Thor-Lo Experia Jet Lite Padded Low Cut Socks

$14.99

You May Also Like:

Thor-Lo Experia Jet Lite Padded Low Cut Socks - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase! Up to $15 Shipping Credit
  • Black
  • White
  • Black/black
  • Neon Pink
  • Punch
  • Mint
Size Chart
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

A custom fit and feel makes the Experia® Thor-Lo Pads sock great for the athlete of any sport. Made with exclusive thin cushion padding, you get the comfort and support you need on any ground while the sculpted, contoured fit follows the foot's natural ball and heel pattern for an unbeatable fit. Lightweight Achilles Tendon Pad protects against rubbing and the mesh design maximizes breathability in the Experia® Thor-Lo Pads sock.
FEATURES:

  • Exclusive thin cushion padding
  • Sculpted and contoured to match the foot's natural ball and heel strike pattern
  • Aero-dynamic fit
  • Lightweight Achilles Tendon Pad to protect against rubbing and chafing
  • Mesh design provides weight reduction and breathability
  • Style: XCCU
  • Thor-Lo

SIZE CHART:

  • Sock Size: X-Small = Shoe Size: Women's 5-6.5
  • Sock Size: Small = Shoe Size: Men's: 6-8, Women's 7-9
  • Sock Size: Medium = Shoe Size: Men's 8.5-10, Women's 9.5-11.5
  • Sock Size: Large= Shoe Size: Men's 10-11.5
  • Sock Size: X Large = Shoe Size: Men's 12-14
Country of Origin: United States
Web ID: 4039366

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 535 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Cushion and Breathable Got these on clearance. My wife has them so I gave it a try. I was missing out. March 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent fit and comfort I really like these socks. They provide the padding only where it is needed. They protected my feet and fit perfectly. March 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Socks Ever! Very cushiony. Great support. Perfect height to avoid chaffing in cleats. Worth the price! March 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The socks work fine Socks work as intended to soak up the wetness and pad your foot, great for running. I couldn't get the dicks sports points to work or coupsons on the site, disappointed as the date was right, they were supposedly online coupons.. Not the first time this has happened if you are going to offer a point program and mail coupons... please support them with the technology. March 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by I want 2xu socks I would like to see y'all sell 2xu socks. Thorlo makes a good sick but like the 2xu sock better March 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these socks! Bought them for my husband. He loves them. Says they are awesome to run in. I use same brand to run. Love love love! February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best running socks These are, hands down, my favorite running socks. I love the extra padding at the heel and ball of my foot. They fit snug and don't slip without being so tight as to cut into your skin. They are extremely breathable and never feel soggy when you take them off. Love them. February 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best socks ever! Comfy and durable! Love these socks! Pricey, but worth it! February 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs a heal tab Purchased a pair of these for my wife and another for myself. They're good, but, I have a pair of Wigwam Iron Man socks that have a little taller heal with a tab that is more comfortable.I don't mind wearing these, they're comfortable and do a good job of keeping my feet dry. I just prefer the WigWam. would I buy them again? Maybe. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these socks. I have several pairs of these socks. They are the only kind I wear. They are the perfect thickness and for perfectly. February 9, 2016
  • 2016-07-23 T03:41:41.403-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_535, tr_535
  • loc_en_US, sid_4039366, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 54 next>>