Under Armour Resistor No Show Athletic Sock 6 Pack

$21.99
Under Armour Resistor No Show Athletic Sock 6 Pack - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • White
  • Black
Size Chart
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Slip into snug performance with ultra-low profile for hidden fit in the slip-resistant, arch-support aiding Under Armour ® Resistor No-Show athletic sock. The Under Armour ® Men's Resistor No-Show Sock features a unique fiber blend that simultaneously provides better traction inside the shoe while the Signature Moisture Transport ™ system wicks moisture away from the foot allowing for a more comfortable fit.
FEATURES:

  • Strategic cushioning for optimal shock absorption and protection
  • Contoured "Y" heel for enhanced comfort and fit
  • ArmourBlock ® technology neutralizes microbes that cause odor
  • True Seamless Toe further enhances comfort
  • Style: UA3607
  • Under Armour

SIZE CHART:

  • Sock Size: Medium = Shoe Size: Men's 4-8.5, Women's 7-10.5
  • Sock Size: Large = Shoe Size: Men's 9-12.5, Women's 11-13
  • Sock Size: X Large = Shoe Size: Men's 13-16
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 4089903

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 272 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pack of Socks You get a lot of socks compared to other brands! Very good quality. I have the set of black socks. February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent quality socks that last I've used these socks for a while now (years) and they are durable, comfortable, and last a long time. I know they're a bit pricey but they're well worth the price. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great socks These are the best socks I have owned. The hold their shape and the fabric lasts much longer than others. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Very comfortable. Just enough cushion to protect against blisters when running yet not so bulky as to roll or bunch in your shoe. Love 'em. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good quality socks I am very pleased with the socks. My kids are very active in sports and we go through alot of socks. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Socks These socks are super comfortable and stylish. I will most likely order more. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Under Armour No Show Athletic Socks are the best. I've not found anything as comfortable as these socks, and I highly recommend them for normal everyday use. I use them for bicycling, and walking, and they are the best I've found for protecting my feet from constant abuse. Great product! October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Under Armour fits big feet I needed to replace my last purchase of Under Armour socks from Dick's so I purchased these. These socks fit my large feet very well (have not found another vendor that recognizes that a few of us have big feet). The one aspect that I am disappointed in is that the material for these socks appears to have been designed to address the needs of the performance runner - it is fairly then. I am a jogger and I run on the road. One of the things that I found particularly attractive (beyond the great fit) was that Under Armour made the socks with a heavy cushioned material that were more comfortable for road work jogging. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ran marathon n this sock Great socks, does not slip down into shoes. October 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hot. Well made sock and looks like it will last. However, they're really HOT and my feet sweat like mad in them. Probably be better in winter months. October 17, 2012
  • 2015-06-01T07:17:13.093-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_272, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_4089903, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 28 next>>