Get $10 DICK'S Cash

Under Armour Resistor Low Cut Athletic Sock 6 Pack

$21.99

You May Also Like:

Under Armour Resistor Low Cut Athletic Sock 6 Pack - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase! Up to $15 Shipping Credit
  • White
  • Black
Size Chart
  • M
  • L
  • XL

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Slip into snug performance in the slip-resistant, arch-support aiding Under Armour ® Men's Resistor Low Cut Socks. The Under Armour ® Men's Resistor Low-Cut Socks features a unique fiber blend that simultaneously provides better traction inside the shoe while the Signature Moisture Transport ™ system wicks moisture away from the foot allowing for a more comfortable fit.
FEATURES:

  • Sizing: Medium= M's 4 – 8.5 / W's 7 – 10.5
  • Strategic cushioning for optimal shock absorption and protection
  • Contoured "Y" heel for enhanced comfort and fit
  • ArmourBlock® technology neutralizes microbes that cause odor
  • Sold in six pack
  • Under Armour
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 4089905

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.3 out of 5áby 277 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5áby Average Average sock average.price You get what you pay for August 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby love them The socks are comfortable. My husband loves them. He would like to go back to get more. August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Stay where they are supposed to. This is the first pair of these I have ever purchased. The extra fabric on the ankle stays where it is supposed to, not sliding down inside the sock. August 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby Says what it does, does what it says.. I have to wear low cut ankle high socks as I have leg injury that causes pitting edema (above the ankle/below the knee) and restricted blood flow to the foot . As a result I shop for the best performance sock available that will aid in foot circulation and minimize edema above the sock line. This sock achieves these goals better than other socks I have tried. Additionally it's reinforced in the correct areas and has breathable panels where they should be. The only way to improve it is to add a small lip to the top of the sock line at the heal (I like that feature). Also does stay in place and does not shift in the footbed as advertised. Very satisfied -time will tell how well it holds up with extended usage and washing cycles. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Best Socks Ever Wish I had these socks years ago; I will never buy another brand of sport sock! I am a swimmer, tennis player and I walk a lot. These socks are cushioned and my feet can breathe easily in them. Even when it's hot outdoors these socks keep my feet cool and dry! Thank you Under Armour! July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Loved them! Very comfy! Would love to buy more. The quality is great! July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great socks Wear great, lasts a long time. A little pricey, but I buy them when they are buy 1 get 1 half price. July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby UU Low Cut Socks Great product. Love the look . Very comfortable . Other socks don't let your feet breath these are awesome . July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great comfort. Very comfortable specially when taking long walks. July 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby Good but could be more comfortable I chose this sock for the moisture wicking feature which works fairly well. However, they are not as comfortable as my Oakley low cut socks. June 23, 2015
  • 2016-05-30 T01:06:01.435-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_277, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_4089905, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 28 next>>