adidas Men's Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe

See Price In Cart
adidas Men's Samba Classic Indoor Soccer Shoe - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Footwear!
  • Black
Size Chart
  • 6.5
  • 7.0
  • 7.5
  • 8.0
  • 8.5
  • 9.0
  • 9.5
  • 10.0
  • 10.5
  • 11.0
  • 11.5
  • 12.0
  • 13.0
  • 14.0
  • 15.0
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available

Product Information:

30 plus years of traditional style and high performance are yours in the Samba Classic. A full-grain leather upper ensures lightweight comfort and a soft feel while textile lining and an EVA insole provide maximum cushioning and lasting comfort. The adidas® Samba Classic indoor soccer shoe has a rubber NON MARKING indoor outsole that delivers the grip and acceleration to separate you from the defense on the way to the goal.
Features:

  • Full-grain leather upper delivers comfort and classic look and feel
  • EVA insole and textile lining offer enhanced comfort
  • Non-marking, rubber IN outsole provides enhanced durability, speed and traction
  • Ideal for polished indoor surfaces
  • adidas
Country of Origin: Vietnam
Web ID: 4068120

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Baby Excellent shoe Fast shipping Great price Thanks April 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome shoe Very comfortable from day one. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would buy these again I bought these for my son's birthday since he was asking for them. He is on his feet all day selling and absolutely swears by them. This is his second pair this year and he now can switch between the two pairs to make them last longer. December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best indoor shoe A classic that is still the top of the class December 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast service I recommend ordering shoes online from Dick's. The shipping was quick and easy to track. The service is MUCH better than trying to buy shoes instore. December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Buy cheapest find on net!! I'll def be buying more products from dicks November 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Cycling with Toe Clips I believe the majority of cyclists today are using clipless pedals. There are a number of us though who still prefer to use toe clips. While there are hundreds of shoes designed for clipless use there aren't any shoes I know of designed for use with toe clips. However, I saw the adidas Samba mentioned on the web as a good toe clip shoe. They are and how! Actually this review is for my second pair of Sambas's. My first pair are still serviceable but the new ones offer a little more support and a firmer platform on the pedal. I pedaled about 2000 miles with pair one. I expect to get another pair when these wear out. They are a true fit. They wear well and dry out quickly if they get wet. (I spray mine with silicone) I have no idea how they are for soccer. October 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy, Practical and Appropriate I love these shoes - they're as good on the soccer pitch as they are on a trip to the store. They're comfortable and play well when kicking the ball around. I love the way they look too. August 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit, and will last a lifetime I'm a female soccer player and I love wearing these on and off the indoor soccer court. They are comfortable for soccer and just for a everyday casual sneaker. I've been wearing these sneakers for years, and each pair lasts forever, even with the most active lifestyle. [...] So satisfied. August 13, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good These indoor boots are very good, they are comfortable after a few times wearing it. The only problem is the first 5 times i wore it, it gave me a sharp pain in my arch but other than that great stuff. August 6, 2011
  • 2015-08-28T01:18:47.152-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_4068120, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>