Under Armour Resistor Low Cut Athletic Sock 6 Pack

$21.99
Under Armour Resistor Low Cut Athletic Sock 6 Pack - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • White
  • Black
Size Chart
  • M
  • L
  • XL

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Slip into snug performance in the slip-resistant, arch-support aiding Under Armour® Resistor Low-Cut athletic sock. The Under Armour® Men's Resistor Low-Cut Sock features a unique fiber blend that simultaneously provides better traction inside the shoe while the Signature Moisture Transport™ system wicks moisture away from the foot allowing for a more comfortable fit.
FEATURES:

  • Strategic cushioning for optimal shock absorption and protection
  • Contoured "Y" heel for enhanced comfort and fit
  • ArmourBlock® technology neutralizes microbes that cause odor
  • Sold in six pack
  • Under Armour

SIZE CHART:

  • Sock Size: Medium = Shoe Size: Men's 4-8.5, Women's 7-10.5
  • Sock Size: Large = Shoe Size: Men's 9-12.5, Women's 11-13
  • Sock Size: X Large = Shoe Size: Men's 13-16
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 4089905

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Socks shrunk I tried one pair and they fit well and worked well during my workout. Then my wife washed the one pair along with other white socks and they shrunk considerably. She washed them per the instructions as well as drying instructions. I returned them to Dick's for a refund. March 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by half of the socks had holes in them POOR unsatisfied holes in the socks from the package March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice sock Nice sock don't want heat sock thoughValue is expensive February 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorly made product I purchased a 6 pack on November 6th and did not wear any of them until I went on a Thanksgiving vacation later in the month. I bought the XL which are for shoe sizes 13-16 as I wear a 13. When I put one on, I wondered how anyone with a size 16 shoe could get these on their feet. They barely fit my size 13. I wore it the entire day for about 15 hours, which included a 3 hour flight. When I took my shoes off in the hotel room I couldn't believe that I had a hole in each sock at the big toe. The socks lasted one day - one wearing - Unbelievable. December 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Buy them large They look great, have good ventelation and keep my feet from getting sweaty, but the tops of them cut into my ankles (size 12 shoe and i bought mediums) October 2, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but could be more comfortable I chose this sock for the moisture wicking feature which works fairly well. However, they are not as comfortable as my Oakley low cut socks. June 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by First sock rating These are nice socks for the price. They fit well and do a good job of wicking moisture away from my foot. June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ordered anklet It shows that I bought low cut athletic sock, but actually I bought the ankle length sock, and I am totally happy with them. I wear them inside out because the outside is softer and feels better on mu feet. June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Confortable Good product. Really comfortable. Especially to do exercise June 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has good arch support Love how this sock fits, doesn't slip down. The arch support helps my feet and the moisture wicking keeps my feet dry all day May 26, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T06:59:16.614-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_238, tr_238
  • loc_en_US, sid_4089905, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>