Under Armour Resistor No Show Athletic Socks 6 Pack


You May Also Like:

Under Armour Resistor No Show Athletic Socks 6 Pack - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Apparel!
  • White
  • Black
Size Chart
  • M
  • L
  • XL

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

Slip into snug performance with ultra-low profile for hidden fit in the slip-resistant, arch-support aiding Under Armour ® Resistor No-Show athletic sock. The Under Armour ® Men's Resistor No-Show Sock features a unique fiber blend that simultaneously provides better traction inside the shoe while the Signature Moisture Transport ™ system wicks moisture away from the foot allowing for a more comfortable fit.

  • Strategic cushioning for optimal shock absorption and protection
  • Contoured "Y" heel for enhanced comfort and fit
  • ArmourBlock ® technology neutralizes microbes that cause odor
  • True Seamless Toe further enhances comfort
  • Style: UA3607
  • Under Armour


  • Sock Size: Medium = Shoe Size: Men's 4-8.5, Women's 7-10.5
  • Sock Size: Large = Shoe Size: Men's 9-12.5, Women's 11-13
  • Sock Size: X Large = Shoe Size: Men's 13-16
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 4089903

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 391 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Typical In true under armour fashion I put a pair on and they fit ok then the second pair from the same package wouldn't go on my foot. I wear a 13 boot but under armour socks size 13-16 are a negative!!!! Well one pair for ok August 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent footwear These socks were exactly what I expected an Under Armour product to be ? excellent. And the folks working at Dick's are the best. August 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soxs I love the socks. Very comfortable and wear very well. July 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features Cool socks. They match my shoes. Love the way they feel & look July 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by socks are smaller than advertised disappointed that I spent $100 on socks only to find the no show socks to small and no time to return them. I buy all my sporting stuff at Dick's. July 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable! These socks are super comfortable and are still in the same condition as the came out of the package after several washes. Only downside: all the strings on the insides of the socks. They're only a problem when putting them on, don't feel them otherwise. Just a weird design. Does not affect comfort though. July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great socks! These socks fit very well and are quite comfortable. Was somewhat concerned about the branding on the back, I don't dig labels, but it doesn't really show that much. I'm just weird about labels thinking, "Hey, look at that guy! He's wearing some boss socks! I should get a pair so I can be cool too." July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Feels solid, well cushioned and comfortable. I'd recommend for overall casual and mild to moderate activity July 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great socks Comfortable durable stylish these are a few words describe the under armor socks there a great value and the great by would recommend them for anybody I know July 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great socks I have worn a bunch of different socks. Up until now Addidas and new balance were my favorites. Surprisingly these are just as good as those socks and fit my foot very well. I wear a size 9-9.5 and it is hard to find socks that fit my foot correctly. These do! July 5, 2016
  • 2016-10-26 T01:09:00.254-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_391, tr_391
  • loc_en_US, sid_4089903, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 40 next>>