Thor-Lo Experia Jet Lite Padded Low Cut Socks

$14.99

You May Also Like:

Thor-Lo Experia Jet Lite Padded Low Cut Socks - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit
  • Black
  • White
  • Black/black
  • Royal
  • High Viz
  • Forest Green
  • Green
  • Grey
  • Lavender
  • Neon Green
  • Neon Orange
  • Neon Pink
  • Punch
  • Red
  • Royal Blue
  • Mint
Size Chart
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

A custom fit and feel makes the Experia® Thor-Lo Pads sock great for the athlete of any sport. Made with exclusive thin cushion padding, you get the comfort and support you need on any ground while the sculpted, contoured fit follows the foot's natural ball and heel pattern for an unbeatable fit. Lightweight Achilles Tendon Pad protects against rubbing and the mesh design maximizes breathability in the Experia® Thor-Lo Pads sock.
FEATURES:

  • Exclusive thin cushion padding
  • Sculpted and contoured to match the foot's natural ball and heel strike pattern
  • Aero-dynamic fit
  • Lightweight Achilles Tendon Pad to protect against rubbing and chafing
  • Mesh design provides weight reduction and breathability
  • Style: XCCU
  • Thor-Lo

SIZE CHART:

  • Sock Size: X-Small = Shoe Size: Women's 5-6.5
  • Sock Size: Small = Shoe Size: Men's: 6-8, Women's 7-9
  • Sock Size: Medium = Shoe Size: Men's 8.5-10, Women's 9.5-11.5
  • Sock Size: Large= Shoe Size: Men's 10-11.5
  • Sock Size: X Large = Shoe Size: Men's 12-14
Country of Origin: United States
Web ID: 4039366

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 555 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great support for your feet. Love these socks. Will be recommending these to customers. May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great socks! I'm loving these socks! They protect my heels and the ball of my foot. Great non slipping feature! May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them!! This product is the perfect thing if you have problems with getting blisters on the bottom of your feet around your test. Since wearing the socks I have gotten no blisters on the bottom of my feet or on the back on back of my heel May 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Why do I need a headline? Very comfortable running socks. Gives you the padding you need but still keeps your feet cool. May 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great running sock Wore this sock when running a half. Very comfortable. May 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by socks that rock I love these socks. I wear them exclusively for all my exercise. They are pricey. But they just feel great, are padded just enough in the right places, and they come in fun neon colors... May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great support! Great fit. Adequate cushion without bulk. Ran Philadelphia 10 mile broad street without blisters or foot pain. Pricey but worth it! May 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thorlo socks is dependable. These socks are great for long distance running, the thorlo pads offer extra support and comfort that I appreciate. May 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice heavy duty Very nice heavy duty sock that won't shrink. The heel and toe area are extra heavy so they won't wear out anytime soon. Only reason for a 4 star review is because the price is very high at almost $15 / pair. Not sure they are worth that much ! May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Happily wearing my comfy padded socks. They have made a great difference in how my feet feel after a long walk. Would definitely recommend them to any walker. April 26, 2016
  • 2016-08-27 T04:02:13.196-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_555, tr_555
  • loc_en_US, sid_4039366, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 56 next>>