Experia Powered by Thor-Lo Pads Sock

$14.99
Experia Powered by Thor-Lo Pads Sock - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off Thorlo Socks!! Must Add All to Cart.
  • Black
  • Black/black
  • Grey
  • High Viz
  • Lavender
  • Neon Green
  • Neon Orange
  • Neon Pink
  • Royal Blue
  • White
Size Chart
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

A custom fit and feel makes the Experia® Thor-Lo Pads sock great for the athlete of any sport. Made with exclusive thin cushion padding, you get the comfort and support you need on any ground while the sculpted, contoured fit follows the foot's natural ball and heel pattern for an unbeatable fit. Lightweight Achilles Tendon Pad protects against rubbing and the mesh design maximizes breathability in the Experia® Thor-Lo Pads sock.
FEATURES:

  • Exclusive thin cushion padding
  • Sculpted and contoured to match the foot's natural ball and heel strike pattern
  • Aero-dynamic fit
  • Lightweight Achilles Tendon Pad to protect against rubbing and chafing
  • Mesh design provides weight reduction and breathability
  • Style: XCCU
  • Thor-Lo

SIZE CHART:

  • Sock Size: Small = Shoe Size: Men's: 6-8, Women's 7-9
  • Sock Size: Medium = Shoe Size: Men's 8.5-10, Women's 9.5-11.5
  • Sock Size: Large= Shoe Size: Men's 10-11.5
  • Sock Size: X Large = Shoe Size: Men's 12-14
Country of Origin: United States
Web ID: 4039366

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5áby 395 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5áby Love these socks! Great fit, support, and just enough cushion to feel comfortable but not bulky. June 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby Could use more padding I like thor-lo products but these could use some fine tuning. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Thorough pad socks These socks are awesome. Lightweight yet supportive. I highly recommend them. May 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5áby Alright I was looking for socks that dont slip down in my shoes. I bought the size i that fits my shoe size but i am constantly tugging at the back. They are comfortable though. But for the price i will stick with my balegas May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby No blisters!! Ran a very wet and rainy marathon in these with no blisters. Have ran in features previously and got blisters. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Run further in cushion padding, A custom fit and feel makes the Experia« Thor-Lo Pads sock great for the athlete of any sport. Made with exclusive thin cushion padding, you get the comfort and support you need on any ground while running May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Treat your feet Simply the best sock money can buy! Well worth the money they last forever! May 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5áby Okay socks These socks are okay but not worth the money. I normally run in wool socks and think they offer a better bang for your buck. These fit wonderfully but wool wicks better and maintains cushion better over long runs, which is my barometer. I'm still keeping these in the rotation for shorter "normal" runs. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Thor-Lo Pad Socks My wife loves them, works on a concrete surface all day. At a retail store. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby My favorite running socks!!! I've tried several different brands of running socks and these are by far my favorite. I recently wore a pair of these during a 25K in the rain and did not have one blister after. They are awesome and I would recommend them to anyone. As a bonus, they come in so many fun colors! May 19, 2015
  • 2015-06-03T06:57:46.620-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_395, tr_395
  • loc_en_US, sid_4039366, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 40 next>>