Thor-Lo Experia Jet Lite Padded Low Cut Socks


You May Also Like:

Thor-Lo Experia Jet Lite Padded Low Cut Socks - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping on Sport Your Support Collection Item!
  • Black
  • White
  • Black/black
  • Royal
  • High Viz
  • Green
  • Grey
  • Lavender
  • Neon Green
  • Neon Orange
  • Neon Pink
  • Punch
  • Red
  • Royal Blue
  • Mint
Size Chart
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

A custom fit and feel makes the Experia® Thor-Lo Pads sock great for the athlete of any sport. Made with exclusive thin cushion padding, you get the comfort and support you need on any ground while the sculpted, contoured fit follows the foot's natural ball and heel pattern for an unbeatable fit. Lightweight Achilles Tendon Pad protects against rubbing and the mesh design maximizes breathability in the Experia® Thor-Lo Pads sock.

  • Exclusive thin cushion padding
  • Sculpted and contoured to match the foot's natural ball and heel strike pattern
  • Aero-dynamic fit
  • Lightweight Achilles Tendon Pad to protect against rubbing and chafing
  • Mesh design provides weight reduction and breathability
  • Style: XCCU
  • Thor-Lo


  • Sock Size: Small = Shoe Size: Men's: 6-8, Women's 7-9
  • Sock Size: Medium = Shoe Size: Men's 8.5-10, Women's 9.5-11.5
  • Sock Size: Large= Shoe Size: Men's 10-11.5
  • Sock Size: X Large = Shoe Size: Men's 12-14
Country of Origin: United States
Web ID: 4039366

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 569 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are high quality I recently ordered these for my husband after researching this type of product. All the raving reviews are true! My husband said these are his new faves! June 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a perfect match for my Brooks running shoes I have worn Thorlo sock for 14 years and would recommend them to anyone. I love the bright colors that the experia come in. I just wish they were not so expensive. June 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Padded socks Very comfortable and not at all hot like you would expect. Provides additional cushion and support. June 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thor-Lo Experia Jet Lites are the best I love these sox....very cushioned and heel tendon pad at the back are a plus....they breathe well and are suitable for all athletic activities June 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok product, not great. Bought them expecting quality to exceed other socks like this I've bought for less money. They are ok, but I will go back to the other socks I've used that give better support and cushioning. June 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Socks These sock are great to workout in ! I highly recommend these comfortable socks. June 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent sports socks It is durable, been using it for years. You get the worth of your money, great help for flat footed like me. June 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice socks but ... These are nice socks but Dick's screwed up my order. I ordered two pairs. One was the right size and fits just fine. The second pair is too small and does not fit. Now I have be inconvenienced by going in to exchange them. I loose the advantage of ordering online. June 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Item for the price Very comfortable and reasonably priced. Love how air flows and keeps feet cool. June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by love them so good and worth every penny. save my feet from sores and fatigue May 31, 2016
  • 2016-10-26 T01:08:58.197-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_569, tr_569
  • loc_en_US, sid_4039366, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 57 next>>