adidas Men's Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe

See Price In Cart

You May Also Like:

adidas Men's Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Footwear!
  • Black
Size Chart
  • 6.5
  • 7.0
  • 7.5
  • 8.0
  • 8.5
  • 9.0
  • 9.5
  • 10.0
  • 10.5
  • 11.0
  • 11.5
  • 12.0
  • 13.0
  • 14.0
  • 15.0
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available

Product Information:

30 plus years of traditional style and high performance are yours in the Samba Classic. A full-grain leather upper ensures lightweight comfort and a soft feel while textile lining and an EVA insole provide maximum cushioning and lasting comfort. The adidas« Samba Classic indoor soccer shoe has a rubber NON MARKING indoor outsole that delivers the grip and acceleration to separate you from the defense on the way to the goal.

  • Full-grain leather upper delivers comfort and classic look and feel
  • EVA insole and textile lining offer enhanced comfort
  • Non-marking, rubber IN outsole provides enhanced durability, speed and traction
  • Ideal for polished indoor surfaces
  • adidas
Country of Origin: Vietnam
Web ID: 4068120

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5áby 82 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great shoe I've been getting sambas for a while now, and it is the best looking shoe out there. You can switch around between colors, but they always look good and they are good for running, any sports, or casual wear. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby confort Great product, great value. My son like them. Make him fell secured. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great classic shoe. Have been buying sambas for my sons for years. This pair seemed slightly larger than shoes purchased in past. Will need to return for 1/2 size smaller. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Awesome Loves this shoe, it's a keeper, for my keeper !!!! April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Why mess with perfection? I have been wearing this shoe for over ten years now. Its comfort, style, and practical nature make it the ultimate casual shoe. Having tried a few other brands over the years, I can safely say that this is the most well-made and comfortable shoe I have ever owned. One pair lasts well over two years of daily use, which can't be said for many others. I'm disappointed that they have risen in price in the last 12 months, up from around $40 to $65, which is a monumental hike, but I found a good deal on Dick's ($10 off with free shipping), so I pulled the trigger. Great shoes, will continue to wear as long as they are produced. April 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5áby Old Style/Technology - Needs Updating I just needed a good pair of shoes for coaching soccer and the occasional Indoor Soccer scrimmage with my son's team. These shoes are perfect for using in this way and even wearing during the day. My problem is that my feet are wide at the front and LOVE a little extra room to breathe. These shoes are pretty narrow all the way from back to front and the footbed isn't the most comfortable compared to shoes today. Classic - yes. Comfortable - not like they should be. I wish Adidas would update these a bit just in terms of the width at the front and give them a more comfortable footbed. I kept the shoes hoping that playing in them will stretch them out a bit and loosen things up - but that remains to be seen. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great shoe, great price My kids needed indoor soccer shoes. We usually just use running shoes, but these all-leather shoes are less expensive than most of the youth shoes at our local outlet mall. We are very happy with these nice looking, sturdy shoes that will work great for all activities. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Indoor soccer shoes This is the best soccer shoes every body should where them. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great Shoes!! My boyfriend got these for indoor soccer and he loves them! Great look and they do what they are supposed to . February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great shoes My son loves his new soccer shoes. Great quality, great price. Thank you Dick's Sporting Goods for once again providing excellent customer service. January 21, 2014
  • 2015-11-30 T01:24:48.668-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_4068120, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>