adidas Men's Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe

$54.99 $64.99*
Save $10.00 (15%)

You May Also Like:

adidas Men's Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Footwear!
  • Black
Size Chart
  • 6.5
  • 7.0
  • 7.5
  • 8.0
  • 8.5
  • 9.0
  • 9.5
  • 10.0
  • 10.5
  • 11.0
  • 11.5
  • 12.0
  • 13.0
  • 14.0
  • 15.0
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available

Product Information:

30 plus years of traditional style and high performance are yours in the Samba Classic. A full-grain leather upper ensures lightweight comfort and a soft feel while textile lining and an EVA insole provide maximum cushioning and lasting comfort. The adidas« Samba Classic indoor soccer shoe has a rubber NON MARKING indoor outsole that delivers the grip and acceleration to separate you from the defense on the way to the goal.
Features:

  • Full-grain leather upper delivers comfort and classic look and feel
  • EVA insole and textile lining offer enhanced comfort
  • Non-marking, rubber IN outsole provides enhanced durability, speed and traction
  • Ideal for polished indoor surfaces
  • adidas
Country of Origin: Vietnam
Web ID: 4068120

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5áby 87 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5áby Love these shoes These shoes are one of the best shoes I've had I've owned multiple pairs and they are very comfortable and last a very long time. and i will keep buying these shoes until they stop making them and i hope they never will. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby This product is very good This product I will highly recommend to my friends... May 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby Great shoe The shoe is very comfortable to wear as a walk around shoe as well May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Classic Shoe Have been wearing Sambas for years, and haven't had any complaints about them. They're simple, comfortable, and practical. March 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby Good show... narrow arch I like the shoe, yet it is quite narrow in the arch. This required going up a half size beyond the loose running fit I already prefer. If it was available in a wide, it would be perfect! January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby It was a Christmas present for my son. My son just loved them , & was more than Happy !!!!! December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great shoes I stopped counting what pair of shoes I was on with these years ago. I've been wearing them for over 15 years and they are still perfect for me. My last pair lasted me 5 years, so I can't complain. Not over built or bulky. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby fantastic shoe They are super comfortable, and they last forever. I have had mine close to 4 years and one of those years I wore them almost everyday to a labor intensive job. they are only just now the glue is starting to come loose and the fabric is starting to fall apart, but they are still very wearable. Anyway, great at shoe don't think you can get much better. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby These classics are timeless For anyone who has played indoor soccer or simply wants a comfortable and elegant walking sneaker or low impact workout sneaker these are without a doubt the best designed and best manufactured pair you can buy. I hope ADIDAS never retires this model as they are without a doubt the most versatile athletic shoe in my ever expanding collection. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Adidas Sambas - blast from the past! I bought these to wear contra dancing - styling in my own way. Wore the same shoe for years in my college and young adult days. September 3, 2014
  • 2016-05-26 T01:12:54.012-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_4068120, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>