Experia Powered by Thor-Lo Pads Sock


You May Also Like:

Experia Powered by Thor-Lo Pads Sock - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Buy Three Get One FREE on Thorlo Socks! Must Add All to Cart for Discount.
  • Black
  • Black/black
  • High Viz
  • Grey
  • Neon Pink
  • Punch
  • White
  • Mint
Size Chart
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

A custom fit and feel makes the Experia® Thor-Lo Pads sock great for the athlete of any sport. Made with exclusive thin cushion padding, you get the comfort and support you need on any ground while the sculpted, contoured fit follows the foot's natural ball and heel pattern for an unbeatable fit. Lightweight Achilles Tendon Pad protects against rubbing and the mesh design maximizes breathability in the Experia® Thor-Lo Pads sock.

  • Exclusive thin cushion padding
  • Sculpted and contoured to match the foot's natural ball and heel strike pattern
  • Aero-dynamic fit
  • Lightweight Achilles Tendon Pad to protect against rubbing and chafing
  • Mesh design provides weight reduction and breathability
  • Style: XCCU
  • Thor-Lo


  • Sock Size: Small = Shoe Size: Men's: 6-8, Women's 7-9
  • Sock Size: Medium = Shoe Size: Men's 8.5-10, Women's 9.5-11.5
  • Sock Size: Large= Shoe Size: Men's 10-11.5
  • Sock Size: X Large = Shoe Size: Men's 12-14
Country of Origin: United States
Web ID: 4039366

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 471 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these Great comfort and feel, would recommend for everyday wear not just for athletics. September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these socks Excellent running socks for cross country running. September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these socks Comfortable, non-slip, cushioned, don't stretch out September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are great I find these socks great for high intensity activities. They provide a soft place for my feet to land. I don't want to do Zumba without them. September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All socks are not Equal Best socks I've ever worn. Won't buy any other brand. These even help with medical problems not just for running. The quality is the best I've encountered. I only wish there were more colors in store. September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have purchased these socks multiple times - love them! Just recently purchased another couple pair of these socks. They are comfortable and add a little extra cushion. I'm not a runner, but wear tennis shoes often at home most days as I have back problems if I don't. These socks are so much more comfortable than regular ones. And, they last a long time. I first purchased two pair several years ago, and they are in almost as good of shape as the brand new ones. August 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too thin for me!! Too thin for my feet!!! Actually, am going to return them tomorrow...bought at the store clerk's suggestion....I do not like them...Sorry! I feel like there's nothing on my foot and I'm used to much more padding that the other Thorlo socks' offer. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always good I've had thor-lo in the past and after 10 years of wearing them (15 pairs) I am replacing the old ones. They last a long time if you take care of them. I like the new design and seem just as comfortable. August 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent! Wore these for a tri and it was very comfortable and helped with sweat control in 90 degree heat. August 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sock I really like the feel of this sock. It didn't move or slide while I run and kept my feet dry. The padding is nice but not overly thick. It is well made and appears it will last for a while. My only negative is the price.......I purchased a less expensive pack of socks at the same time and they feel almost as good as these. August 19, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T01:24:42.178-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_471, tr_471
  • loc_en_US, sid_4039366, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 48 next>>