Nathan Trail Mix Hydration Belt

$44.99
Nathan Trail Mix Hydration Belt - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Gray
  • One Size
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

The Nathan Trail Mix Hydration Belt is a versatile hydration belt for all runners and walkers of all levels. Easily adjustable two bottle belt with molded holsters for easy provide one-handed access; airmesh moisture wicking back keeps you cool through every demanding run. Belt is extra strong with open construction to dissipate heat for a more comfortable fit featuring a large pocket for extra essentials.
FEATURES:

  • Hydration 2 bottle belt with molded holsters for easy one-hand access
  • Air-mesh moisture wicking backing
  • Belt is extra strong with open construction to allow heat to dissipate for a more comfortable fit
  • Style: 4618NGY
  • Nathan
Country of Origin: Philippines
Web ID: 4042886

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost a good product This a very comfortable belt. Easy to wear , but the bottles leak pretty bad and by the time I hit the eighth or ninth mile the liquid is gone. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Needed this a long time ago!!! A definite must for long runs. I've went without one for about two years and became dehydrated on my last long run. Very comfortable and holds a total of 20 ounces. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more bouncing water bottles! I use this on trail runs with my dog. I love the fact that the belt has elastic in it.. adjustable in quite a few ways, I can fit it snug to my hips so the water bottles don't bounce as I run over rough terrain. Having the two bottles works great so I have one for the dog as well! Pouch seems small but still fits an iPhone,keys and some tissues. Everything I need for a safe and happy run! August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it great fit and adjustable for all sizes -- bottles easy to remove and replace while running....great option for hands free running and having fluids for the long runs. Zippered pocket great to hold money, cell phone/ipod and bungee like cord on belt good for holding other items as well. April 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fits snug, water bottles leak I have been very happy with this running belt. It does not move while running. I like the size of the pouch; it holds my iphone with room for other items I may need on a long run. The only aspect of this product I have been disappointed with is that one of the water bottle tops leaks. I can only fill one bottle; otherwise I have a very wet back. Overall, nice enough that I can deal with that. December 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is really a great product I used this on my long run that I take daily and I was really surprised! It hugs your body snuggly and doesn't flop around at all. Even with both of the 10 oz water canteens full of water I can hardly tell I'm wearing it while I'm running. Definitely would recommend this product to other runners. I would suggest one thing...The water in the canteens doesn't stay cold for long, due to your body heat and the sun on it, so put a lot of ice in them. April 23, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ripoff Outragously expensive and water bottles don't even fit in belt. After 5 steps both bottles flew out of the belt and the lids cracked. I want a refund. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lightweight hydration system This product snugs in close to hips, is not bulky, is lightweight, and has a storage pocket as well. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hydration Belt This belt is exactly what I wanted. The water bottles are easy to open and drink out of, and they have never leaked on me while running. I have now completed two runs lasting longer than 3 hours with this belt and I have never once been bothered by it. The pouch is very nice, I can fit my wallet and an energy gummy pack inside. I have a rather large smart phone (Samsung Galaxy S2) that will just barely fit inside and still be able to be zipped closed, but it takes up the whole pouch. So I just carry my phone in my pocket. I really like the snap open/close. I've seen other models that have velcro and I would be afraid they may fall off (especially after three sweaty hours of running). I just snap this around my waist and forget about it. As for the amount of water, it is somewhat minimal. You get 20 oz. which I could easily drink in an hour. I have stopped at a friend's house during the past two long runs to fill up again. But i love the small water bottles as I can't feel the weight at all. I also know Nathan sells individual bottles that will attach as well, so I may upgrade once the summer comes around. All around great product. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this!! I bought this to wear on my long runs while training for a marathon and I love it! It stays in place and is very comfortable. January 15, 2013
  • 2015-06-03T07:30:45.057-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_4042886, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>