Under Armour Resistor Low Cut Athletic Sock 6 Pack


You May Also Like:

Under Armour Resistor Low Cut Athletic Sock 6 Pack - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • White
  • Black
Size Chart
  • M
  • L
  • XL

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Slip into snug performance in the slip-resistant, arch-support aiding Under Armour® Resistor Low-Cut athletic sock. The Under Armour® Men's Resistor Low-Cut Sock features a unique fiber blend that simultaneously provides better traction inside the shoe while the Signature Moisture Transport™ system wicks moisture away from the foot allowing for a more comfortable fit.

  • Strategic cushioning for optimal shock absorption and protection
  • Contoured "Y" heel for enhanced comfort and fit
  • ArmourBlock® technology neutralizes microbes that cause odor
  • Sold in six pack
  • Under Armour


  • Sock Size: Medium = Shoe Size: Men's 4-8.5, Women's 7-10.5
  • Sock Size: Large = Shoe Size: Men's 9-12.5, Women's 11-13
  • Sock Size: X Large = Shoe Size: Men's 13-16
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 4089905

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Item is comfortable. They are not too thick or thin. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top of the food chain When it comes to this type of sock, unless you're going to pay $15.00 per pair, these are the best you will find. Nike, Adidias, Puma are left by the wayside. I run at least 6 miles a day with them and i just ordered more of these socks. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are the best athletic socks, I've ever bought. I love these socks. They are worth the money paid. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product My son has a very narrow foot and these socks fit him just right. Love them....... December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Socks that really fit Finding socks for a size 14 foot is not the easiest thing to do. Finally, socks that fit well. They laundry well and don't lose their shape. Sometimes I get lucky and find socks in the store. But not when I really need them. Ordering online I was able to get the size needed. What a great present for my son. These arrived on time and worth the money. December 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorly made product I purchased a 6 pack on November 6th and did not wear any of them until I went on a Thanksgiving vacation later in the month. I bought the XL which are for shoe sizes 13-16 as I wear a 13. When I put one on, I wondered how anyone with a size 16 shoe could get these on their feet. They barely fit my size 13. I wore it the entire day for about 15 hours, which included a 3 hour flight. When I took my shoes off in the hotel room I couldn't believe that I had a hole in each sock at the big toe. The socks lasted one day - one wearing - Unbelievable. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these socks!!!! these are my go to socks. They are the only socks I wear. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally Love These Socks!!! Its about time somebody makes an XL sock for those of us with size 12 and larger feet! Every manufacturer's size large socks say they fit up to size 12 but who are they kidding? Its so great to finally have performance socks that fit right. I highly recommend these UA socks. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, breathable Great for running. Doesnt slide and really comfortable October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Under Armor socks Great socks! Buy them everytime. Very comfortable. I love Under Armor products. October 22, 2013
  • 2015-10-04T01:27:20.894-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_256, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_4089905, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 26 next>>