Under Armour Resistor Low Cut Athletic Sock 6 Pack

$21.99
Under Armour Resistor Low Cut Athletic Sock 6 Pack - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • White
  • Black
Size Chart
  • M
  • L
  • XL

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Slip into snug performance in the slip-resistant, arch-support aiding Under Armour® Resistor Low-Cut athletic sock. The Under Armour® Men's Resistor Low-Cut Sock features a unique fiber blend that simultaneously provides better traction inside the shoe while the Signature Moisture Transport™ system wicks moisture away from the foot allowing for a more comfortable fit.
FEATURES:

  • Strategic cushioning for optimal shock absorption and protection
  • Contoured "Y" heel for enhanced comfort and fit
  • ArmourBlock® technology neutralizes microbes that cause odor
  • Sold in six pack
  • Under Armour

SIZE CHART:

  • Sock Size: Medium = Shoe Size: Men's 4-8.5, Women's 7-10.5
  • Sock Size: Large = Shoe Size: Men's 9-12.5, Women's 11-13
  • Sock Size: X Large = Shoe Size: Men's 13-16
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 4089905

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top of the food chain When it comes to this type of sock, unless you're going to pay $15.00 per pair, these are the best you will find. Nike, Adidias, Puma are left by the wayside. I run at least 6 miles a day with them and i just ordered more of these socks. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are the best athletic socks, I've ever bought. I love these socks. They are worth the money paid. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product My son has a very narrow foot and these socks fit him just right. Love them....... December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Socks that really fit Finding socks for a size 14 foot is not the easiest thing to do. Finally, socks that fit well. They laundry well and don't lose their shape. Sometimes I get lucky and find socks in the store. But not when I really need them. Ordering online I was able to get the size needed. What a great present for my son. These arrived on time and worth the money. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally Love These Socks!!! Its about time somebody makes an XL sock for those of us with size 12 and larger feet! Every manufacturer's size large socks say they fit up to size 12 but who are they kidding? Its so great to finally have performance socks that fit right. I highly recommend these UA socks. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, breathable Great for running. Doesnt slide and really comfortable October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Under Armor socks Great socks! Buy them everytime. Very comfortable. I love Under Armor products. October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good sock I bought these in search of a black sock that didn't get sucked into my shoe when I walked or ran. I use these daily, on the track and playing golf. They stay up great. I've tried numerous socks from different manufacturers, including Underarmour. These, and the Underarmour Charged Cotton socks are the only ones that I've tried that stay up. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by socks gread but get holes in them after you wear then a couple times October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality socks These Under Armour athletic sock are a great value and of high quality. Only one glitch, out of the 6 pack one pair was defective. Took it back to store and adjustment made quickly by staff. Kudos to Dick's also October 2, 2013
  • 2015-07-31T06:27:17.198Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_244, tr_244
  • loc_en_US, sid_4089905, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 25 next>>