adidas Men's Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe

See Price In Cart

You May Also Like:

adidas Men's Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Footwear!
  • Black
Size Chart
  • 6.5
  • 7.0
  • 7.5
  • 8.0
  • 8.5
  • 9.0
  • 9.5
  • 10.0
  • 10.5
  • 11.0
  • 11.5
  • 12.0
  • 13.0
  • 14.0
  • 15.0
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available

Product Information:

30 plus years of traditional style and high performance are yours in the Samba Classic. A full-grain leather upper ensures lightweight comfort and a soft feel while textile lining and an EVA insole provide maximum cushioning and lasting comfort. The adidas« Samba Classic indoor soccer shoe has a rubber NON MARKING indoor outsole that delivers the grip and acceleration to separate you from the defense on the way to the goal.
Features:

  • Full-grain leather upper delivers comfort and classic look and feel
  • EVA insole and textile lining offer enhanced comfort
  • Non-marking, rubber IN outsole provides enhanced durability, speed and traction
  • Ideal for polished indoor surfaces
  • adidas
Country of Origin: Vietnam
Web ID: 4068120

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5áby 87 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5áby Training Excellent for training my son plays for his high school soccer team August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Best soccer shoes on the planet Simply put they don't get any better than these. Please never stop selling these as this are classic shoes July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Very good shoe Great shoe for the price, expected quality from adidas July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Comfortable, Great Price These are awesome for any level player! They are extremely comfortable and have arch support. They are nice looking, although I wish they had different colors since I am a girl, but these colors match any uniform or outfit. I play goalie so I get hit many times in many places including my shoes, which these still look new even though I have used them for a few indoor games and practice! So they are sturdy, stylish, and comfortable. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Only shoe! If you have to get rid of all your shoes but one pair, keep the Sambas! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great shoe I've been getting sambas for a while now, and it is the best looking shoe out there. You can switch around between colors, but they always look good and they are good for running, any sports, or casual wear. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby confort Great product, great value. My son like them. Make him fell secured. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great classic shoe. Have been buying sambas for my sons for years. This pair seemed slightly larger than shoes purchased in past. Will need to return for 1/2 size smaller. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Awesome Loves this shoe, it's a keeper, for my keeper !!!! April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Why mess with perfection? I have been wearing this shoe for over ten years now. Its comfort, style, and practical nature make it the ultimate casual shoe. Having tried a few other brands over the years, I can safely say that this is the most well-made and comfortable shoe I have ever owned. One pair lasts well over two years of daily use, which can't be said for many others. I'm disappointed that they have risen in price in the last 12 months, up from around $40 to $65, which is a monumental hike, but I found a good deal on Dick's ($10 off with free shipping), so I pulled the trigger. Great shoes, will continue to wear as long as they are produced. April 9, 2014
  • 2016-04-30 T04:10:17.442-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_4068120, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>