Experia Powered by Thor-Lo Pads Sock

$14.99
Experia Powered by Thor-Lo Pads Sock - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off Select Thor-Lo Socks! Must Add All to Cart for Discount.
  • Black
  • Black/black
  • Black/grey
  • Electric Yellow
  • Grey
  • High Viz
  • Lavender
  • Neon Green
  • Neon Orange
  • Neon Pink
  • Pink Flambe
  • Punch
  • Royal Blue
  • White
  • Mint
Size Chart
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

A custom fit and feel makes the Experia® Thor-Lo Pads sock great for the athlete of any sport. Made with exclusive thin cushion padding, you get the comfort and support you need on any ground while the sculpted, contoured fit follows the foot's natural ball and heel pattern for an unbeatable fit. Lightweight Achilles Tendon Pad protects against rubbing and the mesh design maximizes breathability in the Experia® Thor-Lo Pads sock.
FEATURES:

  • Exclusive thin cushion padding
  • Sculpted and contoured to match the foot's natural ball and heel strike pattern
  • Aero-dynamic fit
  • Lightweight Achilles Tendon Pad to protect against rubbing and chafing
  • Mesh design provides weight reduction and breathability
  • Style: XCCU
  • Thor-Lo

SIZE CHART:

  • Sock Size: Small = Shoe Size: Men's: 6-8, Women's 7-9
  • Sock Size: Medium = Shoe Size: Men's 8.5-10, Women's 9.5-11.5
  • Sock Size: Large= Shoe Size: Men's 10-11.5
  • Sock Size: X Large = Shoe Size: Men's 12-14
Country of Origin: United States
Web ID: 4039366

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 439 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value received for price These socks lived up to the claim. They wicked moisture away. Lightweight and prevented rubbing/blisters. Comfortable. I shop for Made in USA. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great socks These are great socks, I have use them to run in and any other type of activity that keeps me on my feet.I bought this pair for my wife and she is now sold on them too. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only the best socks ever! Who knew a pair of socks could make such a difference!! You have to try them! November 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by My son says he can't tell a difference between his new socks and his cheap socks. I think I paid $13.00 a pair for these because my son was starting track. He says there is no difference between these socks and his cheap Hanes. February 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by THIS PRODUCT IS NOT MADE FOR RUNNERS As a Christmas gift, I bought several pairs of these socks for my wife who trains daily as a long distance runner. After several attempts she informed me that she is not able to run in them past 6-7 miles due to the strings/threads on the inside of the sock. GREATLY DISAPPOINTED January 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Painful and numb feet with the 1st mile I don't know if the socks are too small on me or what, but I've never had it where the balls of my feet hurt to the point of making me stop and walk, within the first mile. I normally wear Brooks running socks and thought I would try these since I'm training for a 1/2 marathon. Sadly, these socks will not be coming out again. I could barely make it through 3 miles this morning. And 2 days ago I did 8 miles and my feet were fine (besides tired!). Boo, I really wanted to like these socks, especially for the price. October 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Running sock...so so I don't see the need to personally spend this amount of money on a pair of socks. I prefer my Nike dri-fit socks to this one. But I like the cotton kind of ones, and not ones that feel too big for my feet. January 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too much padding These socks had too much padding for my toes and cause my toes to hurt while running. January 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Product Fair The product is good but not worth the price paid. The product lives up to the claims made by the manufacturer. September 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Experia Powered by Thor-Lo Pads Sock Waste of money. Hated these socks. Not very padded and no support as promised. April 29, 2014
  • 2015-09-02T02:31:35.451-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_439, tr_439
  • loc_en_US, sid_4039366, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 44 next>>