Experia Powered by Thor-Lo Pads Sock

$14.99
Experia Powered by Thor-Lo Pads Sock - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Black
  • Black/black
  • Black/royal
  • Electric Yellow
  • Grey
  • High Viz
  • Lavender
  • Neon Green
  • Neon Orange
  • Neon Pink
  • Pink Flambe
  • Royal Blue
  • White
Size Chart
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

A custom fit and feel makes the Experia® Thor-Lo Pads sock great for the athlete of any sport. Made with exclusive thin cushion padding, you get the comfort and support you need on any ground while the sculpted, contoured fit follows the foot's natural ball and heel pattern for an unbeatable fit. Lightweight Achilles Tendon Pad protects against rubbing and the mesh design maximizes breathability in the Experia® Thor-Lo Pads sock.
FEATURES:

  • Exclusive thin cushion padding
  • Sculpted and contoured to match the foot's natural ball and heel strike pattern
  • Aero-dynamic fit
  • Lightweight Achilles Tendon Pad to protect against rubbing and chafing
  • Mesh design provides weight reduction and breathability
  • Style: XCCU
  • Thor-Lo

SIZE CHART:

  • Sock Size: Small = Shoe Size: Men's: 6-8, Women's 7-9
  • Sock Size: Medium = Shoe Size: Men's 8.5-10, Women's 9.5-11.5
  • Sock Size: Large= Shoe Size: Men's 10-11.5
  • Sock Size: X Large = Shoe Size: Men's 12-14
Country of Origin: United States
Web ID: 4039366

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 425 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Experia Powered by Thor-Lo Pads Sock Waste of money. Hated these socks. Not very padded and no support as promised. April 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by over priced i thought i was getting a multi pack of socks for that price,and when i got home i realized it was only 1 pair.... for 14.95... i thought wow...too much March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A-ma-zing Been running about 10 months now. Trained for a 5k, 8k, then a 10k, and just recently the Marine Corps 17.75k. In my training for that I noticed around mile 7 or 8 I'd get a blister on the back of my right foot. Body glide didn't work.....socks that nylon/polyester didn't work. Kept getting the blister. I was nervous that this might ruin my race. I bought these the night before my big race taking a gamble trying something new for the first time on race day. I have no regrets! These kept my feet feeling great, and no blister! Can't wait to go get a few more pairs before my 1/2 marathon in a few weeks. Highly recommended! April 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not worth the money I thought these were a waist of money washed them twice and they are falling apart. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only athletic socks I will wear!!! I am a runner and cross-trainer and these socks are the ONLY ones I will wear during these activities. They are worth the price!! My husband used a lesser-expensive brand of socks similar to these and they stretched and fell apart quickly! These socks keep their shape, the cushioning stays thick in the right places, and they give your feet some breathing room to boot! If you try them, you won't go back. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I am going to buy more Love in my tennis shoes; going to buy more October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for long runs, comfortable I use this product for long runs, very comfortable, I will never run without a pair of Thor Lo socks again August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable I am running and conditioning for high school hockey and they are very supportive on my feet August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was right for her. she enjoy her birthday gift. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I walk 5 miles every day and these are the best socks I have ever had. Well worth the money. August 15, 2012
  • 2015-07-31T06:23:55.260Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_425, tr_425
  • loc_en_US, sid_4039366, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 43 next>>