Thor-Lo Experia Pads Socks

$14.99

You May Also Like:

Thor-Lo Experia Pads Socks - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit
  • Black
  • White
  • Black/black
  • Black/grey
  • Black/royal
  • Royal
  • High Viz
  • Grey
  • Lavender
  • Neon Pink
  • Punch
  • Mint
Size Chart
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

A custom fit and feel makes the Experia® Thor-Lo Pads sock great for the athlete of any sport. Made with exclusive thin cushion padding, you get the comfort and support you need on any ground while the sculpted, contoured fit follows the foot's natural ball and heel pattern for an unbeatable fit. Lightweight Achilles Tendon Pad protects against rubbing and the mesh design maximizes breathability in the Experia® Thor-Lo Pads sock.
FEATURES:

  • Exclusive thin cushion padding
  • Sculpted and contoured to match the foot's natural ball and heel strike pattern
  • Aero-dynamic fit
  • Lightweight Achilles Tendon Pad to protect against rubbing and chafing
  • Mesh design provides weight reduction and breathability
  • Style: XCCU
  • Thor-Lo

SIZE CHART:

  • Sock Size: Small = Shoe Size: Men's: 6-8, Women's 7-9
  • Sock Size: Medium = Shoe Size: Men's 8.5-10, Women's 9.5-11.5
  • Sock Size: Large= Shoe Size: Men's 10-11.5
  • Sock Size: X Large = Shoe Size: Men's 12-14
Country of Origin: United States
Web ID: 4039366

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 487 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit!! These are my favorite socks! Great support and padding!! November 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but expensive. These socks weren't quite what I was looking for, but I thought I'd try them. After I wore them a couple of times I feel they are good...but not as good as the expensive price I paid for them. I can only HOPE they wear well and last. November 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thor-Lo Sock Excellent sock, great fit, great feel. Very comfortable. November 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfort, no blisters, ran like a dream. I was looking for a quality and comfortable sock for my upcoming Maryland Ironman on October 17, 2015. After searching online and finally going to "see" and "touch" various socks, I opted to choose these. The store manager stated I could return the product used if I wasn't fully satisfied. They performed well on the bike portion and a new pair on the run proved comfortable as well. I'm sold. October 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extra padding for even non-runners I am on my feet all day at work and these are the only socks I will wear. They have extra padding at the heal and ball of the foot to help cushion ever step. Even non-runners will find them to be super comfortable. October 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these socks. They are so comfortable and absorbant. I love these socks. My family will be getting socks from me for Christmas and birthdays. October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sock ever!!!! I am so thrilled to have come across these socks! I walk 5-10 miles a day and regular socks were not enough to take care of the beating my feet are taking. I bought a few pair in your store to try out and now I don't think I can ever wear anything else. I was so pleased I went online and bought more. The cushion these socks provide are amazing. They seem a bit pricey, however, comfort sometimes trumps cost. Most comfortable (and only) socks I own now. October 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable I love these socks and I work out hard every day. They wash and feel like new after weeks of activity. I wish they would go on sale every so often they cost 13.00 dollars. October 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well made. Comfortable to stand in all day or run for miles . September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great support These socks will make your feet forget that you are playing on a hard court surface of tennis. They really do give support to your ball of feet and cushioning is fully felt when having to jump or bounce. Been buying these socks for years. Quality is worth its price. September 24, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T01:22:08.118-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_487, tr_487
  • loc_en_US, sid_4039366, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 49 next>>