points to work or coupsons on the site, disappointed as the date was right, they were supposedly online coupons.. Not the first time this has happened if you are going to offer a point program and mail coupons... please support them with the technology. March 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5áby I want 2xu socks I would like to see y'all sell 2xu socks. Thorlo makes a good sick but like the 2xu sock better March 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5áby Love these socks! Bought them for my husband. He loves them. Says they are awesome to run in. I use same brand to run. Love love love! February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5áby Best running socks These are, hands down, my favorite running socks. I love the extra padding at the heel and ball of my foot. They fit snug and don't slip without being so tight as to cut into your skin. They are extremely breathable and never feel soggy when you take them off. Love them. February 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5áby Best socks ever! Comfy and durable! Love these socks! Pricey, but worth it! February 13, 2016
  • 2016-05-29 T03:00:06.807-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_517, tr_517
  • loc_en_US, sid_4039366, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 52 next>>