Thor-Lo Experia Pads Socks

$14.99

You May Also Like:

Thor-Lo Experia Pads Socks - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit
  • Black
  • White
  • Black/black
  • Black/grey
  • Black/royal
  • Royal
  • High Viz
  • Grey
  • Lavender
  • Neon Pink
  • Punch
  • Mint
Size Chart
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

A custom fit and feel makes the Experia® Thor-Lo Pads sock great for the athlete of any sport. Made with exclusive thin cushion padding, you get the comfort and support you need on any ground while the sculpted, contoured fit follows the foot's natural ball and heel pattern for an unbeatable fit. Lightweight Achilles Tendon Pad protects against rubbing and the mesh design maximizes breathability in the Experia® Thor-Lo Pads sock.
FEATURES:

  • Exclusive thin cushion padding
  • Sculpted and contoured to match the foot's natural ball and heel strike pattern
  • Aero-dynamic fit
  • Lightweight Achilles Tendon Pad to protect against rubbing and chafing
  • Mesh design provides weight reduction and breathability
  • Style: XCCU
  • Thor-Lo

SIZE CHART:

  • Sock Size: Small = Shoe Size: Men's: 6-8, Women's 7-9
  • Sock Size: Medium = Shoe Size: Men's 8.5-10, Women's 9.5-11.5
  • Sock Size: Large= Shoe Size: Men's 10-11.5
  • Sock Size: X Large = Shoe Size: Men's 12-14
Country of Origin: United States
Web ID: 4039366

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 484 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite socks I love the padding on these socks and they are still thin enough for me to wear with boots as well as trainers. September 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tha best sock out there. Great comfort and durability for anything on your feet. September 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great is the only word... I have various foot problems and walking is my main exercise. These socks are fabulous and I won't walk with any other types any longer. They really cushion the areas of my feet that need it most and keep my feet dry, plus they have great arch support. September 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these socs! Love the fit, cushioning. Keep feet dry and warm, even in winter! Good colors too! September 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Socks great Soft and very comfortable and light weight socks have 3 pairs of the socks September 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional quality Since purchasing Experia socks I would never buy anything else. September 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go-to running socks I love Experia Thor-lo pad socks. They are well worth the $14 per pair. They keep my feet cool, yet provide great cushioning on the balls of my feet, heels and toes where they need it. I have 7 pair and run in nothing but these socks. September 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these socks Repeat buyer, many times over. These socks hold up, very well. I've used a single pair for a marathon and a 50k; no need to change. Most pairs last longer than shoes. September 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Order size larger These socks do not fit at all. Much too small for me. I bought extra large. September 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice cushion. I like the cushion, but would like thicker fabric between pads. September 8, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T01:18:28.543-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_484, tr_484
  • loc_en_US, sid_4039366, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 49 next>>