Under Armour Resistor Low Cut Athletic Sock 6 Pack

$21.99

You May Also Like:

Under Armour Resistor Low Cut Athletic Sock 6 Pack - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit
  • White
  • Black
Size Chart
  • M
  • L
  • XL

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

Slip into snug performance in the slip-resistant, arch-support aiding Under Armour ® Men's Resistor Low Cut Socks. The Under Armour ® Men's Resistor Low-Cut Socks features a unique fiber blend that simultaneously provides better traction inside the shoe while the Signature Moisture Transport ™ system wicks moisture away from the foot allowing for a more comfortable fit.
FEATURES:

  • Sizing: Medium= M's 4 – 8.5 / W's 7 – 10.5
  • Strategic cushioning for optimal shock absorption and protection
  • Contoured "Y" heel for enhanced comfort and fit
  • ArmourBlock® technology neutralizes microbes that cause odor
  • Sold in six pack
  • Under Armour
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 4089905

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 294 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Under Armour Resistor Low Cut Athletic Sock 6 Pack Excellent socks, great fit, comfortable, durable, good material, expect they should last a long time May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Socks This is my first pair of low cut moisture wicking socks. The fabric really hugs the foot and it's slim profile makes it easy to get in and out of my shoes. My feet don't slide either. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable! Keep your feet cool and dry. Very comfortable!! Only socks i will buy!! April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandkids love these. My grandkids love these socks! I have six grandkids and I bought these socks to put in their Easter baskets. I guess I am too logical for a basket full of candy. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Under Armour Low Cut Socks I got these as a gift for one of my sons. He specifically asked for this brand because of the durability. It's not easy to find this brand locally either. They are a slight bit more expensive than department store brands but they wear a lot longer and are very comfortable. I just wish our local Dick's store would carry more of this brand- my husband and 3 sons love the t-shirts, socks, pants, etc. in this line. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by UA socks rock Excellent fit and comfort. Thank you Dick's. It is a burden to have to type so much for the review. April 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by These socks are too small I bought these socks to take on vacation. They are so small and tight, I gave them to my niece. I wear size 10 women's shoes. Not huge....should be able to use these if they were made with any "give" to them. April 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by UA socks wore 2 pair both washed and shraink to the point I can't wear them. One of tell tore loose as I was putting them on, similar to dry rot. I use alot of UA products, never had an issue until now. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Under Armour Resistor Low Cut Athletic Sock The Under Armour Resistor Low Cut Socks are a great product for anyone who works out and does not enjoy sweaty feet. They breath great and have great compression on your feet. It really helps out if you have any foot problems like myself. The only problem is the size chart, they tend to run a little smaller than what is on the size chart BUT only if you are on the high end of that chart. If not, they are a great bang for the buck. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works for me... Provides the comfort and sweat removal I was looking for... April 16, 2014
  • 2016-08-29 T01:48:51.950-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_4089905, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 30 next>>