adidas Men's Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe

$54.99 $64.99*
Save $10.00 (15%)
adidas Men's Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Footwear!
  • Black
Size Chart
  • 6.5
  • 7.0
  • 7.5
  • 8.0
  • 8.5
  • 9.0
  • 9.5
  • 10.0
  • 10.5
  • 11.0
  • 11.5
  • 12.0
  • 13.0
  • 14.0
  • 15.0
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available

Product Information:

30 plus years of traditional style and high performance are yours in the Samba Classic. A full-grain leather upper ensures lightweight comfort and a soft feel while textile lining and an EVA insole provide maximum cushioning and lasting comfort. The adidas® Samba Classic indoor soccer shoe has a rubber NON MARKING indoor outsole that delivers the grip and acceleration to separate you from the defense on the way to the goal.
Features:

  • Full-grain leather upper delivers comfort and classic look and feel
  • EVA insole and textile lining offer enhanced comfort
  • Non-marking, rubber IN outsole provides enhanced durability, speed and traction
  • Ideal for polished indoor surfaces
  • adidas
Country of Origin: Vietnam
Web ID: 4068120

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shoes These are great shoes! I would recommend them to anyone! April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these shoes! I've been wearing Sambas for the last years. They are light but very sturdy. Great for playing sports. The downside is the sole. If you're going to be walking on pavement or anything rough you'll wear through the soles fairly quickly. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Adidas look I love these shoes, I could not buy another brand. They have a classic look, comfortable, and they can be worn with anything. The best part is you are always ready for a pickup match. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shoe, great place to buy them I swear by my Sambas! I used to wear them for indoor soccer, but have also used them as an everyday shoe. I was needing a new pair, and these rarely go on sale, but Dick's had a great deal on them. They shipped and arrived way ahead of the guaranteed delivery window, and are the shoes I know and love! It does take some time to really break them in, but once you do, they're comfy, supportive, and look pretty good too! December 19, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cheap for an average player I used it on turf last season. they were okay, but they arent the best traction shoes. i use them alot when i wear jeans. one thing i don not like about it is that it wears out quickly. October 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old Style/Technology - Needs Updating I just needed a good pair of shoes for coaching soccer and the occasional Indoor Soccer scrimmage with my son's team. These shoes are perfect for using in this way and even wearing during the day. My problem is that my feet are wide at the front and LOVE a little extra room to breathe. These shoes are pretty narrow all the way from back to front and the footbed isn't the most comfortable compared to shoes today. Classic - yes. Comfortable - not like they should be. I wish Adidas would update these a bit just in terms of the width at the front and give them a more comfortable footbed. I kept the shoes hoping that playing in them will stretch them out a bit and loosen things up - but that remains to be seen. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Quality My son has been wearing these shoes since he was 10 years old. He is now 29. He started out playing indoor soccer in them and now he wears them all the time. They last a whole year. So every year he get a pair either for Christmas or his birthday. Please don't stop making them. Thank you. Mary February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great shoes for my husband and kids Wears them all the time, comfortable and stylish. Long lasting value and style. May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great find. I bought these for my son who loves these shoes and was having a hard time finding a replacement pair when I discovered that Dick's carries them in stock! I also let my nephew know about them being stocked here and by the next morning he also owned another pair! April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Samba support Sambas have great soles for traction on the gym floor, but not much arch support. Feet hurt quite a bit, but I'm still breaking them in. They were recommended to me and I read some great reviews. I'll be getting some arch support insoles for these. July 31, 2013
  • 2015-07-04T07:11:27.204-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_4068120, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>