adidas Men's Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe

$54.99 $64.99*
Save $10.00 (15%)
adidas Men's Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Footwear!
  • Black
Size Chart
  • 6.5
  • 7.0
  • 7.5
  • 8.0
  • 8.5
  • 9.0
  • 9.5
  • 10.0
  • 10.5
  • 11.0
  • 11.5
  • 12.0
  • 13.0
  • 14.0
  • 15.0
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available

Product Information:

30 plus years of traditional style and high performance are yours in the Samba Classic. A full-grain leather upper ensures lightweight comfort and a soft feel while textile lining and an EVA insole provide maximum cushioning and lasting comfort. The adidas® Samba Classic indoor soccer shoe has a rubber NON MARKING indoor outsole that delivers the grip and acceleration to separate you from the defense on the way to the goal.
Features:

  • Full-grain leather upper delivers comfort and classic look and feel
  • EVA insole and textile lining offer enhanced comfort
  • Non-marking, rubber IN outsole provides enhanced durability, speed and traction
  • Ideal for polished indoor surfaces
  • adidas
Country of Origin: Vietnam
Web ID: 4068120

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have bought this shoe again and again! Everyday wear. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would buy this product again! Nice shoe, comfortable, affordable, versatile. The kids can wear them to school, to PE and to indoor soccer. May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I needed a new sneaker with great grip that I could stand and walk in for my entire work shifts. After all my coworkers highly recommended them I ended up buying a pair and they're perfect. I usually dread the breaking in process of a new sneaker but these have been comfortable since I bought them. I also have a wider foot and need a good arch support, these sneakers accommodated both. Great shoe! May 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great shoes These are flat soled shoes designed for indoor soccer and/or other "court" sports. They are wide cut and very comfortable. The soles are not highly cushioned and you can feel the ground beneath your foot rather well which is good for foot control. -If these sound like uses that you need, I highly recommend these shoes. They have been made for over thirty years. April 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by not durable started falling apart inside 4 weeks March 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect, Like seriously. I don't competitively play soccer, but I know a lot about it, and soccer boots. These are not only amazing indoor shoes, but these shoes are great for messing around on the pitch with your lads as well. July 27, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quality matches the price I owned a pair of these that I bought 15 years ago. At that point, they cost [$], and it seems to me that the leather is different. The new ones are supposed to be made from leather but they feel mediocre quality plastic ('man-made leather'). These don't look 25% as lasting as the old ones. Of course, I would have to wait 2-3 years to tell you. Even if these are made from real leather, the material feels inflexible.Knowing what I know now, I would experiment with more expensive models, although it is easily possible that this model is as good as it gets these days. I would prefer softer leather that breathes better. I have wide, large feet,and the shape is anything but ideal, but this has always posed a problem for me.I would rate this model at 4 stars on comfort and 5 on durability based on my previous experience, but this model seems completely different from the old one, only the looks are the same. I wish it was comfortable, but I find it no better than average on that department, possibly a bit worse. June 19, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by fairly good These are fairly good for passing, but i cant shoot at all. Mabee thats just me, but i just cannont shoot in these sambas. everything else is good, though. October 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The classic look drew me to this shoe. I used to play soccer but now I just like wearing these as street shoes whenever. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would purchase this product again I wear the shoes to play soccer July 5, 2012
  • 2015-07-05T06:33:50.708-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_4068120, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>